• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1047 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1047 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a wonderful evening on board. We were welcomed warmly, and the yacht was lovely. All staff members were attentive and friendly, without being overbearing. The food was out of this world. We enjoyed every mouthful! The best part was undoubtedly the views, we never expected to get so close to the Statue of Liberty. Seeing her at night was magical.
Would highly recommend this cruise, a great way to spend an evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We went as a party of two couples for my husbands 60th Birthday and we had a fabulous night. The food was very nice the service was excellent and the music and dancing thoroughly enjoyable. The only small disappointment was they were not able to give us the two hour bus tour which was included in our price, but upgraded the bar list for us instead, which was fine but we really only wanted wine. All in all it was a great night and would highly rate it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Second time taking this cruise and this voyage doubly overwhelmed me more than the first and the first was nothing short of marvelous. Please treat yourself and see the island from a view few people have seen. the food exceptional, the DJ right on Que and the ship elegant. what more can you ask for? the only thing they don't provide is a loving partner but who knows who you might meet on the dance floor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a really terrific time, we were treated well, food and drink was very good. Great atmosphere and stunning views.

Ashley Smith
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A thoroughly enjoyable evening. The waiting staff were excellent and to see New York by night from the river was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic!
This is was definitely the best sightseeing trip we did. We got upgraded the a window seat, and there was even champagne included in the open bar! I would recommend paying the little extra and getting the open bar, as by the end of the 3 hours you will have saved money.
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, which was great when we kept asking questions. The views where amazing, and you get a great view of the Statue of Liberty.
The food was great, we expected it not to be very good, but we were very impressed.
The only minor thing we didn't like were the people in the restrooms, who hand you a paper towel and then you're expected to leave a tip, this makes me feel uncomfortable.
I would definitely recommend this trip, and would even do it again myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

the food so so other then that good trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The food was great music and dancing good great views of the city and the Statue of Liberty at night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The food was wonderful - the views amazing. Everyone was super nice! Just a terrific time. We will be back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Everything was great, the dinner was excellent, views...amazing.....a must do when visiting NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The most AMAZING views of the Manhatton skyline. Fabulous food and fabulous night, very relaxed enjoyable atmosphere on board.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic way to see the skyline, great food and service ..very well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was one of the best nights of my life! We had a table at the window so we could see the skyline of NYC. The food was wonderful and the service by the staff was brilliant and they took the time to get to know us and attend to our every need. Fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Worth every penny! We celebrated our 25th anniversary (yes we were married on Halloween) with this cruise. The crew was attentive and friendly, food was good and the lights of New York were spectacular. AND guys you will rack up major points with the wife:-)!

Special Offer
$173.72 Save $47.17

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message