4.5 star rating: Recommended 1227 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1227 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great value and easy to use! Worth getting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it was really a great idea and very convenient to purchase the city pass. it was worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was excellent. It saved us money, in comparison to buying individual tickets. It saved us time, because in many places we didn't have to line up to buy tickets. I strongly recommend buying this booket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I bought this pass on a "special" offer at about $100 and, at this price, it is a very good deal for an active visitor (or resident) who intends to visit many attractions in a short time. The 9 days of validity are just about right. The possibility to pick up at any one of the attractions is a very smart move that simplifies everyone's life. The purchase discounts at stores should be more prominently advertised; I missed using mine at Cloisters.
Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

...simply amazing and very useful.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

...simply amazing and very useful.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Discounts and fast lanes every where

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The New York CityPass and the subway MetroPass were by far the best bang for the buck you can get when going to NYC! I really got my money's worth and then some. I recommend the CityPass for anyone who is interested in seeing sights and museums. It is totally worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent value , much better than paying for individual attractions. The ticket facilities are very easy and well set out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I used all the tickets and enjoyed each activity. Highlights were going to the top of the Empire State building at night, Top of the rock - wonderful views, and speedboat trip on the beast to the Statue of Liberty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Alvin was terrific... interesting and knowledgable!
The gospel experience was amazing! Recommending!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect way to see New York! Great value for money! Recommend this to anyone wanting to get the most out of the city that never sleeps for a reasonable price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

It is a very good deal, especially when you catch a sale on Viator. That is the cheapest you will find this pass for sure. Make sure you have at least a few days to fit everything in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

this city pass is great, it is so much cheaper than buying tickets at each place! you can do many touristic stuff
it's really great!

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message