4.5 star rating: Recommended 1223 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1223 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The ride was amazing. The food was great, the views were incredible, and the band may have been the best part of the trip. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for a romantic night out in the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was very good however a warning to those people who react badly to mosquito bites - beware I unfortunately was badly bitten. September 25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We opted to pay the extra to have a window table and an open bar. The staff were very attentive and we were greeted with a glass of champagne upon arrival. Although we arrived early we were allowed on straight away. The meal was excellent and the wines very good too. A nice personal touch was the announcement of special occasions such as birthdays etc. it was a lovely evening and it was a pleasure to spend some time on the top deck in the very comfortable furniture. Sadly the cruise came to an end all too soon but I thoroughly recommend this to anyone spending time in New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We did this cruise our first night in NY. Food and service was very good. The views really were amazing and the musical tribute as we approached the Statue of Liberty was beautiful! Would like to take this cruise at lunch so we could see everything during the day as well. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent food--even better than the trans-Atlantic cruise ship that we had been on just prior to this dinner cruise. The staff was very helpful and kind. The view of NY city from the ship was really nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was one of the highlights of our holiday! This was booked for my husband's 50th birthday and the atmosphere, live music, food and of course the sights of the Manhatten Skyline, made this trip special. We opted for the VIP option which included unlimited drinks, however we found that the drinks service was very slow and therefore proved expensive compared to paying on the evening. This aside, they took good care of those celebrating special occasions and we have some great memories!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent trip. The food, drinks and service was fantastic. It is certainly a great way of seeing New York at night. And the disco topped off a great night. I would recommend this to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best experience we've had on a city boat tour well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic night, great experience and wonderful photo opportunities!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a fantastic time, the crew were very friendly and the food was delicious. The views of the Statue of Liberty and the New York skyline were breathtaking. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent cruise with great staff and superb food (I recommend the steak) with views from all the decks cross the Hudson River New jersey, Stature of Liberty and of course Manhattan lights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything we thought it would be. A very satisfying event.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved this dinner cruise, would definitely do it again, the scenes were fab, the food was fab and staff too, love New York City :-)

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message