Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 172 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Alfonso G Puerto Rico

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

On time pick up. On time arrival at airport.

Rosa Maria d

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Very american. Goog transfer.

Jason R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Arrived on time. Trip wasn't too bad. Arrived safely.

Veronica W

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Very good service. Prompt and courteous driver.

So Fong L

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

we had our return flight at 11:45, but our shuttle was scheduled at 6;35. We arrived at the airport at 7:30, more than 4 hours before the departure... it is really a bit too long.

Ursula M

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Pleasant trip with pleasant passengers. Good last impression before leaving US to go home to France. I took off the fifth star, because I was on the airport five hours in advance!

John O

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Even though we arrived very late, vehicle was prompt. Good trip

Grant M USA

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Super Shuttle was awesome! But, Viator was terrible -- and a waste of money. Viator screwed up my reservation and cost 23 dollars US. I ended up having to call Super Shuttle directly after I already paid Viator and found out SS would have only charged me 16 dollars US. Dump Viator go to Super Shuttle directly.

Margo R USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

The Super Shuttle van arrived on time and took me to the airport well ahead of my flight departure. The only drawback was when the driver threw his empty water bottle on the sidewalk I can't stand anyone littering the city.

Leigh-ann L USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The shuttle was right on time, we were the last ones so it was not so bad as when I arrived.

Carmen D Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The service was good and we were delivered safely.

Merilyn B USA

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

It got me to where I needed to be in time and I got a city tour of the south side going and of the north side returning. Don't use this if time is important.

Ruth E USA

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

The traffic was congested and the trip took a long time, but we were glad to be picked up and delivered to the airport.

Karen L USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2009

Driver on time-speedy trip to the airport.

Bill United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Good value for money however we were advised to be in reception 30 mins prior to collection and our pick up arrived 1 hour later !!

Robin P Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2008

Return to airport trip was pleasant and have used before and was satisfied.

Agnieszka J Poland

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

No problem except that the shuttle arrived over 30 minutes early and since we did not want to have the other passengers wait for us, we had to rush.

Olga Soraya C Puerto Rico

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2007

We were very lucky to meet our driver. She called us from her own cell phone before pickup to inform she was already at our front door and greeted us with a sweet smile at 5:30AM. Very nice!

Ruta W USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2007

I was very impressed with our driver. He was very courteous and I thought I would be waiting a long time, but it only took about less than 10 minutes for him to arrive. It did take some time to arrive at our destination, but you need to take into account that it is a shared ride so if you do not have patience then seriously rethink this ride as your option.

Andrew M United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

We were required to confirm our departure time 24 hours prior to travel, and when we phoned the member of staff at the end of the phone seemed very reluctant to help. We had to hang up and phone again. The second attempt at confirming our pick up time went OK and the arrangements were made. The driver turned up a few minutes early, which was great and helped with the cases. The overall experience was a positive one.

Connie G USA

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2006

Everything we expected - on time, etc. The driver was knowledgeable about side streets and in finding the best way around traffic. This is a great way to get to and from airports! It's not luxury but it is efficient.

Sherry R USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

Pick up was on time, the driver called to confirm about 10 minutes prior to arrival. Excellent time, good driving and the van was clean.

Dominique B USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

Excellent service - on time and efficient.

Nicola M United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

The timing was pretty good on the way back. Definitely worth it.

Kayla D

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Much friendlier driver this time.

Viewing 5 of 7

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 19.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928NYCHOMAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message