4 star rating: Recommended 214 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Departure Shuttle Transfer: Private Residences to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 214 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Prompt courteous service. The only way to go with lots of luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I loved that I was the first one off, this saved me a lot of time, especially when I was only in NYC for a short time. Great customer service! I would use this service again.

Katie C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This time pick up was 10 minutes outside the the 15 minute window but I was the last pick up so that makes up for it and the van only had five of us once again this is a real bonus over all this is still on of the best shared shuttle servies for the money and I will continue to use.

Etnairis R
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The pick up was on time. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

On time. Convenient. I would use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

driver very patient/courteous. Driver early and had no problem waiting until we sorted ourselves out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent service, our driver was early, polite and a great driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The Super Shuttle provided good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

on time, fast and very polite !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The driver to airport from private residence arrived on time, was courteous, friendly and helpful, unlike the driver who picked me up at the airpot to private residence.The second driver would receive 5 stars. First driver 0. (09/07/2010 I do not have review to send for the first trip. The first driver also wanted me to pay as he said he was out of pocket because I had a voucher so wanted me to pay amout again. I did not.. Your comments would be appreciated as on my next visit I will use another means of transfer because of the first experience. I have relatives and friends living in Manhattan so my comments do matter to your company. I am not a one time visitor.

James G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

on time good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was a very good service. Very reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A good service, and a good driver!

Beatrice S
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very convenient

Kim K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This is the perfect way to get to the airport without the hassle of getting on and off tubes and dragging your suitcases around. From our apartment to the airport, nice and easy. On time and a reasonable price too, what more could you ask for?

From USD $ 11.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928NYCHOMAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message