• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 314 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 314 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The spirit cruise was awesome! A great value and a great way to start a NYC trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great ship, Great Trip, Great Buffet !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had a horrible time getting a cab to the pier and we were tired and cranky, but when we got on board it was like a switch was turned. Great music, the wait staff was pleasant and friendly. We loved that the staff joined in the dancing and laughing. Food was wonderful. If (and that's a big IF) we ever went back to NY, we'd do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Exceptional experience!!!! Food was great and service was awesome. Definitely surprised my husband Williams on his birthday with a first class experience and can't wait for us to go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Brill brill couldn't fault anything highly recommend

Tessav
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Brilliant night out! Loved it! The staff are amazing all singing and dancing, really friendly and the buffet was lovely too
The views of Statue of Liberty are amazing at night so don't forget your camera!
Would def do this again next time in New York x

Garrick P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent night with fabulous views of Manhattan. Food great, waiting staff very attentive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Perfect!! I recomend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We had booked the trip (VIP package) as a surprise birthday present for my sister, however before leaving for NY I received a phone call explaining that the Spirit would no longer be sailing and that they had upgraded us to the Bateaux NY for free. It was amazing! The food, the boat, the entertainment everything was fantastic, so thank you very much for such a wonderful evening - Myra, Birmingham, England.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent cruise. Good food and wine. Entertainment provided by staff was great and nthey were courtious and well mannered. Would recommend this cruise to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is my third time going on this cruise and it just keeps getting better and better everytime. The food is amazingly FRESH AND DELICIOUS and the staff was very polite and warm. They also add their own flair and perform musical solos which was a surprise to me this time around. If you wanna enjoy good food, music and the nightlife scenery, this is definitely something not to be missed. You won't regret it!!!!

BETTI
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a wonderful time! Great food, made some new friends from other parts of the world, danced and were thrilled with the staff. We will do THAT again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had the best night on this cruise, was so magical, we both agreed best part of our week long trip to New York. Waiters were so friendly and helpful. Views from top deck were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent-will repeat this venue in 2013!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent value,excellent food, excellent trip. In short it was excellent!! One tip try to arrange your transport back to your hotel rather than trying to get a cab back from the pier.

From USD $ 119.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5042NYCSPI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message