• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1370 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1370 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It's a very convenient and information loaded experience of NYC. All of the tour guides were full of knowledge about the different parts of New York City and helpful on times to see different sites. I've already recommended the tour to my niece.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great way to see New York. We were most impressed with your TOUR GUIDES. I think our best time on the tour was listening to them and some of them were real funny. We really enjoyed everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was great!! Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing..... The tour guides gave us so much more information than we would have found out for ourselves.... We had some fun and your tour guides are such characters.....the night tour guide was particularly informative.... Take a picture... Take a picture.... Click click.. Click click!
Would recommend for any NYC tourist!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great they did a great job. the UN general Assembly was in town but they still did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Took most tours on this option and allowed us to see more than just main area of New York. Guides on tour were great particularly the guy for Brooklyn tour. Great way to see more of any city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tours provided excellent commentary and people were always courteous and helpful. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great enjoy the lady that was our tour guy she made it awsome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Hello:

I would highly recommend your bus line to anyone....in fact, I already have. Your employees are polite, knowledgeable, interesting, and kind. I will be coming back to NY within the next year at which time I will again sign up with your NY Hop-on Hop-off tour. As well, I will be making certain that my other destinations will include your tours, if available that is. Cordially. M.J.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The buses were reliable, the staff helpful, the routes clearly defined. The only negative was the Bronx tour. All we did was sit at Yankee Stadium for 30minutes watching fans cross the road and walk up stairs. We had already done the Harlem section on the uptown loop, so that was repetitive straight on top of uptown, but you can't do the Bronx from anywhere else. Still best way to get around town. The three extra "tours" were great. Chose Intrepid air and space museum, the Art museum and madam Tussards

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Enjoyed hop on hop off tour, especially night tour, guides were very informative and liked some of the suggestions they gave on restaraunts and sites to see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Bon moyen pour un repérage de NY.
Service sérieux sympathique et efficace.
Un grand merci!

Jules
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There is no other way to see New York. We got on and off the bus so we could see all the sights that interested us. The buses are so frequent. I would recommend this service to everyone visiting New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was interesting and informative

Special Offer

From USD $ 48.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625AL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message