4 star rating: Recommended 1615 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1615 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get your bearings. We did Downtown Loop first day then used the bus on 3 other occasions. Night tour was good but we did have a very annoying guide. Would recommend overall if visiting for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The four of us loved New York, we found it very exciting, a beautiful city. The people were friendly and more than willing to help if asked. We saw as much as we possibly could see in the short time we were there, certainly a lot of history to New York City, we loved Jersey Boy's, toured on the Hop-on Hop-off bus and walked our feet off. It was all wonderful, we agreed that one day we would like to return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We took the freestyle 3 day option and highly recommend this to anyone. We had never been to New York and am now convinced that we chose the Best tour option. All our guides were brilliant, especially Ronald who had the Bus full of Tourists singing and constantly laughing. Each Tour Guide had their own style and were extremely knowledgeable about their City. I read some of the not so good reviews before booking and can only say now, that some people must have unrealistic expectations or are just too hard too please. We were certainly 2 very happy Kiwis thank the tour company for such a wonderful experience! Oh And the queues were only big for the Statue of Liberty, but they moved real quick, so no complaints there either.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We chose to take the Freestyle tours of New York City, which returned a flexible and convenient way for us to view much of New York City in relative comfort over the 3 days we were there. The bus guides were personable, with a sense of humour, in addition to being well-informed. The buses were clean and in good repair. The Freestyle package also granted us admission to 3 of the attractions we planned to visit anyway, making it an excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really good and easy way to see the city at first. We got the 3 day ticket which included a night tour, which is highly recommended, and also included a 1hr bike hire. I recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Another great trip booked through Viator. Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A wonderfull and easy way to visit the city of New York. I enjoyed it very much! Very friendly guides and good drivers. My compliments!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

we managed to do all circuits in the 72 hours, hop on always a good way to cove lots of ground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The night tour with Wilson and Ladi was the best!! Wilson was very informative and fun. Ladi drove at a nice pace to get really good photos of landmarks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see the city.

From USD $ 48.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625AL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message