• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1045 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1045 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It is a beautiful way to see the city and the lights! Food is fantastic, service couldn't be better especially if you are like us and go at least once a year. They remember, that adds the personal touch. I think it is also priced good for what you get!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is our first time using Viator, first time doing a dinner cruise. wasn't sure what to expect, so we read most of the reviews, definitly agree...highly recommend this tour. My husband and I loved everything. we really enjoyed the food, the music, the servers...it was the highlight of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice, fun and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was excellent from the food to the service and atmosphere..only thing i would have changed was the weather since it was cold and raining we could not see very much but it happens..i definitely recomend taking this cruise, but maybe wait for spring or summer so you have better weather

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I am not one for cruises and such - usually too kitzchy for me.

This one was an exception. Hugely romantic - and we were over the age of 65 !!! The sights, sounds, music, dancing...

Never too late to fall in love again.

We had premiuum table and also were given open bar priviligees... drinks made to order including a Vesper and., of course a Manhatten.

Service was excellent. Appetizers very good; mains a bit middle of the road (as expected) but well prepared and presented.

Would do this again with my lover in a New York Second ! So should you !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Cannot rate this highly enough - was the highlight of our trip. Amazing food and the staff were so efficient and friendly. Views were spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent - main course (double pork chop) and dessert were fabulous (starter a
bit dubious - onion tart - just a baked whole onion on some pastry!). The views
were brilliant - a bit difficult to take photos, though. Glad we had a bar
upgrade (and not a bus tour). For a treat it is definitely worth doing - it was for my
daughter's 21st birthday and she loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wow what a trip, Clayton our server was great he kept the drinks flowing all night very rarely had to ask for a drink, the food was really nice to along with the entertainment being a mix of music for all ages. This trip is worth doing! We had the VIP package and that's what we got loved the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a class act. The ship was in excellent condition. The menu gave nice choices and the food preparation and presentation were first class. The entire staff was simply outstanding. We felt like we were in a delux supper club with the decore in the dining room and a very nice dance floor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Dinner Cruise was certainly a highlight of our NYC visit. The food was 5*, the staff very attentive, music to dance to and the nightsky of NY lit up as we cruised by. There's was lots of opportunity to take photos.
All in all a wonderful evening and i would certainly recommend this trip to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was an excellent all round experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This event was fantastic. The food was amazing, the service great and the views of the Manhattan skyline nothing short of spectacular. I highly recommend anyone visiting this amazing city experience the dinner cruise. Its very special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a wonderful evening on board. We were welcomed warmly, and the yacht was lovely. All staff members were attentive and friendly, without being overbearing. The food was out of this world. We enjoyed every mouthful! The best part was undoubtedly the views, we never expected to get so close to the Statue of Liberty. Seeing her at night was magical.
Would highly recommend this cruise, a great way to spend an evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We went as a party of two couples for my husbands 60th Birthday and we had a fabulous night. The food was very nice the service was excellent and the music and dancing thoroughly enjoyable. The only small disappointment was they were not able to give us the two hour bus tour which was included in our price, but upgraded the bar list for us instead, which was fine but we really only wanted wine. All in all it was a great night and would highly rate it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Second time taking this cruise and this voyage doubly overwhelmed me more than the first and the first was nothing short of marvelous. Please treat yourself and see the island from a view few people have seen. the food exceptional, the DJ right on Que and the ship elegant. what more can you ask for? the only thing they don't provide is a loving partner but who knows who you might meet on the dance floor.

Special Offer
$173.72 Save $47.17

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message