• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 196 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Departure Shuttle Transfer: Private Residences to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The service was great. Granted, it would have been nice if it were a shorter trip, but it's expected when other people need to be picked up over town. I'd definitely use SuperShuttle again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent service, prompt pick up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Good Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Transfer was ready to collect us at the airport upon arrival very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service, drivers arrived on time, were polite and friendly, helped with our luggage, no problems.We would certainly use the shuttle again and would recommend you to our friends. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent - Courteous - On Time - Altogether
Helpful and Worthwhile. I will reserve with Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Please note: The date Traveled 8/30/12 was an exceedingly pleasant ride. The driver was punctual, courteous, and I was very comfortable. Super Shuttle should hire more drivers like that gentleman. That ride was from my home to JFK Airport. Thank you to the driver!

I previously submitted a negative review. That review was for my pick up on September 4, 2012 from JFK Airport to my home. The dispatcher gave exceedingly terrible service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very kind and polite driver. Got me to the airport on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Everything was totally fine. In time and reliable. It felt really good.

Rita
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I have never had any problems with Viator transfers. I always use them where I can as I can always rely on them. The service varies in different countries but they always get me to where I need to be. Thankyou, Highly reccommend. Dont forget to Tip where customary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Très pratique.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Both parties, Martin Flatley and Michael Flatley, were completely satisfied with their Supershuttle experience. They were picked up on time at all locations and delivered to their destinations as promised. Drivers were helpful and courteous. They and I would definitely use your service again and recommend it to others as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very good service, on time and recommend it as it is very safe and you know you're in the hands of professionals!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Service was great always on time,would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Reliable,on time, professional,cheap transfers.

From USD $ 11.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928NYCHOMAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message