Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 188 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Martin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Another unmissable tour,the guide and tour operator were exellent,the highlight for us was the Highline gardens and Chelsea market,so much so we walked back the next day to see it in daylight.Thank you Viator for highlighting these tous on your website,once again you helped to make are trip great.

Blue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Statue of Liberty is just incredible

D B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A wonderful tour of New York - we enjoyed every moment.

william d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour guide, tour good value for money

Tina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This truly is a must do! Out of all the tours we took this way by far the best and the best value for your money. We had a great time, the guide was good, informative, and helpful. The boat ride to see the Statue of Liberty was moving and fun. The dinner was great and the "Top of the Rock" is a must. You really can't go wrong on this.

Trefor N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful! Bonnie was a wonderful guide and made everything so interesting. Good food at the restaurant and good company. The best part of our visit to NY.

Mirqas O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My girlfriend and i loved the tour very much. The only thing we thought could be better was to have some pasta and sauce with our dinner, i mean we did eat in Little Italy. The tour guide was good and the people on the tour was very nice. Thank you all very much.

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Our guide, Bonnie, was outstanding. Unlike our guide the night before on the Greyline double decker bus night loop on Thursday, April 12, 2012. He was borderline manic. I was embarrassed by this guide after I told the NYC first timers in our party that the night tour was one of the best parts of a NYC visit.

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Our guide, Bonnie, made the tour special. She show a great love for the City as well as an amazing knowledge of City history and landmarks. Highline park was excellent, the harour tour excellent, the Restaurant excellent, and Top of the Rock also excellent.

Natalie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A great deal for the money! The bus tour through Manhattan was very informative, the cruise along the river was fun, the dinner in Little Italy was tasty, the excursion to the Top of the Rock was amazing! Highly recommended!

Yvonne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was FABULOUS! What a great evening - it had everything. Tour, dinner, boat trip with champagne! Our guide told us lots of things and took us lots of places downtown. Even if you have been to New York before and think you have seen everything - this is great fun. Smashing!

Stanley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent. The tour guide was was most interesting and really knew her subject. This was the best tour we did in New York.

June I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The best tour we have been on in 7 years going to New York for our girlie shopping trip it was excellent we loved every minute of the tour the boat trip around the statue of liberty was brilliant and the whole tour was great value for money June,janice,Claire and sue

Gay J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was a brilliant night and very good value for money. The guided walking tour wasn't really guided at all and we didn't go into the highline park - instead we were given time to browse the market below it. However this suited us well. the meal was good and the harbour cruise was excellent and the views from top of the rock was spectacular!

Barbara USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Nice to see all the lights at night, especially the staue of Liberty.

Pao L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Beautiful. The tour was worth every cent.

lamrus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour was absolutely fantastic. The only minor point is that the dinner should have been before the boat and not after, because I was starving by 8 pm.

Martin J

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

A good overview of some of New York's attractions

Bonnie H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

I had checked in earlier and returned about 30 minutes prior to trip. I stopped at their busses that were parked at corner and was told this tour started at pier at 38th street. I jumped in taxi who took me to a city tour place in that area. They told me this tour started at pier 17. I got a cab who I thought took me to pier 17 only to find out they took me to pier 5. We took taxi back to hotel. I was disappointed I listened to people on their other tour bus because I had been looking forward to this tour. I had taken this tour before and liked it.

Richard P

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Amazing views ! a Great Photo Trip . . . Dinner was so so but who cares!

Meredith A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

This was a great tour to see the lights of Manhattan - the water taxi took us around the Statue of Liberty which looked better at night and stopped to allow everyone to take photos. Meal at the Italian restaurant was ordinary but overall was worth the money just to see the lights of New York

Julie m

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Interesting tour. The guide was a nice person who was very informative.

Catherine G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We took this tour our first night in NYC. Great way to get an introduction to the city.
Loved the boat ride. Restaurant was nice. Food choices were ok. Top the Rock view beautiful.

Susan H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The tour was very good so was Bonnie the tour guide. my only complaint was that when we ordered a glass of wine at the restaurant in Little Italy, they added 20 per cent TIP to the bill. I would have been happy with 15 max but not 20, Also the food was a little over cooked, service was good .

Mike

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this tour, particularly the boat cruise which coincided with sunset, and going to the Top of ths Rock. We only covered a very small part of the High Line Walk, but it was enough to give us a taste, and encourage us to go back.
The Italian restaurant was OK, but the food was very basic, and my steak was very overcooked.

Viewing 4 of 8

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 94.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625NOTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message