4.5 star rating: Recommended 905 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 905 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing. We had no trouble redeeming the vouchers and was the best decision to buy them online because one skips long lines to purchase tickets. Also, you get a sense of direction as to where you will be going first.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing. We had no trouble redeeming the vouchers and was the best decision to buy them online because one skips long lines to purchase tickets. Also, you get a sense of direction as to where you will be going first.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very helpful, got to do the empire state, the cruise and museums which was fantastic. highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Didn't get to use all the tickets but thoroughly enjoyed the attractions we visited

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definitely buy this city pass book again and highly recommend it to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great value pass which allowed us to visit the main attractions of our choice during our visit. By buying ahead of time we could project costs, saving on each individual entry. Exchanging the vouchers was straightforward and each attraction welcomed them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AAA+++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

easy process and easy pick up for booklet ( picked up at first attraction we went to).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see the highlights on a first trip. We started at Top of the Rock ticket area (after we'd checked into our hotel mid-afternoon), where we were guided to the correct window and exchanged the voucher for booklets. Best to go to Empire State and Statue of Liberty a little before earliest opening to avoid long queues. Otherwise, any time seemed to work well for the other places as CityPass helped avoid the ticket queues everywhere but be prepared for queues for security checks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good selection if you haven't a lot of time this does all the main parts of New york

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I reccomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So worth the money, exchange your voucher at the first attraction for a booklet that also includes shop discounts!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy access to all of the venues - a fast pass entry to some of NYC's highlights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Perfect for a first visit in New York , user friendly and efficient !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Works well. We almost didn't spent any time in a queue.

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message