4.5 star rating: Recommended 343 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 343 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent experience, lovely food and atmosphere, great mix of people! Viator made it really easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we really enjoyed ourselves. the food, drinks and services was awesome. the view was everything. this experiences was worth every dollar.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good tour ...food delicious

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

had a great experience on this trip:) enjoyed every minute of it and the staff were so welcoming and friendly:) it is a trip worth doing:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent , first class service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Lovely dinner fantastic views of New York at night, up close and personal with the Lady- Statue of Liberty ,and great DJ had us all dancing, highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous cruise in the evening, good food, lively disco if you want it or you can just sit and watch the scenery go by. Seeing the statue if Liberty by moonlight is magical enhanced by the music on board ship. The only downside was the waitress staff was unattentive when we boarded we weren't sure of what to do about getting buffet food or drinks, we figured it out for ourselves, but don't let this put you off. It's a luxurious boat and a lovely trip to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excelente wonderful people food and everything

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

From the time we boarded the ship to the time we disembarked, it was a wonderful experience. The food was fabulous and the DJ and dancing was so much fun. The wait staff could not have been more accommodating and the NYC skyline was absolutely beautiful. There was nothing about the cruise we did not like. I am so glad we did it. It was one of the highlights of our trip to NYC. I would do it again in a heartbeat!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a very bad experience getting there, the taxi driver was so rude and drove like a maniac. The cruise was fabulous. There was so much food and tasted great. Our server Terrence was so good to us. We were celebrating our 50th Wedding Anniversary. He arranged for a long stemmed rose to be bought to our table, then he had a special plate made up for our dessert. It was fantastic. This is must, you see New York by night. The boat stays for about ten minutes around the Statue of Liberty to take lots of photos. We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was so nice, with great tasting food. Staff was friendly and always available. Try to get a seat next to a window for the great views of NY. Music was all genres to benefit all different people. I would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had the most amazing cruise it was my 50 th birthday and they made it so special would defiantly do it again brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Not enough people had booked this cruise so they upgraded us to the Bateau at no additional charge. It was our anniversary ...they gave us one of the captains tables and the Capt hand delivered a glass of champagne. The food and service were top notch. They stop in front of the Statue of Liberty for 10 minutes to allow for picture taking. I would take this again in a heart beat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband wasn't sure what to expect. But he loved it. Had a great time. Highly recommend it!

Special Offer
$119.59 Save $48.09

From USD $ 71.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message