4.5 star rating: Recommended 1211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent food--even better than the trans-Atlantic cruise ship that we had been on just prior to this dinner cruise. The staff was very helpful and kind. The view of NY city from the ship was really nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was one of the highlights of our holiday! This was booked for my husband's 50th birthday and the atmosphere, live music, food and of course the sights of the Manhatten Skyline, made this trip special. We opted for the VIP option which included unlimited drinks, however we found that the drinks service was very slow and therefore proved expensive compared to paying on the evening. This aside, they took good care of those celebrating special occasions and we have some great memories!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best experience we've had on a city boat tour well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent trip. The food, drinks and service was fantastic. It is certainly a great way of seeing New York at night. And the disco topped off a great night. I would recommend this to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic night, great experience and wonderful photo opportunities!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a fantastic time, the crew were very friendly and the food was delicious. The views of the Statue of Liberty and the New York skyline were breathtaking. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent cruise with great staff and superb food (I recommend the steak) with views from all the decks cross the Hudson River New jersey, Stature of Liberty and of course Manhattan lights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything we thought it would be. A very satisfying event.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved this dinner cruise, would definitely do it again, the scenes were fab, the food was fab and staff too, love New York City :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Great views, food , band and lovely staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best vacation ever, this cruise was one of the best things we did during our stay at New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a great way to see Central Park an d the Hudson river park!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fantastic cruise. Excellent food. Staff could not have been more helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an amazing time on the Dinner Cruise, the food was exceptional, the staff were all friendly and couldn’t do enough for you. The live band were brilliant, we even had a dance. We opted for the Gold Premier package, where your wine and bears are included in the price. There was lots of choice and our waiter “Michael” really looked after us. We had time in between courses to go on the top deck and take lots of photos. I would highly recommend this excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message