Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 465 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Elaine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Food was great ~ staff very efficient ~ views incredible!!!! Would highly recommend!

Norman C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was my wife's 60th birthday on this day. The cruise was nearly all birthdays and anniversaries, one man even proposed to his girl friend (fortunately she said yes). It was a thoroughly good night. A great time was had by all. I would thoroughly recommend this trip, one of the highlights of our trip to New York.

brian t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

a perfect way to see the sights and be entertained all the way...

Kenneth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Staff, dinner, dancing and the sights all were all very enjoyable. Would recommend it to everyone and look forward to the experience on our trip.

Terezia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

we liked it very much.....

LESLEY.hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic cruise.superb value especially as the meal was such high quality.
Great opportunity to see skyline at night and meet new people if you wish, all onboard a luxury boat.
Highly recommended.
Only neg - we struggled to get a taxi afterwards and had to walk a good few blocks as everyone else had same idea. Look into prebooking transport to save the hasle.

dpiluso Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing excursion. Never expected this...first class all the way, from the food to the friendly staff. An experience not to be missed!!! We went with three other couples and they all went away extremely satisfied.

Amy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was wonderful! The chef even made a special vegan meal for two in our party which was beautifully presented as well as delicious. Everyone in our group had a great time. Highly recommend the tour and we look forward to going again.

Lijun Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Jarid R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent evening with friends to celebrate life! Delicious dinner, tasteful music, enjoyable atmosphere!

alexwolf9

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice cruise, good food, great views

trudymorey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a beautiful way to celebrate my daughters 21st birthday!!

Ray M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent thoroughly enjoyed by all... Beautiful and spacious dining area ...food great.... Would recommend to friends and family ....

Shenel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was wonderful, we even got to go to the cockpit and meet the captain. Our server was Lizzy and once again she outdid herself.

S M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was excellent. Very well organised and the food and entertainment was great

Shenel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

robert m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

had a great night staff were brill .chilled out on upper deck watching the landmarks would highly recommend

gustavogayer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We will always have new york
Amazing trip

James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

steven t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing. Great food, great staff, lovely ship and fantastic views. This was the highlight of our trip to New York, loved it.

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything the brochure says and more. Staff on board made all the visitors feel special.

Tracey T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Tracey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was on our 2nd night there - what a fantastic way to see all of NY in its glory. The music was fantastic, food pretty good, nice they recognize everyone's "special occasion, as it was my 50th!! Great photo opportunities. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Would for sure recommend this to anyone going to NY.

Jason V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing!the views were priceless!the staff was great!we had a great time and definently will be going again!
Highly recommend this to anybody that wants to have dinner in a different way other than the usual restaurants!

paulinefox

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My friend and I had the most lovely time on this cruise. The boat was luxuriously appointed and crew so friendly and helpful. Good food, excellent service together with amazing sights. It was the highlight of our week in NYC.

Viewing 3 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 125.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message