Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 477 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

ahawryliuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

But the filler tomatos no good,i call tomatos with spun of filler te rest good

Amber L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was awesome! Best tour I've been on yet.

Lynette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The cruise was amazing. The lights of New York at night breathtaking. Would suggest this to anyone who go's to New York on vacation.

kathleen c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Naseem A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was an awesome evening with highly curtious and professional staff who made u feel like home and we enjoyed every moment of it! Look forward to be there aain

Belinda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would highly recomend this dinner cruise to a friend!!

Shannon T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We got our best vacation pictures on this cruise! The food was great! We are glad it was a buffet because we may not have ever gotten out food because out waitress spent the most time at her tables that were drinking... But it didn't ruin our experience in the least!!! It's a must do!!!!

Alexander W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic time from start to Finnish

jcs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although we booked this trip we actually ended up on the Bateau! We left our hotel in plenty of time by taxi- however Barack Obama had arrived in town so some of the roads (ie 12th avenue down to the pier) we closed off - Gridlock. after 20 mins in the cab up and down we had to walk 27 blocks to get to the pier! We ended up on the Bateau - the food was fantastic , the singer was very good although a little frosty. Our server was Julia and she was superb. Great trip!

Alberto V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

this was a great experience ,really nice servers
clean, fun, great buffet, plenty of food and drink
great sightseeing

Jillian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely fantastic and the staff were wonderful, nothing was too much trouble. The tables were very well spaced and the food delicious.

Valerie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Ideal night out for party people with excellent cruise director, giving everyone a warm welcome, brilliant DJ playing the tunes to please guests and hard-working chef and staff providing delicious food. A brilliant way to celebrate or have fun as a couple or a large group with bar, buffet and dancing. Lovely tour round the bay and everyone on deck to see the statue illuminated. Thanks very much

Philip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A magical evening, with great view of the city with the highlight being the Statue of Liberty. Music and food were good. Great atmosphere, friendly staff and very good value for money. We would recommend it.

missashley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

All time favorite. Everyone on the ship was amazing :) Loved it.

Evelyn V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was great, my fiance loved it and so did I

sem65 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a beautiful cruise ship, top notch food, very good food service personal and wait table staff. Great DJ, .good value for money. This is a lovely cruise and would take it again.

PB N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable and worthwhile experience whilst in New York

bahia s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

i had the time of my life , it was perfect , even it was cold outside , the inside was great , the music was good , the food was great , the people there were very nice , we felt like royalty

greg l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent cruise. Great views and food Close up of Statue of Liberty was great. Well worth money

Sharita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was amazing, the food was
Great, the music was great, and the staff was the absolute best

Keith D L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a beautiful evening, weather was perfect,meal was great,and entertainment and staff great.Manhattan at night was beautiful and the Statue of Liberty all lit up worth seeng.Will do this one again when we go back.
Margaret and Keith Australia.

dorinda g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it. It was one of my favourite trips when in New York. Food was excellent.

Phillip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice experience, wife loved it

HERMAN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everyone in our party of six enjoyed the Hudson River Cruise, the food was very good, the waitress was very courteous and attended to all of our needs. But the best was the viewing of the Statue of Liberty at night. The playing of the patriotic songs brought tears to our eyes. It was a very enjoyable evening.

Steven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's amazing! !!

Viewing 5 of 20

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$130.21 Save $32.55

From USD $ 97.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message