4.5 star rating: Recommended 1263 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1263 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time .The meal and staff where great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would highly recommend this dinner cruise. The staff were wonderful. The boat is lovely and the food was delicious. We opted for the unlimited drinks package deal which I would not recommend unless you are a very large drinker and don't mind the quality of the wine. Probably ok for beer drinkers though. It would have been more enjoyable for us to been able to order premium wines from the wine list and pay for drinks separately than to have gone for the all inclusive package.
The staff and management were concerned we had not been informed that only house wine and beer was available with this package as there were also another couple on board at the time who were also disappointed with the wines.
That aside, we still had a wonderful night.
A couple of band members also walked with us to show us where the taxi rank was at the conclusion of the cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The service was great. The food was good and the cruise was very relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The service was great. The food was good and the cruise was very relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it!! The food choices were great and delicious. The entertainment was wonderful, and it is good how they acknowledge birthdays and anniversaries. The service was a little slow, but overall good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent evening. Food was a good standard, wine was plentiful, but for me it was all about the entire experience of cruising on the boat seeing the sunset. Wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My girlfriends and I had a wonderful time!!! It was beautiful and the food was very good. Our only problem is that we did not get the drink package and we found that we were double charged on our credit cards for the wine we purchased on the cruise. . My credit card company is handling it and we paid the correct amount on the other credit card. Other than that mixup I would highly recommend this dinner cruise!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great time. I proposed and she said yes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful experience great views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely beautiful and well worth j
It. Loved all of the sights and especially the open bar. Perfect weather . The food was alright it was pretty good. Overall it was absolutely amazing would definitely recommend this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Service was perfect. Food was delicious. View was amazing. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect boat tour with the most amazing pictures of Statue of Liberty at dusk! Great views all over Manhatten, East and Hudson Rivers.
Dinner was excellent, wine and even desert!
This trip is a must as we thoroughly enjoyed every second!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing night out. Go for the inclusive bar option to make it an even better night out. Food was good, service was excellent and so were the band. The views are what make it really special and hopefully like our cruise, a great mix of people. We had a window view, which was lovely but even if you dont get that this then you still will have a great expereince. Really makes your stay special and after numerous helicopter flights, I would choose this everytime of a flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

There were 10 of us and we had the greatest time. The weather was clear, the food and drinks were great and the music was super! Lots of laughing, dancing and good times for all! Will take this trip again in the future!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a fantastic trip Every one who has never been to New York should do this trip.
The staff where great .Really enjoyed !!

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message