4.5 star rating: Recommended 1253 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1253 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic evening, it was a great way to spend my 50th birthday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fantastic window seat (which we paid a little bit more for). The service was fantastic, the food delicious and there was DANCING! The highlight was seeing the Statue of Liberty lit up at night.
I would definitely recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved every moment of dinner cruise. Food was excellent. Yacht was beautiful. Scenery was awesome. The music was varied enough that everyone enjoyed. They even took requests. We would definitely do this again the next time we are in NYC. The only complaint would be we felt that we were purchasing mixed drinks with the paid open bar, but it only covered certain house wines. That should have been a little clearer. I don't drink wine but my friend does. So, I would not purchase the drink add on again. Overall, though, I would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great
unforgetable experiance..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Not really sure what to expect, especially when the tour notes recommended we dress smartly only to arrive a find a couple in t-shirt and jeans. We bought clothes especially. However, this was a very good night, good food well presented and dancing afterwards with the most spectacular skyline for photographs possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing tour. Highly recommended, that was the highlight of our trip to New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great highlight to our New York trip food and drink was excellent and thourghly enjoyed it. We booked the Gold package to celebrate our Ruby Wedding only disappointing thing was we had booked a window table and confirmed this by email but was told on the night that this was not the case and these tables were like gold and people Had paid extra I thought when we booked Gold package with private table and window seats that's what we would get but not so,which disappointed us greatly we were given a table close to the window which was ok but not what we planned. Apart from that everything else was great really enjoyed it and would recommend it. Waiting staff were excellent and very attentive a great night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Would recommend this to anyone celebrating a special occasion, everyone on board made us feel very special, our waiter/waitress service was excellent and they could not do enough for usl. The views of New York, New Jersey and Statue of Liberty from the yacht were fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing experience which I would recommend to anyone visiting New York. We booked the premier package which turned out to be such good value for money. We were greeted with a glass of champagne each and our glasses were never empty for the next four hours. The dinner was very enjoyable and our two waiters were very attentive and truly made the evening special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant way see New York city at night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

every thing was great
it was ours 3yr wedding anv.
thank you for your help

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

totally wonderful experience. Recommend for any group celebrating or couple just enjoying a fabulous cruise and dinner around Manhatten.

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message