• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 342 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 342 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it. It was one of my favourite trips when in New York. Food was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice experience, wife loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everyone in our party of six enjoyed the Hudson River Cruise, the food was very good, the waitress was very courteous and attended to all of our needs. But the best was the viewing of the Statue of Liberty at night. The playing of the patriotic songs brought tears to our eyes. It was a very enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's amazing! !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Crew was very attentive and friendly. I certainly would recommend it. When not dancing to Pete's fine music, my wife and I had a chance to take photos of gorgeous Lady Liberty and the night scenery. Thanks for a wonderful trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Magnificent cruse , food is good and DJ is really great ... only thing was about to ruin the trip that I didn't find my boarding pass ready and they said Viator didn't submit the info to the system so I had to stay on phone for 20 mins and we were the last couple to get to the ship .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Cruise was first class, food great and definitely worth getting the drinks package, service outstanding!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Went on this cruise for my sister's 50th birthday,food was great,service was excellent and entertainment really good.Good choice of food with starters and mains,salads,fish,and a carvery station.You get a dessert about an hour later which was good.The dj played a wide variety of music which suited everyone.The views at night going along the Hudson are spectacular.If i go back to NYC i would definitely do this trip again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is an outstanding cruise and dinner. We were upgraded to the Bateau and we completely enjoyed the band and the views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent experience, lovely food and atmosphere, great mix of people! Viator made it really easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we really enjoyed ourselves. the food, drinks and services was awesome. the view was everything. this experiences was worth every dollar.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good tour ...food delicious

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

had a great experience on this trip:) enjoyed every minute of it and the staff were so welcoming and friendly:) it is a trip worth doing:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent , first class service

Special Offer
$119.59 Save $48.09

From USD $ 71.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message