4.5 star rating: Recommended 601 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 601 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent value for money got to see so much of the city this way, would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour of NYC was FABULOUS. All the guides were knowledgeable and friendly and entertaining. Saw all the highlights of New York and Brooklyn and the Bronx. The 90 minute cruise was wonderful, also. I recommend it highly. The price was very reasonable for three days and everywhere we went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great easy was to see the city! We ended up missing a day as the police had closed the road so we couldn't pick our tickets up until late that night. This didn't detract from our experience. The bus is a fantastic way to see the city and get off at the destination you want to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great! There is no way we could have seen as much in 4 days in NYC without this tour. I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour guides did a great job and we saw many sights and the history of them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great trip, our guide was so enthusiastic and knowledgable.. The night was fabulous with local good food and some wine rolled together with a stroll on a gorgeous Miami night getting to know the history of the area ...really would do this type of tour in any city if the standard was as high as this one ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent! Great way to see a lot of New York in a short amount of time. We paid extra to upgrade to VIP which gave us front of the line. We used this at two bus stops and at the harbour cruise - worth the extra $$

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Everything about the deal was excellent; the buses were frequent, clean and accessible for my disabled daughter, the tour guides were friendly, entertaining and informative and the "extras", like the boat tour and tickets for Top of the Rock, were cherries on top of the icing on top of the cake! We even got VIP passes that got us to a table in the Hardrock Cafe, Times Square in 5 minutes and not the 90 minutes everyone else was waiting for! I would definitely recommend this ticket to anyone thinking of visiting NYC and would go back again tomorrow if I could.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

All good, found nothing to complain about. All tour guides very informative, much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Again,brilliant value for money,we well and truly got our three days money worth on the bus,Harbour Cruise was great,Empire State awesome,and Top Of The Rock, out of this world,the bus is a really great way to see all of the New York Sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was a fantastic way to get round New York, easy to use with clear routes, would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great value to get yourself around the touristy spots of New York! Great tour and enthusiastic tour guides!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Absolutely awesome. Great guides with lots to learn about NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great value - great NYC visit!

the snail
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We used this on our first visit to NYC and I would urge everyone to use this service.Empire state,Statue of Liberty and river cruise with three days of hop on hop off bus is just very good value and the best way to see New York.I definitely recommend this service

From USD $ 93.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5026SUPER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message