4 star rating: Recommended 1674 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1674 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great a must do while visiting the city
Best way to see every part of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Would definitely recommend, very good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an excellent way to see the City although the guides varied pretty widely. Our first one was a little Asian woman who was a WONDERFUL and knowledgeable person to introduce us to lower Manhattan. After that, the guides were of much lesser quality. The hop-on-hop-off buses made it easy to go where we wanted after that, and we made it through our entire trip without EVER taking a taxi. A great option for anyone traveling to NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I believe hop on and hop off buses are a great way to see the main sights of a city. I was a little unsure what it would be like in NYC as I have read a number of negative reviews. Well honestly I'm glad I did the tour/s. We got a 72 hr pass, so this included uptown, downtown, brooklyn, bronx and night tour. As we went at christmas the night tour became a christmas lights tour.
It was a great way to see the main sights and attractions/locations. It is also a good way to get around the city if you are joining another tour. We had no problems with changing the vouchers at the office.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had 3 day pass so excellent value with 3 additional excursions included in price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Well worth the money saw lots more than we thought really made our holiday .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Loved it worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

good tour enjoyed it saw lower Manhatton,and upper Manhatton.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We took this tour on our first full day in New York. Very good tour to take and learn where everything is located. We were then able to walk to many of the places we saw to enjoy the areas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was very exciting for me and my family. I was hassle free the lines to redeem your tickets was a little lengthy but for the most part it save time and money. I would consider using your company again and recommend you all to my family and friends. Some of buses no heat and condition of them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Guide, very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic despite the weather. JB was very entertaining on the water taxi. Knowledgeable and humorous guides all the way on both tours. Will definitely do this again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was great, I would suggest to go at night all the beautiful lights and decorations were beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The whole process of getting the paperwork straight for the 72 tour was easy! The tours were convenient to catch and provided a great orientation for a visitor. The night lights tour was very special and the uptown downtown trips were helpful in getting around in a reasonable time and allowed us to see what we want to see on our stay. The Radio City 3D movie at the Christmas show was made extra special due to the uptown downtown tours we completed before attending the show. Good deal for visitors to consider!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value and very enjoyable. Works out much cheaper than buying tickets in NY

From USD $ 48.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625AL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message