4.5 star rating: Recommended 1264 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1264 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing tour. Highly recommended, that was the highlight of our trip to New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great highlight to our New York trip food and drink was excellent and thourghly enjoyed it. We booked the Gold package to celebrate our Ruby Wedding only disappointing thing was we had booked a window table and confirmed this by email but was told on the night that this was not the case and these tables were like gold and people Had paid extra I thought when we booked Gold package with private table and window seats that's what we would get but not so,which disappointed us greatly we were given a table close to the window which was ok but not what we planned. Apart from that everything else was great really enjoyed it and would recommend it. Waiting staff were excellent and very attentive a great night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Would recommend this to anyone celebrating a special occasion, everyone on board made us feel very special, our waiter/waitress service was excellent and they could not do enough for usl. The views of New York, New Jersey and Statue of Liberty from the yacht were fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing experience which I would recommend to anyone visiting New York. We booked the premier package which turned out to be such good value for money. We were greeted with a glass of champagne each and our glasses were never empty for the next four hours. The dinner was very enjoyable and our two waiters were very attentive and truly made the evening special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant way see New York city at night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

every thing was great
it was ours 3yr wedding anv.
thank you for your help

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

totally wonderful experience. Recommend for any group celebrating or couple just enjoying a fabulous cruise and dinner around Manhatten.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved the cruise it was fantastic and worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

well looked after, fabulous opportunity to see parts of NYC at night time and we got the pleasure ride down the Hudson to see Queen Mary 2 leave town as well - lovely staff and fully recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Deo our guide was a funny guy and was very engaging. Loved every minute of it. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This Dinner Cruise was excellent, the crew, staff and the band were all excellent we could not fault it. The trip up the Hudson to the Brooklyn Bridge and back the the Statue of Liberty was brilliant this was one our highlights of our 4 days in New York. I will highly recommend this trip to any of our friends and family if they come to New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The ride was amazing. The food was great, the views were incredible, and the band may have been the best part of the trip. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for a romantic night out in the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was very good however a warning to those people who react badly to mosquito bites - beware I unfortunately was badly bitten. September 25

Special Offer

From USD $ 125.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message