4.5 star rating: Recommended 352 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 352 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

All time favorite. Everyone on the ship was amazing :) Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was great, my fiance loved it and so did I

sem65
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a beautiful cruise ship, top notch food, very good food service personal and wait table staff. Great DJ, .good value for money. This is a lovely cruise and would take it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable and worthwhile experience whilst in New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

i had the time of my life , it was perfect , even it was cold outside , the inside was great , the music was good , the food was great , the people there were very nice , we felt like royalty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent cruise. Great views and food Close up of Statue of Liberty was great. Well worth money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was amazing, the food was
Great, the music was great, and the staff was the absolute best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a beautiful evening, weather was perfect,meal was great,and entertainment and staff great.Manhattan at night was beautiful and the Statue of Liberty all lit up worth seeng.Will do this one again when we go back.
Margaret and Keith Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it. It was one of my favourite trips when in New York. Food was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice experience, wife loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everyone in our party of six enjoyed the Hudson River Cruise, the food was very good, the waitress was very courteous and attended to all of our needs. But the best was the viewing of the Statue of Liberty at night. The playing of the patriotic songs brought tears to our eyes. It was a very enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's amazing! !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Crew was very attentive and friendly. I certainly would recommend it. When not dancing to Pete's fine music, my wife and I had a chance to take photos of gorgeous Lady Liberty and the night scenery. Thanks for a wonderful trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Magnificent cruse , food is good and DJ is really great ... only thing was about to ruin the trip that I didn't find my boarding pass ready and they said Viator didn't submit the info to the system so I had to stay on phone for 20 mins and we were the last couple to get to the ship .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Cruise was first class, food great and definitely worth getting the drinks package, service outstanding!!

Special Offer
$119.59 Save $48.09

From USD $ 71.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message