• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 444 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 444 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very enjoyable used a lot over our stay enjoyed everything about all these events

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very informative and proffessionally presented.
Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

well worth the money - made things really easy to get around and the bus guides were brilliant and giving advice and full of info on where/ what things were. We didn't even manage to do everything that we could have as there was so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Brilliant way to see New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Brillaint way to see New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The bus tours were excellent! The downtown tour was probably the highlight. The cruises and the top of the rock observatory were excellent. Well worth the money! Would use this tour again! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

great was to see the sights and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent Value for money!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was absolutely fantastic and great value.I'd really recommend this especially if like me it's your first time in New York.The tour guides on the buses were informative and the range of tours offered on this ticket gave a great overview of the city.We chose to go to "Top of the Rock" which was amazing.We went late afternoon and watched the sun go down and saw all of the lights in the buildings come on which was so magical-a great experience.10 out of 10 for this comprehensive tour which takes you more or less everywhere you'd want to go!

Kathy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great value tour with several options

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

A lot of things to view, you really need 3 day to finish well all the things this trip offer. The hop-on hop-off feature is excellent due to you can spend more time in selected places. The people attended us were very friendly. We feel happy all the trip. Highly reccomended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Had a great trip - one of the tour guides, Phyllis, was brilliant and we really had a good laugh with her. It was a shame she left us at Battery Park and didn't do the full tour. Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

very very easy to obtain tickets .city tours where great ,regular buses, very friendly informative guides ! we chose empire state , its a must views amazing !!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great Value for money- book it through Viator as saved lots of money on the full price.

Special Offer
$123.00 Save $29.01

From USD $ 93.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5026SUPER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message