4.5 star rating: Recommended 353 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 353 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. We enjoyed the cruise. It was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner cruise, dinner was a nice buffet and we had perfect weather for the cruise. Really enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The food and atmosphere was fantastic! I ate 2plates, I couldn't resist. The dj kept us on the dance floor. We're definitely booking this cruise again for our next NYC trip. We've already recommended it to fiends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The food and atmosphere was fantastic! I ate 2plates, I couldn't resist. The dj kept us on the dance floor. We're definitely booking this cruise again for our next NYC trip. We've already recommended it to fiends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful evening, spectular views, wonderful service and super food. Very highly recommended - a real treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was definitely one of the highlights of our NYC trip. Boarding at 7 o'clock was the perfect timing to start with some drinks at the upper deck, before we went to our reserved table (which we were given when we boarded) for dinner. The food at the buffet was good and the music was good. Also we appreciated that the boat was not that crowded. What a beautiful sunset just behind the statue of liberty when we sailed close to her!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was excellent our whole party had a wonderful time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Terrific evening! Food was great, staff, crew were excelent and the views were amazing! A great value from Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

In spite of the pouring rain that evening, this was a great dinner cruise. I have been on others in other cities, but I really enjoy this one. Dinner was good. They did however, seem to have trouble keeping up with bringing food in to keep up with the people in lines. The person that was the DJ that evening was fun and kept the fun going in spite of the rain. All in all, the group of four of us really enjoyed the cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely wonderful... Service exceptional, view exceptional.........I would reccommend this to everyone. !!!!! Most definitely 10 out of 10...Superb

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Ship was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was very good. The views of the city and Statue of Liberty was grand. Music was good and the dance floor was crowded. Everyone was having a great time. The only negative is drinks were a little pricy. I don't mind paying 10 dollars for a mix drink but not 10 dollars for a bottle of domestic beer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

To compliments to the chefs, polite, caring crew and staff members, clean ship and just an outstanding cruise. Very, very highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The spirit cruise was awesome! A great value and a great way to start a NYC trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great ship, Great Trip, Great Buffet !!!

Special Offer
$119.59 Save $48.09

From USD $ 71.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message