4.5 star rating: Recommended 384 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 384 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was excellent! The Viator reps I spoke with on the phone went out of there way to help make it that way. Thank You

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great way to see Manhattan "from outside" ..nice lounge space at the top for viewing the city , nice way to spend an evening in NY, great service and lots of fun at disco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great all around. The food was excellent, the decor, eye view of the city and entertainment was superb. Definitely worth EVERY PENNY. ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The cruise was amazing and fun. Wait staff was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour...the ship was great, the food delicious, and of course NYC at night was beautiful..............!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

exactly what I was hoping for!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a wonderful experience. The ship was lovely, the views were stunning and the service was excellent. We simply couldn't fault it. Would book again and recommend to anyone. Drinks reasonable too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

But the filler tomatos no good,i call tomatos with spun of filler te rest good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was awesome! Best tour I've been on yet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The cruise was amazing. The lights of New York at night breathtaking. Would suggest this to anyone who go's to New York on vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an awesome evening with highly curtious and professional staff who made u feel like home and we enjoyed every moment of it! Look forward to be there aain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would highly recomend this dinner cruise to a friend!!

Special Offer

From USD $ 71.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message