Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1059 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sheetal B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great purchase, allowed freedom and convenience to see all the included attractions without any hassles. Only issue with the Statue of Liberty cruise in that we had to stand in a different rather long cue just to exchange the pass ticket (in the booklet) for a ferry ticket then proceed to another long cue for security screening. Other than that we had no issues.

Mrs Y H C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had a lovely time in New York with my sisters! Museum was great and I had so much fun!

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value for money, get's you into all of the main attractions but beware of the bonus Empire State offer as you have to use the evening pass on the same day as the day pass.

Mary N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

worth it, easy to trade in for the voucher book

Patrick R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good value and convenient to use.

helen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing. We had no trouble redeeming the vouchers and was the best decision to buy them online because one skips long lines to purchase tickets. Also, you get a sense of direction as to where you will be going first.

Roda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very helpful, got to do the empire state, the cruise and museums which was fantastic. highly recommend.

Hugh C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Didn't get to use all the tickets but thoroughly enjoyed the attractions we visited

Marion B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definitely buy this city pass book again and highly recommend it to everyone!

Gillian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great value pass which allowed us to visit the main attractions of our choice during our visit. By buying ahead of time we could project costs, saving on each individual entry. Exchanging the vouchers was straightforward and each attraction welcomed them.

Tamara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AAA+++

Margaret B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

easy process and easy pick up for booklet ( picked up at first attraction we went to).

Catherine M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see the highlights on a first trip. We started at Top of the Rock ticket area (after we'd checked into our hotel mid-afternoon), where we were guided to the correct window and exchanged the voucher for booklets. Best to go to Empire State and Statue of Liberty a little before earliest opening to avoid long queues. Otherwise, any time seemed to work well for the other places as CityPass helped avoid the ticket queues everywhere but be prepared for queues for security checks.

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good selection if you haven't a lot of time this does all the main parts of New york

Ludovit H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I reccomend

CARL J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So worth the money, exchange your voucher at the first attraction for a booklet that also includes shop discounts!

Deb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy access to all of the venues - a fast pass entry to some of NYC's highlights!

Catherine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Perfect for a first visit in New York , user friendly and efficient !

Daniel Emil R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Works well. We almost didn't spent any time in a queue.

Ursula H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a great idea to get a CityPass! I enjoyed having all the top destinations selected for me. I wouldn't have gone to the "top of the rock" if it hadn't been in the booklet and it turned out to be very cool. Since I was travelling alone with my 3 children, I wouldn't have gone to the museums if the passes hadn't been included in the booklet. And those were quite memorable even though we only went in very quickly. I liked having the tickets to use at my leisure and not be locked down to a specific time. The only things I did outside of the booklet was Central Park Zoo and the Ground Zero Memorial. Oh, another thing that I liked was that the tickets were interchangeable. This flexibility was nice since I was able to invite various family members to use my 1 extra ticket, since my husband did not arrive until the last day when we did the Statue and Ellis Island.

Alan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent value for money buy

Quan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would recommend this pass bc it covers a lot of attractions in NYC. Plan accordingly bc there are many things to do in NY

carlos m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

totally worth it , hazzle free and simple with losts of ideas to go to

Elizabeth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Not having been to New York previously we found the City Pass a great way to see the most outstanding places.

Had no trouble exchanging vouchers for the tickets and thoroughly enjoyed each venue. Thanks for making our journey so memorable.

George S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Need a week to use it all. It did what we expected in expediting the lines. Empire state building still has lines to get through security.

Viewing 5 of 43

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 116.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message