• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Night On The Town Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Night on the town tour was spectacular! Our guide Lee was hilarious as he shared his infinite knowledge of the areas that we toured! The bus was comfortable, the sites were beautiful and relaxing! This tour did not require a lot of walking other than the short walk through the beautiful High Line Park! The Water Taxi to see the Statue of Liberty and the sky line after dark was incredible! The evening meal which was included was very good! We finished up our tour at the top of the Rock and a breathtaking view of evening lights of New York City! Our first time to the city and I will definitely book tours through Viator again, I would even do this tour again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A wonderful way to see the sights in a short time,nice meal and very informative but lots of fun thanks for a great night on the town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Another unmissable tour,the guide and tour operator were exellent,the highlight for us was the Highline gardens and Chelsea market,so much so we walked back the next day to see it in daylight.Thank you Viator for highlighting these tous on your website,once again you helped to make are trip great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Statue of Liberty is just incredible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A wonderful tour of New York - we enjoyed every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour guide, tour good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This truly is a must do! Out of all the tours we took this way by far the best and the best value for your money. We had a great time, the guide was good, informative, and helpful. The boat ride to see the Statue of Liberty was moving and fun. The dinner was great and the "Top of the Rock" is a must. You really can't go wrong on this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful! Bonnie was a wonderful guide and made everything so interesting. Good food at the restaurant and good company. The best part of our visit to NY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My girlfriend and i loved the tour very much. The only thing we thought could be better was to have some pasta and sauce with our dinner, i mean we did eat in Little Italy. The tour guide was good and the people on the tour was very nice. Thank you all very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Our guide, Bonnie, was outstanding. Unlike our guide the night before on the Greyline double decker bus night loop on Thursday, April 12, 2012. He was borderline manic. I was embarrassed by this guide after I told the NYC first timers in our party that the night tour was one of the best parts of a NYC visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Our guide, Bonnie, made the tour special. She show a great love for the City as well as an amazing knowledge of City history and landmarks. Highline park was excellent, the harour tour excellent, the Restaurant excellent, and Top of the Rock also excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A great deal for the money! The bus tour through Manhattan was very informative, the cruise along the river was fun, the dinner in Little Italy was tasty, the excursion to the Top of the Rock was amazing! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was FABULOUS! What a great evening - it had everything. Tour, dinner, boat trip with champagne! Our guide told us lots of things and took us lots of places downtown. Even if you have been to New York before and think you have seen everything - this is great fun. Smashing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent. The tour guide was was most interesting and really knew her subject. This was the best tour we did in New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The best tour we have been on in 7 years going to New York for our girlie shopping trip it was excellent we loved every minute of the tour the boat trip around the statue of liberty was brilliant and the whole tour was great value for money June,janice,Claire and sue

From USD $ 93.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625NOTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message