Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1058 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

blair.gentile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were in New York five nights. We did all six attractions offered thanks to the Hop on/off Bus tours.
City Pass tickets were welcome at attractions. They give you nine days to redeem.

Brian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The pass was well worth buying and I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting New York. Collecting the pass and then using it at the various sites was easy and the same day night trip up the Empire State was a fantastic bonus.

Ann P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Using CityPASS was very easy. We started at the 911 Memorial. I handed the downloaded papers to the ticket seller. She handed me a City PASS booklet, with the 911 ticket torn out. And off we went. Some places even had separate shorter lines for people who already had tickets or PASS books. Everyone seemed to know what CityPASS was. And we were able to get the 5 discount when we wanted to do both the Guggenheim and Top of the Rock. I will use this again, probably in another city.

michael w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent

Daniel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything ran well. Easy to exchange the tickets.

Keith P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Easiest way to see all of the main attractions without queuing to purchase tickets at every one... highly recommended.

ROGER M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent value

Sabrina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good, only 1 point inlude the moma tickets

Reginald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very cost effective way of getting a number of tours, made good use of all the tickets available.

Deborah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good value for money and easy to use

tonigraves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Definitely worth getting. Saves money and time.

Woodcock13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great if your visiting New York and want to see all the main attractions. Easy to use, just present voucher at first attraction, you then receive the booklet. Still had to queue in some places as you are given time slots to come back for, along with everyone else for the same slot, but wasn't for long. We had a great time!

jane f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worth every penny! Buying the city pass was awesome! We didn't have to wait in any ticket lines and they were LONG. We were able to walk right in and it saved us a lot of time so we could go do other things! Absolutely a MUST when going to NY!!

Lesley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Gave us the flexibility we need and great value

Claudy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent value, a perfect smattering of 'New York things to do--absolutely worth the price!!!

davies357

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Easy and convenient

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent value for money and saved a lot of time.

John Charles R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent no problems at all with the citypass got the pass from the empire stare building easy

1betanr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very good and flexible

Angela J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This pass was a great find and saved loads of money and time. There were 5 of us and we would have spent a fortune and waited hours if it hadn't been for these passes. We picked the booklet up on our first day at the Top of the Rock. We did the Empire State during the day and second visit free in the evening...was amazing although some staff are grumpy and quite rude. We did the 2.5hr boat trip the first day which was really good, we did up grade and paid an extra 5 more but the tour guide told us lots of tips about New York ie tipping, places to go etc and was extremely informative on the tour pointing out every building, landmark etc. The Tope of the Rock is also a great experience. We did a helicopter ride, which we booked separately which was amazing, then used the passes for the 9/11 tour. An amazing and emotional experience. We spent a lot of time looking round and the grounds around are a real tribute to those whose lost their lives here. We visited the Natural History Museum and could have done with more time...you could spend all day in here. We didn't wait in any queue longer than about 20 minutes, well run, present the voucher which they tear out and your in. We visited Woodbury Common outlet ....a must for shoppers and we saved sooooo much money in comparison to what we spent. You need to book this or get tickets there around 40 for a return coach from Port Authority but well worth it, take a suitcase and go for the whole day!

kevin t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

renee was our guide and she was great,,very informative ,very nice lady would go again,thanks kev

lamorshka2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

we used all but one pass. I was museumed out. The Rockefller ,Empire state building and the 911 museum were all very good.

Nugget281969

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We used our New York City pass for several tourist attractions - it was great value and very easy to use the vouchers in the book we purchased. Our New York trip was amazing and we can't wait to go back !!

Donald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect way to visit so many attractions in New York City. Not standing in line was a great big A! I feel like I got the best prices for all the attractions.

Yvette O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, highly recommended

Viewing 2 of 43

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 116.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message