4.5 star rating: Recommended 40 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Wall Street Insider Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 40 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We took my 3 kids (ages 10, 13, and 15) and their grandparents (age 69) on this great tour of Wall Street. Our guide Sandy was very informative and made sure our tour experience was a good one. He was responsive and knowledgeable to all of our questions.

The tour was an easy walk for everyone in our group. We didn't actually go into any of the buildings (it was a Sunday) but it was fun to hear about the stories and history behind this area.

I would definitely recommend this tour as a nice way to spend an afternoon in the city. The tour only takes and hour and fifteen minutes. We also had time to enjoy some great NY pizza and explore other places on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The tour was very interesting and informative. Tom the tour guide made the tour excitng and fun. So thank you Tom.
It was one of the best tours i have been on. I would highly recommend this tour to everyone.
Tom gave us an exciting insight to life on wall st, past, present and predicts the future.
Rating 5/5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Guide had great knowledge, communicated well and was very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The guider is excellent in knowledge of Wall Street with exeptional capacity in deliver the content. I especially like his voice ( he is also a prefessional opera singer ) which could be heard clearly through all the surounding noise ( I tell you there were really loud noise around ). He is polite, well mannered. I congratulate you to have such good guider working for your company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I already have wriiten my review

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very educational. The guide was knowledgeable, good delivery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great insight from a tour operator in the "know". Very entertaining and educational

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was a fascinating tour of Wall street. It was very comprehensive, and was well worth it. I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This walking tour was a highlight of our trip. The guide was both informative and entertaining. This tour is not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Our tour guide, Tom was by far the best tour guide we had on our whole trip. He was prepared, personal but still focused on the topic at hand, lots of great info, flexible, fascinating, animated, professional, wow, wow, wow! Ask for Tom!!!!!!!

Christopher H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent! A really interesting tour. James the tour guide was informative and amusing. He gave us a great insight into the history of wall street and also the effect recent global financial crisis had on the area.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We had a great tour with our guide Tom, who gave us lots of interesting inside knowledge of how the business works in Wall Street as well as the history of the buildings and sites! Terhi and Jani from Finland

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Extremely knowledgeable guide however would've like to have gone inside more buildings given the history and significance. It didn't help that it rained the whole time (plus was a bit chilly) so we were all getting a bit desperate while standing outside looking at building fronts.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

I think it was very informative and really liked that the guide was a former broker. I would recommend this tour for anyone interested in Wall Street

From USD $ 35.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5250WALLSTREET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message