• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 839 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 839 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very usefull! It let you visit the Empire State building twice in the same day (during the day and at night)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very usefull! It let you visit the Empire State building twice in the same day (during the day and at night)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I am glad I purchased the New York City pass because it saved time and the trip was wonderful. I will definitely recommend it to all my friends and anyone wishing to tour New York City. I will definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent value for money and hassle-free collection. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was a fantastic package. We even got to see two museums that were free with the pass. We were very impressed with the ease of using it and would recommend this to all visitors to NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We did everything in the book apart from the guigenheim over a week period. Was fantastic. They really are the premier attractions in NY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Had an amazing trip and it was so easy booking all the tickets on line previously. It saved us so much time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Did 4 out of the 6 attractions: Top of the Rock during the day, Empire State Building at night, 6 hrs in Natural History Museum and Liberty Island Circle Line Cruise - all fantastic and NY City Pass was well worth having. Would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

excelent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything fine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The best city-trip I've had for years. And the CityPASS makes the experience way nicer and more affordable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was a great value for a lot of fun places. Easily completed in 2 to 3 days depending on how active you want to be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We definately saved money. In some places the queuing was reduced. We used every ticket and having 15% off in Bloomingdales was a real bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

You don't skip lanes but you get all it's needed in this good value-for-money pass.

Special Offer
$181.00 Save $72.00

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640NYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message