4 star rating: Recommended 1742 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1742 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good and a great way to get around the City. I recommend paying the extra for the VIP pass as it means you can queue jump. The best Guide we had was a chap called Ray. He was very funny, very informative and a pleasure to listen to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent city tour they even had ponchos which we needed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a brilliant way to see as much of this amazing city as possible. There were never big queues to get on as there were so many of them and they stopped at all the major attractions so you were able to visit as many or as few as you wanted as easily as possible. All the tour guides that we had were knowledgeable and obviously loved the city and they made the tours even more fun by each knowing different things that maybe you wouldn't find in a guide book. It was well worth the money even without the 3 for 2 offer that was on when I purchased my tickets. When I have my next trip I will definitely be buying these tickets again as I really feel this is the best way to see much more of the city than you would otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really amazing! I live in NY but never thought I would do this. My friends from Cali enjoyed it a lot. Thank u.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The 72 hours for price of 48 was a bargain. A great way to get around the city sights with experienced guides (even if a little cheesy they are very knowledgeable). Do all 3 tours as you get to see different aspects of New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really amazing! I live in NY but never thought I would do this. My friends from Cali enjoyed it a lot. Thank u.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to view NY city. Travel guide was very funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the most horrendous rain storm for our night tour. The bus driver and tour guide were exceptional in ensuring both our safety and giving us information as we went. The Brooklyn bridge was closed due to a bad accident which only further enhanced this tour and their skills. Best way to see New York is via the hop on hop off buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to get your bearings around Manhatten. Enjoyed the Brooklyn and uptown loops. I found some commentators were better than others about history and pointing out various places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was tons of fun and very informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent...have recommended your organization to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the sights in NYC. Tour guides were great and gave very good information. They were very helpful with restaurant recommendations and with giving tips about the city. The bike ride in Central Park was a bonus. Nice way to see the park if you have a short time to visit. The night tour was also great. Highly Recommended!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommend if 1st time to NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I have done tho before, there is ALWAYS a problem when picking up tickets. This time after three tickets printed computer froze waited almost half hour to get fourth ticket. Ppl working there are nice , it's hot, crowded and no seating. The tour is ALWAYS great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The first bus tour guide didn't talk, she just let the recording do all the work. We hopped another bus and the tour guide was funny, informative, and enthusiastic. Regardless, it was a great "quickie" tour for anyone who doesn't have much time to visit the city.

From USD $ 48.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625AL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message