Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 478 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ellen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We celebrated our 15th Wedding Anniversary on board and it was lovely! The service was impeccable and the food was very good! The ambience was wonderful, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!

Keith K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing. The crew was very respectable to the public. The captain was very personable. I would recommend this to many!

Donna K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

fantastic had a great time food drink and dancing first class this was our highlight of New York

JILL V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing experience!!

prof.barbara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This cruise was delightful. The food was delicious and the variety of music appealed to a wide range of tastes. The staff was courteous and helpful. I would definitely take this cruise again.

Wright D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great my husband and I had an awesome time and we danced all night

Elizabeth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding! We have done this cruise before and it is always the best time. Food is excellent, DJ is great, the boat is beautiful. Can't wait to go again.

ms009f1603

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic evening. Great dinner and brilliant views.

Henry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food, great music, and great service. Fantastic scenic boat ride especially cruising near the Statue of Liberty. Unforgettable trip.

REGINIA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The cruise was wonderful. The crew was very friendly and entertaining and keep things alive from start to finish, however, our waiter seemed overwhelmed and his service was less that adequate.

Nicholas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing great staff and atmosphere! The food was amazing and was really worth it!

Sharon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional from start to finish - a special birthday treat made memorable by the Manhattan skyline, Lady Liberty, Exceptional Food, Music and entertainment and the efforts of Gabbi and Eddie who are to be applauded as truly excellent public faces of the company. A very special night my Mum and I will remember for a long while. Mike OBO Sharon

Joyce W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Most enjoyable. Good buffet lovely dining room and entertainment. Would definitely recommend this to anyone going to New York.

S.M. v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Christine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cruise was absolutely fabulous as was the food and entertainment. Great staff too.

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Bought this as a present for xmas for my son and fiancé and he's never stopped raving about. He's stated that he can highly rate it. I was so happy as he's hard to please. I'm going to New York in October so I'll definitely book this tour.

virginkatz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My Husband Birthday was a blast, a night to remember. Any and all should try it at least once and I guarentee you'd try another.//////Kathleen and Anthony

tarahall1971

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

valerie s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really good trip and we got upgraded which was excellent

Lori D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved it! The DJ was the best!

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

cold night, but nice and warm on boat. Lovely dinner, very good staff, good night

Kelly J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour, food nice, staff lovely, great atmosphere and brilliant views. Would highly recommend

Michelle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed!

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Nelson M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Passeio muito divertido.Vista maravilhosa da estatua da liberdade.Jantar com buffet variado de otima qualidade.

Viewing 2 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 97.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message