4.5 star rating: Recommended 418 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 418 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

very good but ran out of some food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a wonderful time on this Dinner Cruise. Staff was very pleasant. The DJ and Music was very entertaining. Only complaint was the womens restroom. Toilet paper dispensers ran out and floor was soaking wet by halfway through the cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great experience for us - our first of this kind. We booked online before we left home as there was a special offer, which was sooo reasonable and the best value for money. There are 3 decks but only the middle and top were in use. The entertainment was a DJ and there was a reasonable dance floor which was used to the max. There was a real party atmosphere and a buzz about the place. We were on the top deck and had super views. New York is stunning at night. The food was tasty and well presented (buffet) but not as hot as we would have liked. We spent time outside taking photos and enjoying the fresh night air. On the way back we had dessert which was good. Staff were pleasant and friendly and we really enjoyed ourselves. Still gave this top marks even though the food wasn't hot - it was a great experience all in all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very enjoyable way to see NYC from the water,a better selection of food would be nice ,overall a nice way to spend an evening with family!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

THE MOST WONDERFUL VIEWS AT SUNSET ON THE WATER. LOVED THE DJ AND DANCE FLOOR. ALL THAT AND THE FOOD WAS GREAT TOO!! THIS IS A MUST DO!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great time. Nice way to do dinner, dancing, and city sights all at one time. We enjoyed ourselves. The staff and food was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was excellent! The Viator reps I spoke with on the phone went out of there way to help make it that way. Thank You

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great way to see Manhattan "from outside" ..nice lounge space at the top for viewing the city , nice way to spend an evening in NY, great service and lots of fun at disco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great all around. The food was excellent, the decor, eye view of the city and entertainment was superb. Definitely worth EVERY PENNY. ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The cruise was amazing and fun. Wait staff was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour...the ship was great, the food delicious, and of course NYC at night was beautiful..............!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

exactly what I was hoping for!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a wonderful experience. The ship was lovely, the views were stunning and the service was excellent. We simply couldn't fault it. Would book again and recommend to anyone. Drinks reasonable too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

But the filler tomatos no good,i call tomatos with spun of filler te rest good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was awesome! Best tour I've been on yet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The cruise was amazing. The lights of New York at night breathtaking. Would suggest this to anyone who go's to New York on vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an awesome evening with highly curtious and professional staff who made u feel like home and we enjoyed every moment of it! Look forward to be there aain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would highly recomend this dinner cruise to a friend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We got our best vacation pictures on this cruise! The food was great! We are glad it was a buffet because we may not have ever gotten out food because out waitress spent the most time at her tables that were drinking... But it didn't ruin our experience in the least!!! It's a must do!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic time from start to Finnish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although we booked this trip we actually ended up on the Bateau! We left our hotel in plenty of time by taxi- however Barack Obama had arrived in town so some of the roads (ie 12th avenue down to the pier) we closed off - Gridlock. after 20 mins in the cab up and down we had to walk 27 blocks to get to the pier! We ended up on the Bateau - the food was fantastic , the singer was very good although a little frosty. Our server was Julia and she was superb. Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

this was a great experience ,really nice servers
clean, fun, great buffet, plenty of food and drink
great sightseeing

Special Offer

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message