4.5 star rating: Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Night On The Town Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour guide, tour good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This truly is a must do! Out of all the tours we took this way by far the best and the best value for your money. We had a great time, the guide was good, informative, and helpful. The boat ride to see the Statue of Liberty was moving and fun. The dinner was great and the "Top of the Rock" is a must. You really can't go wrong on this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful! Bonnie was a wonderful guide and made everything so interesting. Good food at the restaurant and good company. The best part of our visit to NY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My girlfriend and i loved the tour very much. The only thing we thought could be better was to have some pasta and sauce with our dinner, i mean we did eat in Little Italy. The tour guide was good and the people on the tour was very nice. Thank you all very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Our guide, Bonnie, was outstanding. Unlike our guide the night before on the Greyline double decker bus night loop on Thursday, April 12, 2012. He was borderline manic. I was embarrassed by this guide after I told the NYC first timers in our party that the night tour was one of the best parts of a NYC visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Our guide, Bonnie, made the tour special. She show a great love for the City as well as an amazing knowledge of City history and landmarks. Highline park was excellent, the harour tour excellent, the Restaurant excellent, and Top of the Rock also excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A great deal for the money! The bus tour through Manhattan was very informative, the cruise along the river was fun, the dinner in Little Italy was tasty, the excursion to the Top of the Rock was amazing! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was FABULOUS! What a great evening - it had everything. Tour, dinner, boat trip with champagne! Our guide told us lots of things and took us lots of places downtown. Even if you have been to New York before and think you have seen everything - this is great fun. Smashing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent. The tour guide was was most interesting and really knew her subject. This was the best tour we did in New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The best tour we have been on in 7 years going to New York for our girlie shopping trip it was excellent we loved every minute of the tour the boat trip around the statue of liberty was brilliant and the whole tour was great value for money June,janice,Claire and sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was a brilliant night and very good value for money. The guided walking tour wasn't really guided at all and we didn't go into the highline park - instead we were given time to browse the market below it. However this suited us well. the meal was good and the harbour cruise was excellent and the views from top of the rock was spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Nice to see all the lights at night, especially the staue of Liberty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Beautiful. The tour was worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour was absolutely fantastic. The only minor point is that the dinner should have been before the boat and not after, because I was starving by 8 pm.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour was very nice. Enjoyed so many venues in short period of time. Tour guide seemed a little overwhelmed. But was sweet. Will do more Viator tours

From USD $ 93.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625NOTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message