• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 342 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 342 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was very nice. More than we expected.
Only one thing to mention: the music was too loud. Sometimes you want just to eat quietly or speak with your guests.
Otherwise , it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our twilight dinner cruise was fabulous.. Our meal was delicious and the waiter service very attentive. The New York skyline was beautiful as the sun set and the tall buildings started to twinkle. The live entertainment was enjoyed by all on board. A delightful way to enjoy one of our special nights in New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was perfect, but the procedure was terrible.We were asked to confirm the tour with the touroperator, 72 hours prior the departure on a phone number where a recorded voice asked us to do the confirmation in mail. Nobody answered to the mail. When finally 3hours before the tour's beginning somebody picked up the phone, it turned out that is absolutely not necessary, she didn't even understand why I was complaining, because of the waste of time and money. Viator should clarify it with the tour operator!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see New York City at night. Thoroughly enjoyable and great staff. Plenty of outside seating on the boat. Try it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see New York City at night. Thoroughly enjoyable and great staff. Plenty of outside seating on the boat. Try it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great for special occasions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. We enjoyed the cruise. It was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner cruise, dinner was a nice buffet and we had perfect weather for the cruise. Really enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The food and atmosphere was fantastic! I ate 2plates, I couldn't resist. The dj kept us on the dance floor. We're definitely booking this cruise again for our next NYC trip. We've already recommended it to fiends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The food and atmosphere was fantastic! I ate 2plates, I couldn't resist. The dj kept us on the dance floor. We're definitely booking this cruise again for our next NYC trip. We've already recommended it to fiends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful evening, spectular views, wonderful service and super food. Very highly recommended - a real treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was definitely one of the highlights of our NYC trip. Boarding at 7 o'clock was the perfect timing to start with some drinks at the upper deck, before we went to our reserved table (which we were given when we boarded) for dinner. The food at the buffet was good and the music was good. Also we appreciated that the boat was not that crowded. What a beautiful sunset just behind the statue of liberty when we sailed close to her!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was excellent our whole party had a wonderful time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Terrific evening! Food was great, staff, crew were excelent and the views were amazing! A great value from Viator.

From USD $ 119.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message