4 star rating: Recommended 201 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Departure Shuttle Transfer: Private Residences to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Quick and easy, the support team was really responsive and the transfers arrived on time! I would highly recommend pre-booking transfers. So much cheaper and easier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The guy was on time.

Richard J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent - no problems being picked up from the airport or on the return trip. Viator did what they agreed to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver was great. The timing was great.

David R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

Arrived on time, was very courteous and got me to the airport within plenty of time. Would definitely use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Well worth it! Given my holiday purchases, going back through the subway / bus to get to the airport would have been a nightmare. Our driver was 30 minutes early, and since we were prepared it was fine. We had to wait on others -- again we were early -- but, given weather and traffic, it was better to hit LGA early than late. Worked well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

An economic, great way to get to the airport.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Simple, fast and reliable.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Reliable transfer . Good driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Everything about booking, pickup and transport was without problems. An improvement can be made in allowing for electronic vouchers. The requirement to have a printed voucher is not easy to meet when you are travelling and I spent half a day going to the New York public library for this purpose only.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Works well. Need to call shuttle company again for confirmation and that was one long phone call. Service was otherwise good.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Not a tour. Was an airport shuttle.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The shuttle service was fine, I think we were lucky as we were the first drop off, but could imagine that it could take some time if there are a number of drops. There were 7 of us in our party and 2 other parties so there would have been a maximum of 2 other drops. We had to wait over 30 minutes for the shuttle at Newark airport but it was fine. The shuttle was on time picking us up for our return, would use again.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good service and great value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Prompt reliable service

From USD $ 11.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928NYCHOMAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message