Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1752 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Elizabeth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

very easy to take....and cheapest option if you travel alone !!

Michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

do not go to NYC without booking this tour - so helpful getting around Manhattan and able to see all of the sights no our itinerary

Margaret N T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was very enjoyable for us. However there was defintely a difference in the quality of the tour guides and their narrations. If we found that a tour guide wasn't providing an interesting narration then we got off that bus and boarded another. We also showed our appreciation for the really good narrators by leaving them a tip.

Lorraine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to get around NYC. Made the most of our 3 day pass which took us to all the sights. Would recommend

Shiva J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!! Awsone experience

Kathie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Rowena C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic! A great way to see the city and the night tour was fantastic!
You can hop on and hop off at major stops, only downside is that the driver / tour operator combination will make or break your experience. But if they're not working for you, you can Hop Off!
Out of all our trips say 6, 1 driver / commentator was not in it for the love. We hopped off.

Junius S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Tour Guides were very informative and entertaining enough to maintain the tour's attention. Recommend.

Edgar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One word Great.

Dennis P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

No problems encountered.Overall the stops were well thought out for the first time visitor.

Anna P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Total value for money - spent our last day sightseeing using the bus and even caught the first Yankees game of the season!

Karl R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I would highly recommend this tour, best way to see the city. Some of the tour guides were much better than others and the red buses were better than the blue ones. Your guides expect tips which with some you don't mind but others mention it too much. All in all though I loved it!.

Victoria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour!!! The tour guides were all locals who knew everything about the areas you were seeing! They have insider knowledge sand are happy to recommend places to see and eat! If you have never been to New York before this is a fantastic way to see the highlights!!

Brae W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Gordon E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Could not have been better and the tour operators were very good would go back

ann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Jeffrey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent orientation to an unfamiliar city, and a sfe, practical way to get to key attractions on my list.

brian j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very very good, driver on 2nd day in particular very entertaining and good knowledge

Karen F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved the ease of boarding the bus and the quality of knowledge of the tour guide. We recommend the regular bus and the Holiday Lights Tour!

Judith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great guides and good way to see the city

Payam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way get sround ny. Cheap fast and better then any cab. Night tour a big bonus

weseasterling01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Gary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guides are so knowledgeable about the history of NYC and make the experience so rewarding. These folks live and breath NYC every day. Thanks

David O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great, the only way to see the big apple.

Beverley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good and informative, bit cold sat up top but enjoyable.
Got a bit fed up being hassled by various ticket sellers tho!

Viewing 2 of 71

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 48.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625AL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message