Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 81 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Philipp S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a really great and informative tour with Tom. He was always able to answer our questions and gave us a great insight into the long- and short-term history of Wall Street including very entertaining and interesting anecdotes. He also used to share his own experiences both professionally and personally in regards to certain events in the past.
I can absolutely recommend him as a tour guide for this tour and the tour in general if you're interested in the history of the area as well as the people and companies working there.

Margaret P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Tom was the perfect tour guide for this area where he had had previous experience as an investment trader. He was knowledgeable, informative, amusing, open to questions which he answered thoroughly and with gusto. The quality I appreciated most was his enthusiasm for the area and his desire to share it with us. This made for a lively satisfying experience both for me (a jaded New Yorker), and my nephew and his friend and running partner in the Marathon, both of whom were from Ohio.

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Small group. Knowledge guide. Very interesting tour money well spent !

Isabelle B Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice Tour .....but it would be more intresting to have a look inside the Wall Street!

Monica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant tour with an excellent and entertaining guide.

Adrian E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time in NY

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tom was awesome! Very insightful, great speaker, and was enjoyable to be with.

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent guide with a really good knowledge of the area and its history.

Chilin Shiva P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I enjoyed the tour thoroughly. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us a good tour. It was very informative and enjoyable.

Noel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great guide. Super nice people. On time and very informative.

Lorraine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guide, well delivered tour. Would recommend to any one who has an interest in World Finances

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative. Great way to see the sights and learn about NYC.

Michelle D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Top tier! We were SO pleased and impressed with our guide, Jarod. We appreciated the excellent presentation of history intertwined with humor and NY insight. We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and highly recommend it.

kimoment2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

but was too cold but leader was very considerate.!

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Jared, our guide, was fabulous!! He was very welcoming to all, and quickly knew us all by name --For the couple on our tour from Japan, he spoke some phrases in Japanese. His knowledge of Wall Street and the history surrounding many events was very well presented --very interesting and memorable

TinaInGarden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our tour guide, Jarrod, was fabulous !! I would recommend this trip to anyone!!! The sight was also easy to book and I had to call the number for a question and the guy was great also!!!

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Although it was rainy and cold our tour guide Tom was excellent in providing details and answering our questions.

Gillian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Our guide Tom was brilliant. His sense of humour and extensive knowledge made the tour really informative and entertaining. Great tour!

Julie S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fabulous guide, really informative. well worth going on this tour.

Carmen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved it! Our guide was so knowledgable and clearly enjoys the financial world. Would recommend it to friends.

patrice m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

well

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We took my 3 kids (ages 10, 13, and 15) and their grandparents (age 69) on this great tour of Wall Street. Our guide Sandy was very informative and made sure our tour experience was a good one. He was responsive and knowledgeable to all of our questions.

The tour was an easy walk for everyone in our group. We didn't actually go into any of the buildings (it was a Sunday) but it was fun to hear about the stories and history behind this area.

I would definitely recommend this tour as a nice way to spend an afternoon in the city. The tour only takes and hour and fifteen minutes. We also had time to enjoy some great NY pizza and explore other places on our own.

Stephanie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The tour was very interesting and informative. Tom the tour guide made the tour excitng and fun. So thank you Tom.
It was one of the best tours i have been on. I would highly recommend this tour to everyone.
Tom gave us an exciting insight to life on wall st, past, present and predicts the future.
Rating 5/5

Glenn Morris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Guide had great knowledge, communicated well and was very professional.

Sheng T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The guider is excellent in knowledge of Wall Street with exeptional capacity in deliver the content. I especially like his voice ( he is also a prefessional opera singer ) which could be heard clearly through all the surounding noise ( I tell you there were really loud noise around ). He is polite, well mannered. I congratulate you to have such good guider working for your company

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 35.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5250WALLSTREET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message