4.5 star rating: Recommended 363 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 363 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We got our best vacation pictures on this cruise! The food was great! We are glad it was a buffet because we may not have ever gotten out food because out waitress spent the most time at her tables that were drinking... But it didn't ruin our experience in the least!!! It's a must do!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic time from start to Finnish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although we booked this trip we actually ended up on the Bateau! We left our hotel in plenty of time by taxi- however Barack Obama had arrived in town so some of the roads (ie 12th avenue down to the pier) we closed off - Gridlock. after 20 mins in the cab up and down we had to walk 27 blocks to get to the pier! We ended up on the Bateau - the food was fantastic , the singer was very good although a little frosty. Our server was Julia and she was superb. Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

this was a great experience ,really nice servers
clean, fun, great buffet, plenty of food and drink
great sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely fantastic and the staff were wonderful, nothing was too much trouble. The tables were very well spaced and the food delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent night out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Ideal night out for party people with excellent cruise director, giving everyone a warm welcome, brilliant DJ playing the tunes to please guests and hard-working chef and staff providing delicious food. A brilliant way to celebrate or have fun as a couple or a large group with bar, buffet and dancing. Lovely tour round the bay and everyone on deck to see the statue illuminated. Thanks very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A magical evening, with great view of the city with the highlight being the Statue of Liberty. Music and food were good. Great atmosphere, friendly staff and very good value for money. We would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

All time favorite. Everyone on the ship was amazing :) Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was great, my fiance loved it and so did I

sem65
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a beautiful cruise ship, top notch food, very good food service personal and wait table staff. Great DJ, .good value for money. This is a lovely cruise and would take it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable and worthwhile experience whilst in New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

i had the time of my life , it was perfect , even it was cold outside , the inside was great , the music was good , the food was great , the people there were very nice , we felt like royalty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent cruise. Great views and food Close up of Statue of Liberty was great. Well worth money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was amazing, the food was
Great, the music was great, and the staff was the absolute best

Special Offer
$119.59 Save $48.09

From USD $ 71.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message