Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1474 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Adrian D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My wife and I had a great time on your boat. We plan on going again in the summer.

Gary T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Best way to see New York Skyline at night it was awesome, stopped in front of statue of liberty fantastic sight.
The dinner wasn't bad either. A must trip.

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

GREAT TIME

marvelle1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an absolutely wonderful cruise. My only comment is it is difficult to understand exactly what was included in this from the Viator web site. It did include absolutely everything, but I didn't know that until we got on board.

hapennybassett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This trip exceeded my expectations. It was a fabulous evening....service, food, ambiance...everything. So glad we fitted it in to our itinerary.

Mark G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly recommend that you make time to enjoy this excursion. The food and hospitality were both very good but the highlight has to be the New York skyline - postcards and poster prints don't do it justice!

Mehruddin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent service and food/drinks. Very attentive staff.

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great wat to see the New York landscape from a different angle and be entertained and fed at the same time

carriec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is a fantastic night out. If you only do one boat trip in New York, it should be this one..! The food was fine, and service was lovely. The views are amazing, and it is absolutely worthwhile

Holicrazy Girl United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely fabulous night to end our holiday. From embarkation, the greeting, the meal and the entertainment.....and of course not forgetting the wonderful views of New York. Well worth the money. We got the drinks package too....again well worth it.

Geraldine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour food, wine, staff all top class

Mrs F B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely great! The boat Duchess was lovely, the meal was delicious and our server Michael was superb, such a belpful attentive guy. For anyone visiting New York for the first time like ourselves, this trip is brilliant -a magical way to see the iconic skyline and Statue of Liberty go from sunset to all lit up! Really worthwhile, thanks to everyone for making our dinner cruise an exceptional experience!

George H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good food and great atmsophere

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I had paid for a good position and all drinks to be included in the price and this is what I got. It is worth arriving as early as possible as it gives you longer on the boat and a leisurely meal. The food was good and my wine glass kept topped up. The position on the boat gave great views of Manhattan as we sailed round the southern half of it. There was a disco and chance to dance if want to. A highly enjoyable evening.

Paula G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

5 stars all the way. Service was amazing.
Excellent food, great atmosphere, DJ and music very nice.
on time departure!! will do it again.

Anthony K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Briliant experience, food was great, and the views were unreal! Makes the experience being able to see the sun go down and then the city lit up at night. Would definatley recommend this trip.

Gerald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Got this for my parents 50th anniversary- they said it was a great experience and food/ service was outstanding!

Sandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent evening all round.
Service, food, entertainment and views, all excellent.

Barry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Food was excellent and staff friendly and helpful, all in all a great time

Ju W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

the trip was a thoroughly enjoyable experience for my wife and. The service was impeccably professional, yet totally engaging. The food was good. The sightseeing was breathtaking. We will definitely do it again, and invite friends to experience it.

Ian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We loved the whole experience, lovely view's of the city at nigh and from a different angle. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had such a nice time, service was wonderful. Celebrated a special anniversary so the DJ mentioned it and played a special song for us. Lovely setting!

Gillian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

If you do nothing else then you must do this dinner cruise...it is worth every penny! I really cannot fault the whole evening from the moment we arrived to the moment we left...The staff provided excellent service, the food was excellent and we chose the pay bar which was not that expensive but if we go on this again which we probably will then we will go for the open bar..... definitely a trip not to be missed

Dominc D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

WE ALL HAD A WONDERFULL TIME , THE FOOD ,SERVICE, ENTERTAINMENT , WAS EXCELLENT , I WOULD HIGHLEY RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A GOOD TIME AND MEMORIES OF MANHATTAN AND NEW YORK , WITHOUT THE TRAFFIC PROBLEMS

jade_lfc23

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour itself was fantastic, both the cruise itself viewing the New York and New Jersey skylines at night, as well as getting very close to the Statue of Liberty, lit at night and the food - a gorgeous three courses, with as much complimentary bread as you could eat!

Special credit has to go to our waiters - Collin and Clayton, who were extremely attentive, even singing 'happy birthday' to me and bringing my dessert white chocolate panna cotta with a candle in. A lovely extra touch, thank you!

Viewing 3 of 59

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message