4 star rating: Recommended 201 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Departure Shuttle Transfer: Private Residences to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Reliable,on time, professional,cheap transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Arrived at arranged time, well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent service, very fast and punctual. The driver was very patient and helpfull.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent service. When arraging pick-up for return to airport, operator was very experienced and knew exactly when to send shuttle van so that we would be at airport in plenty of time. No rushing. Will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I found the shuttle service excellent. On time and very courteous drivers. Comfortable coach trip. Would most definitely use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Quick transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Pickup was prompt, the driver courteous, and suggested time of pickup sufficient to allow for airport arrival in plenty of time for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We found the service excellent, drivers friendly, informed helpful. The cost was reasonable. If there was any criticism. it would be the condition of the vehicle which was showing it's wear. Would highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent driver and gave us information about different things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Easy to arrange, excellent value for money - would defo use again would recommend :) x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Prompt and courteous driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The simplest way to travel from Airport to Hotel/Office. I had a business meeting and arrived to my destination with no problems and with minimal inconvenience. The best thing about the service was that I saved about 75% of what it would have cost for a taxi. I would highly recommend the Super Shuttle service again when in NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

reasonable prices, on-time pickup!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Driver was fantastic and on time, made it to the airport with plenty of time to spare. Took all the stress out of getting to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

excellent would use this service again

From USD $ 11.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928NYCHOMAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message