4.5 star rating: Recommended 942 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 942 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was really good and saved loads of money in the process

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value. A must if your intending to sight see in NY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was fantastic. The only criticism I have is we were there for four days and didn't get to see everything we wanted - we needed more time. Saying that, the city pass tour is perfect for the nine day coverage so was good for us to have a wide choice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You can't buy this !!!
Never go without !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing, and the convenience with which I was able to consolidate coveted popular sites was phenomenal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a convenient and efficient way to manage your sightseeings. Considerable gains of time. Money savings as well vs. itemised purchases of tickets. I wish however that the sign "City Pass" were more visible to facilitate exchanges when you arrive at each site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

it is really good enough for 4-5 days of visit with family! we used all vouchers and maybe we could see more to buy different card, but we were happy to see all this must. I recommend to go to every attraction as soon morning as possible, it is without any waiting. We made like this Rock of the Top and Empire State Building. Both are open from 8:00 a.m. and we simply enjoyed almost alone :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great purchase, allowed freedom and convenience to see all the included attractions without any hassles. Only issue with the Statue of Liberty cruise in that we had to stand in a different rather long cue just to exchange the pass ticket (in the booklet) for a ferry ticket then proceed to another long cue for security screening. Other than that we had no issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had a lovely time in New York with my sisters! Museum was great and I had so much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value for money, get's you into all of the main attractions but beware of the bonus Empire State offer as you have to use the evening pass on the same day as the day pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

worth it, easy to trade in for the voucher book

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good value and convenient to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing. We had no trouble redeeming the vouchers and was the best decision to buy them online because one skips long lines to purchase tickets. Also, you get a sense of direction as to where you will be going first.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very helpful, got to do the empire state, the cruise and museums which was fantastic. highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Didn't get to use all the tickets but thoroughly enjoyed the attractions we visited

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definitely buy this city pass book again and highly recommend it to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great value pass which allowed us to visit the main attractions of our choice during our visit. By buying ahead of time we could project costs, saving on each individual entry. Exchanging the vouchers was straightforward and each attraction welcomed them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AAA+++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

easy process and easy pick up for booklet ( picked up at first attraction we went to).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see the highlights on a first trip. We started at Top of the Rock ticket area (after we'd checked into our hotel mid-afternoon), where we were guided to the correct window and exchanged the voucher for booklets. Best to go to Empire State and Statue of Liberty a little before earliest opening to avoid long queues. Otherwise, any time seemed to work well for the other places as CityPass helped avoid the ticket queues everywhere but be prepared for queues for security checks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good selection if you haven't a lot of time this does all the main parts of New york

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I reccomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So worth the money, exchange your voucher at the first attraction for a booklet that also includes shop discounts!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy access to all of the venues - a fast pass entry to some of NYC's highlights!

Special Offer

From USD $ 114.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message