4.5 star rating: Recommended 558 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 558 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour; excellent value for money. Recommend the Brooklyn tour and the 90-minutes ferry especially.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thank you first of all for your interest in my feedback. I had never been to New York City before, the tour by viator gave me a glimpse of a Great City. The tour I selected was quite extensive. And as I was only there for 9hours., I was not able to see many attractions other than the downtown tour. The traffic was quite heavy and It did take approimately 2.5hrs from the airport to get downtown and check in for tour. I will travel again to New York City again in near future and would like a discount on next trip if possible. Thank You! The tour would have been great if I were in New York for a few days, which I am planning next time round. Thanks Again! I hope to travel in spring/early summer 2014

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well worth the money, best way to visit NYC if you have never been before. The tour guides on the buses where great giving a continuous commentary for the whole 2.1/2 hour duration.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved New York and doing the hop on hop off bus was well worth it' as we were able to see all the sights. Wonderful City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Hop on Hop off tours are the way to go, we always use them we had Darius as our tour guide and he entertained as well as informed us of all the attractions? he even sang a few blockbusters and was very fun. we were lucky enough to have him twice and thoroughly enjoyed all the sights NY has to offer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended for first timers in NYC. It saves you a lot of time when touring the important spots in the city. The inclusion of ferry boat ride, skyline ride, top of the rock/empire state building seem like much more than what you bargain for! Definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Hop-on Hop-off tours are the best way to see the city. I still did alot of walking, but that was by choice. My only regret is there is too much to see in just 3 days. At least 4 and maybe 5 are needed. The staff was wonderful, very helpful, and almost always knowledgeable. It was a wonderful trip that my wife forced me to go on, as I thought of NYC as dirty/dangerous/crime ridden, but was pleasantly surprised. TAKE THE BROOKLYN TOUR!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent way to see the city - to be introduced as a first time visitor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It's a great way to get your bearings and learn your way around. The buses come often so they make it easy to get around and the guides are very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

awesome tour...very easy and handy for us as this was our first time in new york city...tour guides were great...the night time tour was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

For the price we paid this trip was excellent value. We got to see 4 of the New York boroughs with the bus tours day and night. With the trip to the Statue of Liberty and entrance to the Empire State Building this gave us the opportunity to see lots of New York in 3 days. Would recommend this deal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I cannot express how worth while and value for money this package.The tour guides were both knowledgable and entertaining, the drop offs are regular and next to all the sights. The harbour cruise was also great. The night time tour provided great pictures of the NY skyline and Brooklyn.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was worth the money as both my husband and I had a fabulous time hopping on and off for 3 solid days. As it was our first trip in NYC, we managed to cover most of the places and basically planned all the intenery well. Deffinately, something worth for all first timers......

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent value for money got to see so much of the city this way, would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour of NYC was FABULOUS. All the guides were knowledgeable and friendly and entertaining. Saw all the highlights of New York and Brooklyn and the Bronx. The 90 minute cruise was wonderful, also. I recommend it highly. The price was very reasonable for three days and everywhere we went.

From USD $ 93.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5026SUPER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message