• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 35 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Wall Street Insider Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 35 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The guider is excellent in knowledge of Wall Street with exeptional capacity in deliver the content. I especially like his voice ( he is also a prefessional opera singer ) which could be heard clearly through all the surounding noise ( I tell you there were really loud noise around ). He is polite, well mannered. I congratulate you to have such good guider working for your company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I already have wriiten my review

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very educational. The guide was knowledgeable, good delivery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great insight from a tour operator in the "know". Very entertaining and educational

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was a fascinating tour of Wall street. It was very comprehensive, and was well worth it. I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This walking tour was a highlight of our trip. The guide was both informative and entertaining. This tour is not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Our tour guide, Tom was by far the best tour guide we had on our whole trip. He was prepared, personal but still focused on the topic at hand, lots of great info, flexible, fascinating, animated, professional, wow, wow, wow! Ask for Tom!!!!!!!

Christopher H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent! A really interesting tour. James the tour guide was informative and amusing. He gave us a great insight into the history of wall street and also the effect recent global financial crisis had on the area.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Extremely knowledgeable guide however would've like to have gone inside more buildings given the history and significance. It didn't help that it rained the whole time (plus was a bit chilly) so we were all getting a bit desperate while standing outside looking at building fronts.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

I think it was very informative and really liked that the guide was a former broker. I would recommend this tour for anyone interested in Wall Street

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The walk around the Wall Street area was made interesting by our guide who shared bits of history and anecdotes about the buildings and people who lived and worked in the area. We were surprised to learn the relatively small amount of actual trading that is done now on site. Our guide was personable, seemed informed and provided informative comments to our questions and comments. The experience was well worth our time and money and we didn't even have to use our umbrellas except to screen from the sun.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

We really enjoyed our tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and engaging and his oratory skills were great for speaking loud enough for everyone in our group of over 20 to hear him over the hustle and bustle of the city. He really made the experience. We learned a great deal and were taken to new areas of the city we hadn't experienced before. We felt it was worth the time and $$

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Educational, fun and a witty guide, this was a most enjoyable tour and well worth doing. Highly recommended.

JANICE S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

This was very worthwhile spoiled only by the current protestors which meant several of the streets were barricaded and 2 buildings closed. I was the only one on that day and the guide was a wealth of information about current and historical facts. Certainly for the economist and financial pundit but very very good.

Michel
Lebanon

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

Not so important

From USD $ 35.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5250WALLSTREET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message