Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 634 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Margaret P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This combination of Hop On-Hop Off bus tour plus the Statue of Liberty Ferry tour including Ellis Island and the Top of The Rock Observation Tower was a perfect way to see the many NYC highlights -- we loved it and would definitely recommend it to family and friends!

Julie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The best part of this was the night tour. The sunset views near Brooklyn Bridge were breath-taking.

Howard O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent value for money

Maureen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Huge thank you to, Julian Rosado, he made sure our group was on the same bus. We had a fantastic time! Thank you Julian Rosado!!!

Trevor L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide on the hop on hop off tour.

Anthony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value for money, informative guides and good selection of trips by tour bus. River cruise was excellent and a great way to see Manhattan. 'Top of the Rock' is not to be missed with views that are unforgettable.

Juliana M P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great views. Also is impossible to do statue of liberty and tour of the ferry around the Manhattan island in 1 day. Because the bus stops. This 2 places must be done in 2 different days. Trust me. + you have to pay separately to go up into the statue.

HENRIETTA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Could have done to know that the place to pick up the tickets was in Madam Tussards.

Michelle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was awesome, our guide was funny and very knowledgable. I will definitely buy your packages again!

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Night tour and top of the Rock were amazing and worth booking . Statue of liberty well worth the visit beautiful place ...

Geoff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

awesome time had by myself and my family
tickets through viator were easily obtained and everyone was very nice that we dealt with.

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Value for money, particularly with the Empire State and Statue of Liberty free tickets, lots of routes to choose from that give access to all the top attractions

Carole C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Aazing trip and learnt so much from the bus tour guides. I am impressed by there knowledge and passion. I reccommend this tour ticket to gain a real feel for the city but having gained the knowledge walk as well.

Valéria A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very nice tour. I recommend going to all places, enjoy it.

Kumar V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good. Value for money!!!

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful experience. Great way to see the sights all in one go! Boat trip and top of the rock wonderful. Funny and knowledgeable guides. Used the tours for the first 3 days and then knew my way around the city thereafter. Walking Tour of grand central was an unexpected bonus on the Xmas lights tour

Jenny F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip and good pre-ordering vouchers as it saved time.

Matteo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour; excellent value for money. Recommend the Brooklyn tour and the 90-minutes ferry especially.

SANDRA A D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thank you first of all for your interest in my feedback. I had never been to New York City before, the tour by viator gave me a glimpse of a Great City. The tour I selected was quite extensive. And as I was only there for 9hours., I was not able to see many attractions other than the downtown tour. The traffic was quite heavy and It did take approimately 2.5hrs from the airport to get downtown and check in for tour. I will travel again to New York City again in near future and would like a discount on next trip if possible. Thank You! The tour would have been great if I were in New York for a few days, which I am planning next time round. Thanks Again! I hope to travel in spring/early summer 2014

christopher s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well worth the money, best way to visit NYC if you have never been before. The tour guides on the buses where great giving a continuous commentary for the whole 2.1/2 hour duration.

Maureen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved New York and doing the hop on hop off bus was well worth it' as we were able to see all the sights. Wonderful City

Julie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Hop on Hop off tours are the way to go, we always use them we had Darius as our tour guide and he entertained as well as informed us of all the attractions? he even sang a few blockbusters and was very fun. we were lucky enough to have him twice and thoroughly enjoyed all the sights NY has to offer

Ella

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended for first timers in NYC. It saves you a lot of time when touring the important spots in the city. The inclusion of ferry boat ride, skyline ride, top of the rock/empire state building seem like much more than what you bargain for! Definitely worth it!

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Hop-on Hop-off tours are the best way to see the city. I still did alot of walking, but that was by choice. My only regret is there is too much to see in just 3 days. At least 4 and maybe 5 are needed. The staff was wonderful, very helpful, and almost always knowledgeable. It was a wonderful trip that my wife forced me to go on, as I thought of NYC as dirty/dangerous/crime ridden, but was pleasantly surprised. TAKE THE BROOKLYN TOUR!

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent way to see the city - to be introduced as a first time visitor.

Viewing 4 of 26

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 94.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5026SUPER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message