4.5 star rating: Recommended 1227 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1227 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So worth the money, exchange your voucher at the first attraction for a booklet that also includes shop discounts!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy access to all of the venues - a fast pass entry to some of NYC's highlights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Perfect for a first visit in New York , user friendly and efficient !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Works well. We almost didn't spent any time in a queue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a great idea to get a CityPass! I enjoyed having all the top destinations selected for me. I wouldn't have gone to the "top of the rock" if it hadn't been in the booklet and it turned out to be very cool. Since I was travelling alone with my 3 children, I wouldn't have gone to the museums if the passes hadn't been included in the booklet. And those were quite memorable even though we only went in very quickly. I liked having the tickets to use at my leisure and not be locked down to a specific time. The only things I did outside of the booklet was Central Park Zoo and the Ground Zero Memorial. Oh, another thing that I liked was that the tickets were interchangeable. This flexibility was nice since I was able to invite various family members to use my 1 extra ticket, since my husband did not arrive until the last day when we did the Statue and Ellis Island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent value for money buy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would recommend this pass bc it covers a lot of attractions in NYC. Plan accordingly bc there are many things to do in NY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

totally worth it , hazzle free and simple with losts of ideas to go to

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Not having been to New York previously we found the City Pass a great way to see the most outstanding places.

Had no trouble exchanging vouchers for the tickets and thoroughly enjoyed each venue. Thanks for making our journey so memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Need a week to use it all. It did what we expected in expediting the lines. Empire state building still has lines to get through security.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I would recommend it to all tourists. First, it gives a good idea what to do in NYC. Second, it saves you a lot of money. You get a booklet at any place that are listed in your receipt and just enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Look up a Kim Rancourt tour at the Rockefeller, the guy is a legend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great value as well as being very useful- no queuing !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Don't leave home without one!

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message