• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1219 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1219 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The New York CityPass and the subway MetroPass were by far the best bang for the buck you can get when going to NYC! I really got my money's worth and then some. I recommend the CityPass for anyone who is interested in seeing sights and museums. It is totally worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent value , much better than paying for individual attractions. The ticket facilities are very easy and well set out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I used all the tickets and enjoyed each activity. Highlights were going to the top of the Empire State building at night, Top of the rock - wonderful views, and speedboat trip on the beast to the Statue of Liberty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Alvin was terrific... interesting and knowledgable!
The gospel experience was amazing! Recommending!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect way to see New York! Great value for money! Recommend this to anyone wanting to get the most out of the city that never sleeps for a reasonable price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

It is a very good deal, especially when you catch a sale on Viator. That is the cheapest you will find this pass for sure. Make sure you have at least a few days to fit everything in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

this city pass is great, it is so much cheaper than buying tickets at each place! you can do many touristic stuff
it's really great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Easy to book and collect once in New York. Would recommend getting this pass as it saved us money and time; we did not have to queue for tickets which was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Saves you lots of $$$ and time spent in queue lines. Also get some great discounts for shopping etc!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Easy easy easy :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

ABSOLUMENT PRATIQUE, PAS D'ATTENTE, ET AVANTAGEUX SUR LES TARIFS SI VOUS SOUHAITEZ FAIRE TOUTES LES VISITES PROPOSEES. INDISPENSABLE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic value and fantastic trip. Woukd recommend the travel pass to everyone. We saw more of New York than we thought possible in 9 days.

Vincent
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is an excellent pass, it is good value for money as it covers all the major NY attractions. You need to collect you booklet at the first place you attend. Queues can be huge to buy tickets, I recommend getting the booklet at the Empire State Building or the circle line ferry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Good purchase if you want to visit New York. Absolutely !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A definite must for anyone visiting NYC, especially for the first time!

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message