4.5 star rating: Recommended 1263 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1263 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was the best. the food was excellent and the music was great. Loved this cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This dinner cruise was the best part of our trip to New York! The staff was friendly and accommodating, the food was delicious, the champagne and wine were excellent, the ship was extremely clean, and the views were just spectacular. I was a beautiful evening. Passing the Statue of Liberty in the evening was very moving. This dinner cruise was well worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing well worth the money get the drinks package so worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I love my trip. Great experience will definitely will do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was my mother's 80th birthday gift and it was a beautiful evening. The weather was perfect and the view was great. Our waiter was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best thing we did in NYC absolutely beautiful on the open top deck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was or friends wedding anniversary and my wifes 65 birthday party. On arrival at the que we were meet by freindly staff who showed us onto the boat and to our table to be greated by a nice waiter who presented us with drinks and gave us the menu and wine list. the food was very well presented and tastie.
The highlight of the cruise was the tour of the harbour and once the lights came on it was spectacular and the Statue of Liberty was orsome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I couldn't of asked for a better trip.
My wife and I got married earlier in the afternoon and chose this for after the wedding. The food was great the staff were polite, helpful and went the extra mile to make it a special day and views were fantastic. Amazing trip for us and definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My lady and myself arrived at the pier at 6pm. Boarding was accomplished easily. Our table was as requested; the menu and service met our expectaions, musicians were great..After dinner the time on deck viewing everything and conversing with other passengers was enjoyable
The fireworks at the dock when we returned were a nice , unadvertised touch for the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Although we had thunder and lightening at start of the boat cruise , it did not take away anything form the enjoyment of the cruise. The food, service and entertainment were great. Our waiter was great and looked after us well. There were 4 people in our party. And all have said that it was one of the best highlight of our 5 day trip to New York.

The cruise allows you to see the lights of Manhattan at night and this was brilliant. You see it on TV but to see it in real was out of this world.
The cruise also takes you close to the statue of liberty - which is lit up at night. Take your camera with you !
I will post a couple of pictures for the gallery- hope you like them.
We are from England and if in the future we are able to make a trip to New York we shall certainly take another one of these cruises.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely amazing! Can not recommend this enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a special evening to celebrate my Birthday.
A great experience from start to finish. The Dinner Cruise was first class. We were well looked after by Rosa who was highly attentive.
I would recommend the Gold Premier Package Four Course Dinner and an open bar of beers wines and sodas. The food was amazing and the candle in my dessert was a nice touch. Although we didnt have a window seat we stil had good views.
Remember to take your camera as the skyline is breathtaking and been so close to the Statue of Liberty you get some amazing photos.
Fantastic way to start our New York trip.
First time booking with Viator they did a great job very simple and efficient. Will highly recomend this Dinner Cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was brilliant definitely recommend this trip! Staff , service, food drink and entertainment 1st class. Amazing way to see NYC from from different angle. Will do this trip again if ever back in NYC X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

From start to finish this was one of the highlights of New York. Paid for the inclusive bar and our waiter, Joel, couldn't have been more attentive. The whole place was buzzing and there were a variety of celebrations going on. We were celebrating our 38th Wedding Anniversary and duly received an announcement to that effect. One girl sitting nearby came over to wish us 'Best wishes' and that was typical of the responses we had in New York. The trip itself was fantastic seeing the city and Statue of Liberty at night. Our only regret was that we didn't have any time on the dance floor as the band were superb. Absolutely recommend this trip to anyone who likes good food and drink and great ambience.

Well done crew.

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message