4.5 star rating: Recommended 1309 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1309 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great value pass which allowed us to visit the main attractions of our choice during our visit. By buying ahead of time we could project costs, saving on each individual entry. Exchanging the vouchers was straightforward and each attraction welcomed them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AAA+++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

easy process and easy pick up for booklet ( picked up at first attraction we went to).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see the highlights on a first trip. We started at Top of the Rock ticket area (after we'd checked into our hotel mid-afternoon), where we were guided to the correct window and exchanged the voucher for booklets. Best to go to Empire State and Statue of Liberty a little before earliest opening to avoid long queues. Otherwise, any time seemed to work well for the other places as CityPass helped avoid the ticket queues everywhere but be prepared for queues for security checks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good selection if you haven't a lot of time this does all the main parts of New york

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I reccomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So worth the money, exchange your voucher at the first attraction for a booklet that also includes shop discounts!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy access to all of the venues - a fast pass entry to some of NYC's highlights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Perfect for a first visit in New York , user friendly and efficient !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Works well. We almost didn't spent any time in a queue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a great idea to get a CityPass! I enjoyed having all the top destinations selected for me. I wouldn't have gone to the "top of the rock" if it hadn't been in the booklet and it turned out to be very cool. Since I was travelling alone with my 3 children, I wouldn't have gone to the museums if the passes hadn't been included in the booklet. And those were quite memorable even though we only went in very quickly. I liked having the tickets to use at my leisure and not be locked down to a specific time. The only things I did outside of the booklet was Central Park Zoo and the Ground Zero Memorial. Oh, another thing that I liked was that the tickets were interchangeable. This flexibility was nice since I was able to invite various family members to use my 1 extra ticket, since my husband did not arrive until the last day when we did the Statue and Ellis Island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent value for money buy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would recommend this pass bc it covers a lot of attractions in NYC. Plan accordingly bc there are many things to do in NY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

totally worth it , hazzle free and simple with losts of ideas to go to

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Not having been to New York previously we found the City Pass a great way to see the most outstanding places.

Had no trouble exchanging vouchers for the tickets and thoroughly enjoyed each venue. Thanks for making our journey so memorable.

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message