• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1625 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1625 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had 3 day pass so excellent value with 3 additional excursions included in price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Well worth the money saw lots more than we thought really made our holiday .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Loved it worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

good tour enjoyed it saw lower Manhatton,and upper Manhatton.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We took this tour on our first full day in New York. Very good tour to take and learn where everything is located. We were then able to walk to many of the places we saw to enjoy the areas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was very exciting for me and my family. I was hassle free the lines to redeem your tickets was a little lengthy but for the most part it save time and money. I would consider using your company again and recommend you all to my family and friends. Some of buses no heat and condition of them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Guide, very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic despite the weather. JB was very entertaining on the water taxi. Knowledgeable and humorous guides all the way on both tours. Will definitely do this again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was great, I would suggest to go at night all the beautiful lights and decorations were beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The whole process of getting the paperwork straight for the 72 tour was easy! The tours were convenient to catch and provided a great orientation for a visitor. The night lights tour was very special and the uptown downtown trips were helpful in getting around in a reasonable time and allowed us to see what we want to see on our stay. The Radio City 3D movie at the Christmas show was made extra special due to the uptown downtown tours we completed before attending the show. Good deal for visitors to consider!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value and very enjoyable. Works out much cheaper than buying tickets in NY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

tour guides were well informed and we got to see what we needed from the comfort of a dry warm bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great. Going back in the spring to do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a fantastic time using this service. We plan to come back to the city again and take the night tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is definitely recommended. It takes you past all the attractions and as it says you can hop on and off when you like, so works out a lot cheaper than taxis. Our guides were fun as well as full of information and every tour had a different story. We stayed on the bus first time round so we knew where things were and then decided what to do from there. Well worth it.

Special Offer

From USD $ 48.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625AL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message