Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 634 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Richard b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The New York City Hop-on Hop-off tour is the best way to see New York. I will recommend it to everyone!!!

kaye.johnstone321

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the sights of new york.highly recomended. Just loved all the tours , we would love to do it again. Guides are so well at giving the history of their city ,making it such an enjoyable experience..just loved it all.

Sheila R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had such an amazing trip to New York and got to see major tourist spots even if it was only for 2 days. This is the best deal for any hop on hop off your bus! Highly recommended!

Rashmi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant package and great value. We bookedwith ease before we travelled and it saved so much time. We got to start enjoying our trip straight away and what an amazing time we had. Thanks to the bus tour we got to see and learn so much of New York. All the attractions were brilliant and not to be missed. Would thoroughly recommend Viator.

Virginie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the best way to discover New York. Will do it again when we'll come back to the big apple.
A great way to discover the city in a short time and moreover comments and driving are great !!!
enjoy !!!

urfriendA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to go see the big apple and the tour guides were a wealth of information..

Christopher W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I wanna do it again as it gave me and my girlfriend so much to see and exerience loved it

manolo n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If it's your first visit to New York City, it is highly recommended to do it.
By the third day, we learned to navigate ourselves around the city.

manolo n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had great fun!

Theresa Jasmin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

WORTH EVERY PENNY

lindsey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great for you to see all the iconic sights of New York!

Rena L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was definitely worth it! We bought the 3 day pass but was only there 2 full days so we didn't get to do everything on the tour. You see so much of the city on this tour, we loved the empire state building
! It was nice to ride awhile and not walk too! Loved NYC tour.

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had lots of fun and enjoyed the bus rides and tours. It was a very busy 3 days and still did not get to see and do it all. Had to pass up on the harbor tour and the night time tour, just had to much to do. We needed more time. Everybody was helpful and nice and we will continue to do the bus tours when we have the chance. Whenever we got off the bus we did not have to wait long for another bus. Good job!

alison

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Buses so easy to use with a variety if tour guides. One raven have us a personal tour if a church. Liberty island was amazing.

Janine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything worked, we had a fab time and really enjoyed \New York. Highlight was a cracking thunderstorm whilst on an open top bus - very exciting. Wish we had stayed another couple of days.

Eileen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent value for money - there is so much included in the price we did not manage to do the night tour without getting up at the crack of dawn everyday and finishing late at night - what we did was plenty though and the guides all very good - each with their own spin even on the same route dependent on their own interest - so don't worry about doing part or all of the same route twice!! Information from viator helpful so you didn't waste time trying to locate ticket collection offices.

ramzi g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the city.

baflood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic views I would say better than the Empire State

Barry C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Staff very helpful and informative when we picked up our tickets. A good way to see all parts of New York, most of our tour guides were very informative. Good value for money

Aniran A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a great way to experience New York City .

Leslie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great value for the money!! Sometimes you are quicker walking because of the traffic/roadworks but then you wouldn't get the commentary from the tour guides that are so knowledgeable. Don't rush Ellis Island - give yourself plenty time to take it all in - we didn't :-( - but it gives us a GREAT excuse to go back to NYC

Cynch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent

michael b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

unbelievable bus tour 72hr bus ticket great thank you viator

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Although New York is easily walkable, you don't always know what it is you are looking at or its' significance. Most of the guides on the buses were extremely entertaining and very knowledgeable, they pointed out things you would have missed without their insider knowledge. Special mention to the Brooklyn, Uptown and Night bus guides. The Uptown guide in particular kept us laughing all the way with his subtle jokes and singing. Extra trips to Empire State Building and Statue of Liberty were well arranged but in spite of being on the go all day every day, we did not get chance to use the harbour cruise tickets. I would advise anyone to use the buses as it makes getting around much easier and you get all the information you need from the guides.

Dawn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hop-on Hop-off Tour is the best thing we could of done while in New York! It picked us up right at the corner of our hotel and it drops you off at lots of different spots in New York. The best way to travel the city. Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island were nice glad I seen them, but security out there is very very rude!! Empire State building is cool but we liked the Top of the Rock better.

Viewing 3 of 26

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 94.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5026SUPER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message