Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1474 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Changqing Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience and service!

Kay Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

An excellent trip and definitely good value for money great food great service and stunning views would recommend to anyone A

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My wife and I took this Dinner Cruise.
Excellent Tour
We purchased the Dinner Cruise that included the Beer, Wine and Sodas but not near the windows.
There is plenty of time to view the City on this Cruise on the Upper Decks
Well worth the time and Monies invested

Mike S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was the unexpected highlight of a action-packed trip. Highly, highly recommended.

Sarah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great staff, atmosphere and food. Overall a delight of an evening only matched by the view of the skyline!

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic service and food. Music good and we were so lucky with the weather.

cristianvlean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

One of the most outstanding tours that I and #39;ve ever made.
The view in the night, music, food, people including the assistants were a perfect match. Everything was so perfect

tracey w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a ball on the cruise, would definitely recommend doing it, the manhattan skyline at night is amazing, and the staff and food were spot on!!!

James V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Truly awesome!!!! From the kindness of the staff, the awesome DJ, great food, trip around NY at night - the whole experience completely amazed my girlfriend. She said it was one of the most romantic experiences she's ever had

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A fantastic night. we were seated at the best table on the ship The Captains Table. The food and staff this an excellent way to celebrate my husbands 60th birthday

Tina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic night out - our favourite attraction in New York. Service was superb - booked a standard table but were moved to a window table when there was a cancellation next to us. All staff very friendly and efficient - a professional photographer on hand to take photos of the evening but waitress also offered to take picturesque so under no pressure to buy the professional shots. Photos of excellent quality and a bargain compared with normal attraction pictures. All 4 courses were delicious - much better standard than those usually experienced on these sort of trips. Music varied and added to the party atmosphere of the evening - especially those songs chosen for the main event - arrival at the Statue of Liberty. A perfect way to spend an evening in NYC.

Alexander M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We opted for the window table with the drinks package. The meal was really excellent as was the service.It was our silver wedding anniversary and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. An unforgettable evening.

CRISPIN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very good food and a clear full moon. Absolutely excellent.

Gail D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was my first time visiting New York City. Seeing the city at night from aboard this beautiful Luxury Yacht was the best decision I ever made. The view was prestine and food was wonderful. But best of all the service my husband and I received made us feel very special. I highly recommend anyone visiting the city to book this cruise!!!

Joystrong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A very enjoyable evening as it to celebrate my friends 40th birthday. Good food, wine and dancing onboard. I would recommend it.

ANNA L W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant Cruise. I brought this for my husband for his birthday present and surprised him on the morning of the cruise during our trip to NY. We loved it, amazing night time views of the city. Food was lovely, I went for the all inclusive package with drinks, defiantly worth doing. We had a lovely evening, would highly recommend.

Nadine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a very romantic night would do it again in a heartbeat only thing that was missing were some beautiful flowers

dipsydoyle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic night well worth the fee. Great night had by all.

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really enjoyed the cruise, food lovely.

Jacqueline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

had a great time, meal was lovely and staff great

Lynn K W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was recommended to do this trip but it was still better than I expected. The views at night were wonderful.

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent trip, great food, good friendly staff, no attempt to rip us off with exorbitant drink prices (although not cheap), on board photos only $20 when we expected much more.

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The food was great, however I did not like the salad dressing but the waiter brought me another appetizer when he asked why I was not eating it. His name was Clayton and was such a great waiter. The music was wonderful and the cruise set the stage for a beautiful evening with my love for his birthday. I could not have been more pleased with this little cruise.

Tamatha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I would HIGHLY recommend this tour!!! My friend and I had a wonderful time, the food was great and we even got out to shake it on the dance floor. We both thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The waitress had overheard that we both recently celebrated our birthday and brought over dessert with candles - what a lovely touch!!! This tour far surpassed our expectations.

Russ W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well worth the money ,well organised its your night ,and the organises let you have the freedom of the boat ,once youve had youre meal you can go up deck and take as many photos as you can .Food was excellent we celebrated our 25th Wedding anniversary on the boat ,we couldnt wish for a better place

Viewing 2 of 59

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message