4.5 star rating: Recommended 399 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 399 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent evening with friends to celebrate life! Delicious dinner, tasteful music, enjoyable atmosphere!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice cruise, good food, great views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a beautiful way to celebrate my daughters 21st birthday!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent thoroughly enjoyed by all... Beautiful and spacious dining area ...food great.... Would recommend to friends and family ....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was wonderful, we even got to go to the cockpit and meet the captain. Our server was Lizzy and once again she outdid herself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was excellent. Very well organised and the food and entertainment was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

had a great night staff were brill .chilled out on upper deck watching the landmarks would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We will always have new york
Amazing trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing. Great food, great staff, lovely ship and fantastic views. This was the highlight of our trip to New York, loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything the brochure says and more. Staff on board made all the visitors feel special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was on our 2nd night there - what a fantastic way to see all of NY in its glory. The music was fantastic, food pretty good, nice they recognize everyone's "special occasion, as it was my 50th!! Great photo opportunities. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Would for sure recommend this to anyone going to NY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing!the views were priceless!the staff was great!we had a great time and definently will be going again!
Highly recommend this to anybody that wants to have dinner in a different way other than the usual restaurants!

Special Offer

From USD $ 119.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message