3.5 star rating: Worth doing 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Nightclub Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We started at an intimate, atmospheric restaurant. The tour guides were very nice and friendly and knew a lot about the Chelsea area and great places to go in NYC. The best part was the nightclub. We definitely were able to walk right past the lines! The music was incredible, and the place looked awesome. There is a house room and a hip-hop room. I loved the tour, thanks to our guides!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The night when I took this Nightclub tour no doubt was the most memorable one. The meeting place is a very cozy Italian restaurant, tour guides make you feel welcome and introduce you to people on the tour who are from all over the world. Definitely a great place to meet people. After we had a drink at the restaurant we went to a lounge just around the corner for more drinks. By the time we got to the club it was a huge line outside. Our guides put us right in front and we skipped the whole line! That was amazing and all the people behind us were so jealous. Inside we were escorted to the VIP section and had so much fun. The club, crowd and music were great. By far one of my craziest club experiences!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Totally recommend this tour. We had a great group of people to hang out with and got into multiple clubs quickly and without much effort. The tour operator and assistant totally took care of us to make sure we had fun. It was like hanging out with your NY friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Totally worth the money. A friend and I went and had a wonderful experience!! I will be doing it again the next time I visit NYC.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The club was great, but the host was a bit of a space case with the drinks and seemed to have to jump hurdles to get us into the club

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great clubs! The guides were very serious, not fitting us in.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very Good tour! No problem to enter in clubs. The bar is cool with a predrink. The first club was the best place to dance and Party. The second club was a roof top club and the view is amazing.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

had a great time out...wish it was a little more organised for our entry into the clubs...understand it was a busy weekend though

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

had a great time out...wish it was a little more organised for our entry into the clubs...understand it was a busy weekend though

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Service and attention is great. It is worthy to pay for it. Marquee is a good club. Maybe my only concern is that they play too much hip-hop in the club.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Brilliant night. Very varied companions, good venues, simple but effective meeting place and ongoing venues. Had a ball, would certainly recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

It was amazing to get the chance to go clubbing in NYC! We met up in a small Italian place which was a little hard to find. Sam and Dimitri the hosts were friendly and we got a glass of champagne. We moved onto a small lounge bar and then onto Marquee. I had loads of fun in the club and we met some interesting people from all over the world which was great. The hosts provided us with vodka whilst in the club, not great for my boyfriend who doesnt like vodka. The drinks were expensive inside. I reas reviews prior to booking the trip about Sam and Dimitri being a bit flirty with the ladies on the tour. I personally found then fine, they were good hosts. However Sam did get together with someone who was on the tour hhaha. Dimitri is a young Russian guy a dead ringer for Leonardo Dicaprio - a nice guy pretty quiet and all the girls liked him! All in all definitely worth it for the experience.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

We found the New York Nightclub Tour a good way to view the Night Life in NY and beat the long queues.

The first Night Club was not busy and appeared to be out of the main Chelsea Area of NY which we did not enjoy the music or the surroundings. The second Night Club was fabulous the Cellar Bar which really made our Night and would be highly recommended to attend as it had fab music and many locals attend so it gets a good vibe and everyone enjoying themselves.

It was a pity we did not get to experience the Marquee Night Club as previous visitors had experienced as this was another good club that our Receptionist at our Hotel recommended aswell. I would suggest that instead of the drink being served that is set that you would get one or two drinks of your choice as I don't drink and the pure orange became a drain after a while and we then bought our own drink then in second club as on asking could we have a different drink we were told they had used all the money up.

Thanks for showing us the Night Life on our first Night in New York as this allowed us not to get lost in such a big city.

Anne

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Alright night.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2013

It was unfortunate that it only has entry to just one club. Not quite a club crawl. But at least the amount of free drinks made up for this.

From USD $ 85.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5196NIGHTCLUB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message