4.5 star rating: Recommended 408 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 408 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

had a great night staff were brill .chilled out on upper deck watching the landmarks would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We will always have new york
Amazing trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing. Great food, great staff, lovely ship and fantastic views. This was the highlight of our trip to New York, loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything the brochure says and more. Staff on board made all the visitors feel special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was on our 2nd night there - what a fantastic way to see all of NY in its glory. The music was fantastic, food pretty good, nice they recognize everyone's "special occasion, as it was my 50th!! Great photo opportunities. Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Would for sure recommend this to anyone going to NY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing!the views were priceless!the staff was great!we had a great time and definently will be going again!
Highly recommend this to anybody that wants to have dinner in a different way other than the usual restaurants!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My friend and I had the most lovely time on this cruise. The boat was luxuriously appointed and crew so friendly and helpful. Good food, excellent service together with amazing sights. It was the highlight of our week in NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must do whilst in NYC. Views to die for. Well worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

very good but ran out of some food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a wonderful time on this Dinner Cruise. Staff was very pleasant. The DJ and Music was very entertaining. Only complaint was the womens restroom. Toilet paper dispensers ran out and floor was soaking wet by halfway through the cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great experience for us - our first of this kind. We booked online before we left home as there was a special offer, which was sooo reasonable and the best value for money. There are 3 decks but only the middle and top were in use. The entertainment was a DJ and there was a reasonable dance floor which was used to the max. There was a real party atmosphere and a buzz about the place. We were on the top deck and had super views. New York is stunning at night. The food was tasty and well presented (buffet) but not as hot as we would have liked. We spent time outside taking photos and enjoying the fresh night air. On the way back we had dessert which was good. Staff were pleasant and friendly and we really enjoyed ourselves. Still gave this top marks even though the food wasn't hot - it was a great experience all in all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very enjoyable way to see NYC from the water,a better selection of food would be nice ,overall a nice way to spend an evening with family!

From USD $ 126.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message