• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Nightclub Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was like 30 of us on this tour and we had two guides - both really nice and friendly. They had a conversation with everyone so I didn’t feel like I was left alone. We started at the lounge and then went to two nightspots. The places we went were very busy and the DJ was great. The best part is skipping the line and getting the table service in VIP section.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Had an excellent time during this tour! Nice guide, would definitely book it again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The night when I took the tour was the most memorable one for me in NYC. I met lots of nice people who were also on the tour and we partied together like an old friends. The club was packed with people and the music was awesome. The guide was very helpful and he did a great job skipping the line and providing us with free drinks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I had an amazing time on this tour – will recommend this to everyone visiting NYC. Tour guide Demitri took us to three different places and we were treated like VIPs, skipped all the lines and got a table right in the middle of the club. A night not to forget!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The night was quite the experience. Our guide literally walked us right into Marquee. I didn't have to deal with the hassle of bouncers, line ups, or anything like that. Additionally, we had a table in the club right in the middle. I recommend this to anyone who's doesn't want to pay off bouncers or spend hundreds on buying bottles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I truly recommend people of doing this tour cause it's a really great clubbing experience, the guides are very friendly and helpfull, so where the other people that went along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Wow, that was great. We really enjoyed this tour. Our Guide, John, definitely knows how to have a good time!!! We didn’t wait in line and left from last night club at 3am. Everything was perfect! Thank you!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great tour of the Chelsea Nightclubs that I just would not have been able to see otherwise. Our tour guide definitely knew the nightclub scene. There is nothing better than walking past a long line and avoiding the velvet rope madness and being able to sit VIP in the hottest club in the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Highly recommend the nightclub tour for anyone looking to enjoy themselves in the big apple. The clubs were fantastic, the music was great and the crowd was fabulous and we were treated like VIP all night! Had a great time. Our tour guide made it an unforgettable experience. If you're looking for a night of no lines, bottle service, and fun this tour is the way to go!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I took the Chelsea Night Club Tour and I would say that it is one of the highlights of our trip to New York! Thanks to our tour guides we experienced a night out as real New Yorkers! We met people from many different places and we all had a lot of fun! I love dancing, and the Marquee is definitely the place to be for great music!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What can I say, excellent night. Met some really nice people and it was a great nights craic. I definitly would recommend the tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

A must for people who like the club scene, had a great night. We had a great host, also got more free drinks than quoted so was a bonus especially at a club like Marquee def recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

This tour was amazing because I met people from around the world and we were able to all go together and have fun while meeting each other AND new people! Whether they were single, married or touring as a group; everyone who was there was looking to enjoy the NYC ambiance have a great time. After mingling with them at a beautiful restaurant we hopped over to a really nice lounge and then everyone started breaking out their cameras and phones to take some pics (of course we had to capture the night!) Later on, we moved close by to one of the clubs. It was such a beautiful place and I was really impressed. It felt very wide open and had gorgeous chandeliers and leather seats. There were even two floors of different music that ranged from house mixed with club hits to hip-hop and reggae. You could tell everyone had gone out of their way to look their best and the room was totally filled with beautiful people. I didn’t want to leave and the night was so much fun, especially in the company of the wonderful people I met! My friends and I are planning a larger trip for January and we are all going to go on this tour again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We started at an intimate, atmospheric restaurant. The tour guides were very nice and friendly and knew a lot about the Chelsea area and great places to go in NYC. The best part was the nightclub. We definitely were able to walk right past the lines! The music was incredible, and the place looked awesome. There is a house room and a hip-hop room. I loved the tour, thanks to our guides!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The night when I took this Nightclub tour no doubt was the most memorable one. The meeting place is a very cozy Italian restaurant, tour guides make you feel welcome and introduce you to people on the tour who are from all over the world. Definitely a great place to meet people. After we had a drink at the restaurant we went to a lounge just around the corner for more drinks. By the time we got to the club it was a huge line outside. Our guides put us right in front and we skipped the whole line! That was amazing and all the people behind us were so jealous. Inside we were escorted to the VIP section and had so much fun. The club, crowd and music were great. By far one of my craziest club experiences!

Special Offer
$85.00 Save $30.00

From USD $ 55.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5196NIGHTCLUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message