• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 569 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 569 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Everything about the deal was excellent; the buses were frequent, clean and accessible for my disabled daughter, the tour guides were friendly, entertaining and informative and the "extras", like the boat tour and tickets for Top of the Rock, were cherries on top of the icing on top of the cake! We even got VIP passes that got us to a table in the Hardrock Cafe, Times Square in 5 minutes and not the 90 minutes everyone else was waiting for! I would definitely recommend this ticket to anyone thinking of visiting NYC and would go back again tomorrow if I could.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

All good, found nothing to complain about. All tour guides very informative, much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Again,brilliant value for money,we well and truly got our three days money worth on the bus,Harbour Cruise was great,Empire State awesome,and Top Of The Rock, out of this world,the bus is a really great way to see all of the New York Sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was a fantastic way to get round New York, easy to use with clear routes, would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great value to get yourself around the touristy spots of New York! Great tour and enthusiastic tour guides!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Absolutely awesome. Great guides with lots to learn about NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great value - great NYC visit!

the snail
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We used this on our first visit to NYC and I would urge everyone to use this service.Empire state,Statue of Liberty and river cruise with three days of hop on hop off bus is just very good value and the best way to see New York.I definitely recommend this service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing tour with great guides really made our trip, just make sure you get to Statue of Liberty boat trip for 8.30 as the queues soon get massive around Battery Park. Brilliant value and the night tour is a must, we also had some excellent guides who were very knowledgeable and funny loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic value!! Didn't have time to do everything included! Information gleaned on bus tours very helpful, although some buses had problems with microphones at times. Complimentary ponchos useful and effective against the rain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff on the buses. Good price value too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I really liked one of the ukrainian tour guides i think his name was Sergi..he had a european accent but he was quite good. The other racist passengers were being rude towards him due to his accent but i thought he done really well. Overall, about the frequency of the buses...was ok. The night tour was good and so was the Brookly tour.

Overall, was a good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely brilliant, best way to see New York. Good friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was the best tour of all the tour we did through out US. Firstly nobody insisted on giving them tips (tipping sucks) and secondly it was well more than money's worth.

From USD $ 93.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5026SUPER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message