4.5 star rating: Recommended 367 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 367 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the highlight of our holiday. It was absolutely amazing as the sailing took in all the views of Manhatton and The Statue of Liberty all magically lit up. The buffet dinner was superb and the service magnificent. Drinks, however were very expensive - nothing under $10 (alcoholic) and although it was stated that all gratuities were included this was not true for the drinks waitress. She was awesome, though so our bill was a sizeable one! I would heartily recommend this trip but advise budgeting for drinks and tips.

Joanne P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

An excellent night out. Enjoyed great food whilst enjoying the Manhatten skyline. Great views of the well lit night city, including the Empire State Building, Brooklin Bridge and The Statue of Liberty. There was music and dancing to keep all toes tapping. We did this cruise on our last night in New York and would recommend as a good way to finish up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great fun. Food was tasty and we felt really well looked after. Got up close to the Statue of Liberty and seeing manhattan skyline at night from a boat felt really special. Drinks a little on the pricey side. But would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was very nice. More than we expected.
Only one thing to mention: the music was too loud. Sometimes you want just to eat quietly or speak with your guests.
Otherwise , it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our twilight dinner cruise was fabulous.. Our meal was delicious and the waiter service very attentive. The New York skyline was beautiful as the sun set and the tall buildings started to twinkle. The live entertainment was enjoyed by all on board. A delightful way to enjoy one of our special nights in New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was perfect, but the procedure was terrible.We were asked to confirm the tour with the touroperator, 72 hours prior the departure on a phone number where a recorded voice asked us to do the confirmation in mail. Nobody answered to the mail. When finally 3hours before the tour's beginning somebody picked up the phone, it turned out that is absolutely not necessary, she didn't even understand why I was complaining, because of the waste of time and money. Viator should clarify it with the tour operator!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see New York City at night. Thoroughly enjoyable and great staff. Plenty of outside seating on the boat. Try it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see New York City at night. Thoroughly enjoyable and great staff. Plenty of outside seating on the boat. Try it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great for special occasions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. We enjoyed the cruise. It was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner cruise, dinner was a nice buffet and we had perfect weather for the cruise. Really enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The food and atmosphere was fantastic! I ate 2plates, I couldn't resist. The dj kept us on the dance floor. We're definitely booking this cruise again for our next NYC trip. We've already recommended it to fiends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The food and atmosphere was fantastic! I ate 2plates, I couldn't resist. The dj kept us on the dance floor. We're definitely booking this cruise again for our next NYC trip. We've already recommended it to fiends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful evening, spectular views, wonderful service and super food. Very highly recommended - a real treat!

Special Offer
$119.59 Save $48.09

From USD $ 71.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message