4.5 star rating: Recommended 1309 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1309 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very handy to cut the time waiting in the queues. Although we had 4 whole days, we were too busy to use all of the tickets, but the Rock Observation deck, Empire State building, and the Natural History Museum are must does. Staten Island had just opened up again so very busy and we gave it a miss. Otherwise it is a cost effective way of seeing what you have the energy to get round.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would recommend to everyone, worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would recommend to everyone, worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended if you want to save on the major attractions!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent value. Quick service and access to the available sights. Top of the Rock, Empire State, Island cruise all fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Easy and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

New York City pass was very easy to use, what was offered was fantastic all the main attractions in New York, loved the metropolitan museum and top of the rocks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the city psss saved us money so glad we got it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful. Easy to use and allowed us to see some sites we would normally not visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thanks, this is s great deal!. No queue, easy and cheaper!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This pass was well worth buying. It contains tickets for everything you want to visit in NY, and saved us a lot in time and money. We collected the book from the first sight we visited (Rockefeller centre), and it was very easy. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Highly recomend! Saves time and money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Went to all the museums, took cruise around Manhattan (small additional charge) and going up the Empire State Building twice in 1 day was phenomenal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was great and definitely cheaper than buying in New York. We enjoyed all the sights in the passbook. Tip be at the Empire State Building for 9.30 pm entry and miss all the people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The CityPass provided us with excellent tours at an overall very reasonable price.

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message