4.5 star rating: Recommended 1330 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1330 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would definitely go on this again, the service and food were excellent. We chose the Premier package which gave you unlimited wine , beer or soft drinks and this was really worth it, especially as our waiter never let our glasses go empty!!!!!! The views were brilliant (even with the pouring rain that we had on our trip).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My dinner cruise was fantastic, it was an awesome experience the staff were all great the food was tasteful the drinks I like wine so do my wife we had 3 bottles for our 33rd anniversary. I am a New Yorker but the view was a beautiful sight to see while eating dinner. Oh ! lets not forget the DJ. he was fantastic he had everyone dancing to the beat.. I highly recommended. Thanks world yacht for making my night pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent food, excellent service, made to feel very special and welcome by all, amazing sight and trip and would recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An amazing experience. What a way to see New York!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do trip when visiting New York. Meal, staff and service on the cruise exceptional.
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fabulous, the waiting staff were top draw, the food excellent .. But seeing New York from the water as we had already seen it from the air and from the ground just topped off a brilliant experience .. It's pricey, but sometimes you just have to pay a bit more for a quality experience. We would do it again and completely recommend to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My parents loved it as a gift

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

this was a very great cruise and would recommend it to anyone taking a trip to new York. we were greeted by our waiter who advised us of an upgraded to a window seat following a change of date. the food was great the entertainment was good. during the cruise the DJ advises when photo opportunities arise so you can go and get your pictures. seeing Manhattan lit up at night is a must and this is a great way of doing it. we will definitely do this cruise again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We booked this as part of our honeymoon. We were blown away by New York at night. The staff were fantastic and the food was lovely - well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an experience!! We spent 6 nights in New York, this was our best experience whilst there. We travelled with our daughter and her husband and both age groups highly enjoyed the experience. We were well looked after from the moment we stepped on board until we left. If you are going to New York do not miss this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was our last evening in NYC we had a very busy action packed week and this was the perfect end to our holiday. It was fantastic seeing the Statue of Liberty at night and up close. Also to see the financial district and various other buildings from a completely different angle. The food was amazing and the music was very apt, the mixture perfect for all ages. We had a real fun time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Deciding to have my daughters wedding dinner on this cruise was the best. Coming from Australia it gave our guests a piece of everything. Great food, great music, great scenery of all the best spots by night in NY. The staff couldn't do enough for us. Clayton our waiter/assistant was terrific he looked after our table of guests with drinks in a timely manner, the wedding cake was displayed beautifully. Thank you to everyone, we highly highly recommend your cruise, we have something very special and memorable to keep from our daughters wedding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic evening, it was a great way to spend my 50th birthday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fantastic window seat (which we paid a little bit more for). The service was fantastic, the food delicious and there was DANCING! The highlight was seeing the Statue of Liberty lit up at night.
I would definitely recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved every moment of dinner cruise. Food was excellent. Yacht was beautiful. Scenery was awesome. The music was varied enough that everyone enjoyed. They even took requests. We would definitely do this again the next time we are in NYC. The only complaint would be we felt that we were purchasing mixed drinks with the paid open bar, but it only covered certain house wines. That should have been a little clearer. I don't drink wine but my friend does. So, I would not purchase the drink add on again. Overall, though, I would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great
unforgetable experiance..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Not really sure what to expect, especially when the tour notes recommended we dress smartly only to arrive a find a couple in t-shirt and jeans. We bought clothes especially. However, this was a very good night, good food well presented and dancing afterwards with the most spectacular skyline for photographs possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing tour. Highly recommended, that was the highlight of our trip to New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great highlight to our New York trip food and drink was excellent and thourghly enjoyed it. We booked the Gold package to celebrate our Ruby Wedding only disappointing thing was we had booked a window table and confirmed this by email but was told on the night that this was not the case and these tables were like gold and people Had paid extra I thought when we booked Gold package with private table and window seats that's what we would get but not so,which disappointed us greatly we were given a table close to the window which was ok but not what we planned. Apart from that everything else was great really enjoyed it and would recommend it. Waiting staff were excellent and very attentive a great night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Would recommend this to anyone celebrating a special occasion, everyone on board made us feel very special, our waiter/waitress service was excellent and they could not do enough for usl. The views of New York, New Jersey and Statue of Liberty from the yacht were fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing experience which I would recommend to anyone visiting New York. We booked the premier package which turned out to be such good value for money. We were greeted with a glass of champagne each and our glasses were never empty for the next four hours. The dinner was very enjoyable and our two waiters were very attentive and truly made the evening special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant way see New York city at night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very well

Special Offer
$129.55 Save $34.55

From USD $ 95.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message