3.5 star rating: Worth doing 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Nightclub Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

As a person who refuses to wait in the ridiculous lines to get in the nightclub I really appreciated the fact that we skipped the long queue, so I feel like the money was well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Had a great time! Clubs were great and guides were great and took good care of us and made sure we had a fun time! Would even do it again the next time we are in NYCity!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This tour is definitely one of the more memorable nights of my trip to NYC. The guides were really attentive and were sincerely interested in making our night pleasant and fun. I also saved a lot of money on this tour – drinks at the bar were between 15 and 25 dollars, so I really got my money's worth. Marquee, the club, is a cool place, I met some really nice people there.
All in all, I would definitely recommend this tour to anybody who wants to have a fun Saturday night in New York – thanks Dimitry!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I went on the tour on Saturday night. Met some very good looking girls and was very happy with the clubs we went to and tour organization overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

If you hate long lines in the club I highly recommend doing this. The guides were really attentive and treated us excellent. Drinks in the club were very expensive so we saved a lot of money by buying this package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Awesome clubbing experience with great guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was like 30 of us on this tour and we had two guides - both really nice and friendly. They had a conversation with everyone so I didn’t feel like I was left alone. We started at the lounge and then went to two nightspots. The places we went were very busy and the DJ was great. The best part is skipping the line and getting the table service in VIP section.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Had an excellent time during this tour! Nice guide, would definitely book it again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The night when I took the tour was the most memorable one for me in NYC. I met lots of nice people who were also on the tour and we partied together like an old friends. The club was packed with people and the music was awesome. The guide was very helpful and he did a great job skipping the line and providing us with free drinks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I had an amazing time on this tour – will recommend this to everyone visiting NYC. Tour guide Demitri took us to three different places and we were treated like VIPs, skipped all the lines and got a table right in the middle of the club. A night not to forget!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The night was quite the experience. Our guide literally walked us right into Marquee. I didn't have to deal with the hassle of bouncers, line ups, or anything like that. Additionally, we had a table in the club right in the middle. I recommend this to anyone who's doesn't want to pay off bouncers or spend hundreds on buying bottles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I truly recommend people of doing this tour cause it's a really great clubbing experience, the guides are very friendly and helpfull, so where the other people that went along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Wow, that was great. We really enjoyed this tour. Our Guide, John, definitely knows how to have a good time!!! We didn’t wait in line and left from last night club at 3am. Everything was perfect! Thank you!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great tour of the Chelsea Nightclubs that I just would not have been able to see otherwise. Our tour guide definitely knew the nightclub scene. There is nothing better than walking past a long line and avoiding the velvet rope madness and being able to sit VIP in the hottest club in the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Highly recommend the nightclub tour for anyone looking to enjoy themselves in the big apple. The clubs were fantastic, the music was great and the crowd was fabulous and we were treated like VIP all night! Had a great time. Our tour guide made it an unforgettable experience. If you're looking for a night of no lines, bottle service, and fun this tour is the way to go!!

From USD $ 85.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5196NIGHTCLUB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message