• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 135 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Night On The Town Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 135 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour was the highlight of our trip to New York. Our guide, Steve Johnson, was excellent and looked after us extremely well throughout the evening. We were very lucky with the weather. It was cold but very clear, so our boat trip on the harbour and the views from the Rock were spectacular. The walk along the High Line followed by a quick visit to Chelsea market was lovely. The food was good but one word of warning....the wine is extremely expensive and they added another 12 dollars unto the bill just to bring the bottle to the table!! Certainly would recommend you stick to the soft drinks which are included!!! We had a wonderful evening and wouldn't hesitate to recommend the trip to anyone visiting New York!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great tour - great value for money , the tour guide was very knowledgable and very friendly and added to the experience , also very nice that she was able to take pictures of everyone together if they wanted them , good food in little italy and the whole night is a great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

worth every penny although cold and windy diidnt stop us enjoying this trip beautifull places off visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Due to hurricane sandy we could not stop at the high line but our guide made sure we did other things including stopping to see some of the Christmas window displays. Dinner was great and there were plenty of choices. Top of the rock tickets were included making it great value. Bonnie was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My 17 year old daughter and I had the best time on this tour! Our guide was very knowledgeable, and even with a few sights closed/dark due to the aftermath of Sandy, we really enjoyed ourselves. The Italian dinner was lovely, and the option to wait 24 hours for the Top of the Rock (pretty foggy on the night) was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour, such a lot fitted in short space of time. Guide was excellent also, very informative, good communicator. Disappointed we got no champagne as stated when booked, not a mention of it on the tour?? I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. Good value too. Maxine, Northern Ireland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Night on the town tour was spectacular! Our guide Lee was hilarious as he shared his infinite knowledge of the areas that we toured! The bus was comfortable, the sites were beautiful and relaxing! This tour did not require a lot of walking other than the short walk through the beautiful High Line Park! The Water Taxi to see the Statue of Liberty and the sky line after dark was incredible! The evening meal which was included was very good! We finished up our tour at the top of the Rock and a breathtaking view of evening lights of New York City! Our first time to the city and I will definitely book tours through Viator again, I would even do this tour again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A wonderful way to see the sights in a short time,nice meal and very informative but lots of fun thanks for a great night on the town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Another unmissable tour,the guide and tour operator were exellent,the highlight for us was the Highline gardens and Chelsea market,so much so we walked back the next day to see it in daylight.Thank you Viator for highlighting these tous on your website,once again you helped to make are trip great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Statue of Liberty is just incredible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A wonderful tour of New York - we enjoyed every moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour guide, tour good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This truly is a must do! Out of all the tours we took this way by far the best and the best value for your money. We had a great time, the guide was good, informative, and helpful. The boat ride to see the Statue of Liberty was moving and fun. The dinner was great and the "Top of the Rock" is a must. You really can't go wrong on this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful! Bonnie was a wonderful guide and made everything so interesting. Good food at the restaurant and good company. The best part of our visit to NY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My girlfriend and i loved the tour very much. The only thing we thought could be better was to have some pasta and sauce with our dinner, i mean we did eat in Little Italy. The tour guide was good and the people on the tour was very nice. Thank you all very much.

From USD $ 93.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625NOTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message