Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 465 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Alberto V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

this was a great experience ,really nice servers
clean, fun, great buffet, plenty of food and drink
great sightseeing

Jillian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely fantastic and the staff were wonderful, nothing was too much trouble. The tables were very well spaced and the food delicious.

Valerie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Ideal night out for party people with excellent cruise director, giving everyone a warm welcome, brilliant DJ playing the tunes to please guests and hard-working chef and staff providing delicious food. A brilliant way to celebrate or have fun as a couple or a large group with bar, buffet and dancing. Lovely tour round the bay and everyone on deck to see the statue illuminated. Thanks very much

Philip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A magical evening, with great view of the city with the highlight being the Statue of Liberty. Music and food were good. Great atmosphere, friendly staff and very good value for money. We would recommend it.

missashley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

All time favorite. Everyone on the ship was amazing :) Loved it.

Evelyn V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was great, my fiance loved it and so did I

sem65 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a beautiful cruise ship, top notch food, very good food service personal and wait table staff. Great DJ, .good value for money. This is a lovely cruise and would take it again.

PB N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable and worthwhile experience whilst in New York

bahia s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

i had the time of my life , it was perfect , even it was cold outside , the inside was great , the music was good , the food was great , the people there were very nice , we felt like royalty

greg l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent cruise. Great views and food Close up of Statue of Liberty was great. Well worth money

Sharita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was amazing, the food was
Great, the music was great, and the staff was the absolute best

Keith D L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a beautiful evening, weather was perfect,meal was great,and entertainment and staff great.Manhattan at night was beautiful and the Statue of Liberty all lit up worth seeng.Will do this one again when we go back.
Margaret and Keith Australia.

dorinda g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it. It was one of my favourite trips when in New York. Food was excellent.

Phillip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice experience, wife loved it

HERMAN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everyone in our party of six enjoyed the Hudson River Cruise, the food was very good, the waitress was very courteous and attended to all of our needs. But the best was the viewing of the Statue of Liberty at night. The playing of the patriotic songs brought tears to our eyes. It was a very enjoyable evening.

Steven R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's amazing! !!

Raul A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Crew was very attentive and friendly. I certainly would recommend it. When not dancing to Pete's fine music, my wife and I had a chance to take photos of gorgeous Lady Liberty and the night scenery. Thanks for a wonderful trip.

Merit S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Magnificent cruse , food is good and DJ is really great ... only thing was about to ruin the trip that I didn't find my boarding pass ready and they said Viator didn't submit the info to the system so I had to stay on phone for 20 mins and we were the last couple to get to the ship .

floey5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Cruise was first class, food great and definitely worth getting the drinks package, service outstanding!!

scoobydoo22167

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Went on this cruise for my sister's 50th birthday,food was great,service was excellent and entertainment really good.Good choice of food with starters and mains,salads,fish,and a carvery station.You get a dessert about an hour later which was good.The dj played a wide variety of music which suited everyone.The views at night going along the Hudson are spectacular.If i go back to NYC i would definitely do this trip again.

CB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is an outstanding cruise and dinner. We were upgraded to the Bateau and we completely enjoyed the band and the views.

Lian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent experience, lovely food and atmosphere, great mix of people! Viator made it really easy!

CHEVEENA F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we really enjoyed ourselves. the food, drinks and services was awesome. the view was everything. this experiences was worth every dollar.

Kirsten S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good tour ...food delicious

Claire W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

had a great experience on this trip:) enjoyed every minute of it and the staff were so welcoming and friendly:) it is a trip worth doing:)

Viewing 5 of 19

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 125.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message