• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely amazing! Can not recommend this enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a special evening to celebrate my Birthday.
A great experience from start to finish. The Dinner Cruise was first class. We were well looked after by Rosa who was highly attentive.
I would recommend the Gold Premier Package Four Course Dinner and an open bar of beers wines and sodas. The food was amazing and the candle in my dessert was a nice touch. Although we didnt have a window seat we stil had good views.
Remember to take your camera as the skyline is breathtaking and been so close to the Statue of Liberty you get some amazing photos.
Fantastic way to start our New York trip.
First time booking with Viator they did a great job very simple and efficient. Will highly recomend this Dinner Cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was brilliant definitely recommend this trip! Staff , service, food drink and entertainment 1st class. Amazing way to see NYC from from different angle. Will do this trip again if ever back in NYC X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

From start to finish this was one of the highlights of New York. Paid for the inclusive bar and our waiter, Joel, couldn't have been more attentive. The whole place was buzzing and there were a variety of celebrations going on. We were celebrating our 38th Wedding Anniversary and duly received an announcement to that effect. One girl sitting nearby came over to wish us 'Best wishes' and that was typical of the responses we had in New York. The trip itself was fantastic seeing the city and Statue of Liberty at night. Our only regret was that we didn't have any time on the dance floor as the band were superb. Absolutely recommend this trip to anyone who likes good food and drink and great ambience.

Well done crew.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

FANTASTIC NIGHT!!
We did this cruise dinner on the evening of my husband’s 50th birthday on 12 June 2014 and it was a truly memorable experience we will never forget. We arrived early on the yacht at around 5.30pm and we were allowed on the yacht and the waiters started serving, they didn’t wait until we sailed. I bought a drinks package which was well worth it as the champagne flowed all night and you could order soda, wine etc... I didn’t book a window table but we were lucky enough to get a free upgrade and the food was very nice. The waiters were very polite and made the night very special. The Manhattan skyline was just breath-taking especially when the sunset and it was just the best way to see it at night. Once it got dark we went outside to the top of the yacht and sat on the comfy sofas and enjoyed the sights as we sailed. I am so glad after reading the comments of other people on Viator that a made a right decision to do this dinner cruise. Ladies be careful if you’ve got high heels on you have to walk on a steep gangway to get on and off the yacht, I found it a bit tricky. Thank you to all the staff and waiters who made this night so special and I highly recommend this dinner cruise. If I ever come back to NYC I will definitely do this again. There was also no problems booking with Viator.com.

Hanan L
Lebanon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Duchesse is amazing.. the Manager is friendly, the crew members are professionals. It was a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband organised the cruise for my birthday, l loved it, the food was great as was the service and the trip along the Hudson River was amazing, such a beautiful view. We both loved the experience. Jo and Rick from Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The dinner cruise was another highlight of our trip to NYC! The staff were absolute professionals, attentive, the food was exquisite, and the views were spectacular! Love, loved this cruise and highly recommend to anyone visiting NYC!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This cruise was first class from the time we entered the vessel till the time we walked away. The staff was exceptional. The wine we ordered was not in stock so the Maitre d had it brought in for us.
The food was excellent and the sights were splendid.
...special thanks to Cleiton he is a gem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

From start to Finnish it was Fantastic. We were well looked after. The food was delish .plenty of time between courses. Live band, on the upstairs viewing deck. Seen the Manhattan skyline by day and by night on the way back, breathtaking. The pilot takes his time so there is plenty of time for everyone to take photos.
Would recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Cruise is wonderful. The sights are amazing. The food and service was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great we had such a good time. The staff was absolutely professional and fun . Thank u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great atmosphere, very satisfied of the food, and a lovely evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip around New York, great atmosphere and a good live band.

Upgrading to the Gold Package with Window seat is recommended as buying drinks on board can be pricey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is an excellent way to see NY at night. Good for a special occassion

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message