4.5 star rating: Recommended 1369 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:New York City, New York
  • Duration:3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1369 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was without doubt a fantastic trip and experience, the best night we had in NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

mother and daughter trip. This cruise was very nice. Sailed along the Hudson River passed the lady and underneath the Brooklyn bridge Lovely view of Manhatten. I would recommend this cruise and the man who took our picture We bought it and everyone complements us on what a great picture it is

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fab tour, wonderful views and quality food! Clayton was a great host and took care of us throughout the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the highlight of our New York trip. Lovely boat, good food and drink and a great atmosphere. Stunning views of New York at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First rate. Met or exceeded all expectations. Scenery, atmosphere, food, service, music, crew, facilities. Money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was just awesome. Couldn't have been better! Well, actually it could if it had been longer. Anyway I loved every single day spent in NYC. I also had a great time with my husband in the dinner cruise. We really enjoyed it. The weather was cold with bright blue sky, my favorite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a fantastic time... the experience, the staff, and the food. All superb!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would highly recommend this tour. Well worth the money. The service was excellent, the views from the boat during the evening of Manhattan were fantastic and the whole atmosphere during the trip couldn't have been better. This was my 10th visit to NYC and it is the best trip I have been on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic . Lovely food , lots to drink, attentive staff. The views are spectacular and the dance floor and dj a nice touch too. Would definitely recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was awesome, highly recommend. Just wish it had been a little warmer so we could enjoy the outside deck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Gorgeous, the wow event of out trip. Food was great, atmosphere great, music, dancing and the amazing miramax type views of the city at night is magic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic time on the cruise. Food was excellent, music was great and had beautiful sunset as we travelled to the Statue of Liberty. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great experience, beautiful sights and top service with the meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Chose this dinner cruise as it was our 25th Wedding Anniversary the next day. The staff were welcoming and our waitress Elena was very attentative. We booked premier gold with window seat and weren't disappointed. The views were fantastic, DJ catered for all ages, a totally memorable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Staff were very friendly and made us feel very comfortable. The compare/DJ was very good and kept us informed on everything that was happening and what places to look out for, all in all the entertainment was very good and the food was very nice too! The view of Down Town Manhattan was magnificent and it looked breathtaking in every way. I have lived in Manhattan many years ago and this was a first for me, i loved and appreciated the city then and I love her even more today. I would recommend this cruise to all as it was a most enjoyable evening and a view of a city not to be taken for granted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great experience !! Food was awesome ... Staff was very at tentative and the DJ was great !!! Great time and perfect for a romantic getaway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Magical, so good we are returning later in the year to do it again with more family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband and I were celebrating our silver wedding anniversary. We had champagne put beside the table which was nice. The waiting staff were all really nice and friendly. The trip itself was good as it was a clear night and we saw all the lights and was a real treat. The music on the boat was a good selection and not any repeats. They also called out the names of people that were celebrating something special. All in all it was a great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant tour NYC skyline at night from The World Yatch was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had the most amazing time! The food was excellent and our server never let our drinks go empty. We would absolutely recommend this dinner cruise and will definitely do it again next time we are in NYC!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A wonderful experience! A must do, unforgettable!

Special Offer
$148.86 Save $53.86

From USD $ 95.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message