4.5 star rating: Recommended 1001 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1001 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great vouchers with the New York City Pass - we used all of them and would highly recommend buying this pass. Also cuts out waiting in line to purchase tickets!!!!

Michael L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This pass represents excellent value for money and covers lots of great attractions. My only issue was that the discount coupon for Maceys is not really worth the trouble. My wife and I made purchases totalling over 700 dollars and each time we tried to use it there was a restriction. On the whole though well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our trip worked perfectly with the CityPass. We did save some money by buying the pass rather than each individual ticket but more than that it enabled us to queue jump and more importantly focus on what we wanted to do in the time available. The tickets were simply redeemed at each site with no fuss whatsoever. All in all good value for money. Would definitely recommend and buy again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good, did everything although we got there at 8am each morning for the main tourists sites as the city us so busy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great and definitely a good buy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Save a fortune, save queuing . Great locations to see, well worth money, a must for New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money. It was lovely to go to a queue especially for those holding these pass tickets which was much shorter than the ordinary queue. We went straight in at the 9/11 museum bypassing a lengthy queue. The attractions on this pass are all things we wanted to see so definitely get this if you are going to NY to save money and wait times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent, great value for money and easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour sites were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent passes worth every penny. Was very easy to use and you picked your passes up from your first tour.

Topsy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this is a very useful thing to have as you save a lot of money buying the tickets on the door

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great value. Definately worth doing to gain free entrance to New York's most popular attractions. Easy to redeem to. Enjoyed all the attractions :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you have more than 3 days, this is wonderful! We used the passes for the Rockefeller Center, Empire State building, and then again at the Empire State Building at night, for the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island and the 9-11 Memorial and Museum but if we had more time, it is well worth the price because we would have visited more Museums.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a lot of fun and the citypass saved us so much time and trouble! It's a great deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The New York City Pass was really good value for money and saved time and queuing. We are a family of 5 and buying it ahead of time was really convenient. We may not have visited all the museums and galleries we did without this pass. Everything included in the NY City Pass is well worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Easy to collect, we picked ours up from the Rockerfeller Center for the Top of the Rock attraction. Good value if you use all the vouchers but we actually only had time for two so wasted a bit of money....but never mind. Just make sure you have time for everything!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant buy! You save lots of money by purchasing in advance, we had no problems validating or using the tickets.

Special Offer

From USD $ 114.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message