4.5 star rating: Recommended 905 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 905 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This pass was well worth buying. It contains tickets for everything you want to visit in NY, and saved us a lot in time and money. We collected the book from the first sight we visited (Rockefeller centre), and it was very easy. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Highly recomend! Saves time and money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Went to all the museums, took cruise around Manhattan (small additional charge) and going up the Empire State Building twice in 1 day was phenomenal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was great and definitely cheaper than buying in New York. We enjoyed all the sights in the passbook. Tip be at the Empire State Building for 9.30 pm entry and miss all the people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The CityPass provided us with excellent tours at an overall very reasonable price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Totally worth it! The bus tour guides were entertaining and very knowledgeable about their city. We laughed so much and at the same time learned so very much about NYC. Take both day and night tours - very different perspectives on each. Also all the various museums, empire state building and other entries that are included are all worth a visit. There isn't time for everything but the CityPass helped us prioritize!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A fantastic idea!!!! Saves HEAPS of money and HEAPS of time in lineup. And honestly - I probably would have skipped 2 of the attractions. But, since the ticket was included, we are so happy we went!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We used all our city passes. It was really good. Included was pretty much everything you would want to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I saved up money and time and still earn discounts at various stores. Worth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Worth buying!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was terrific everything is worth seeing. You have the best view from the top of the rock!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great value and easy to use! Worth getting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it was really a great idea and very convenient to purchase the city pass. it was worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was excellent. It saved us money, in comparison to buying individual tickets. It saved us time, because in many places we didn't have to line up to buy tickets. I strongly recommend buying this booket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I bought this pass on a "special" offer at about $100 and, at this price, it is a very good deal for an active visitor (or resident) who intends to visit many attractions in a short time. The 9 days of validity are just about right. The possibility to pick up at any one of the attractions is a very smart move that simplifies everyone's life. The purchase discounts at stores should be more prominently advertised; I missed using mine at Cloisters.
Highly recommended

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message