4.5 star rating: Recommended 1243 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1243 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great we had such a good time. The staff was absolutely professional and fun . Thank u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great atmosphere, very satisfied of the food, and a lovely evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip around New York, great atmosphere and a good live band.

Upgrading to the Gold Package with Window seat is recommended as buying drinks on board can be pricey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is an excellent way to see NY at night. Good for a special occassion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Memorable night, perfect weather, excellent dinner and service. Plus the magic of New York by night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great experience, great staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good food, romantic ambiance, wonderful NY skyline, my wife and I had a memorable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Met people from all over the world. Food was delicious !! Views were spectacular especially Statue of Liberty and sunset. Great experience !!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a brilliant night on this dinner cruise. The food was absolutely beautifully and the service we received was first class. The live band were brilliant and kept us entertained all night long. You get a spectacular view of New York sky line and statue of Liberty all light up. The boat gets so close to statue of Liberty you can almost touch it. Would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was just amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a fabulous evening, with good food, good music and excellent company. I would definatley recommend this trip as a perfect evening relaxing after the rigours of a day in New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Cruise was a fantastic experience. The sights were spectacular, the band was very good and the food was very nice. The service was top class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a fantastic time on the dinner cruise from the minute we arrived on board - our waiters for the evening were Jamal and Rosa who attended our every need - the food and service was first class and views from the boat amazing even though it was quite misty.
A real once in a life time experience !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the whole evening was excellent, from the service to the food and music. This is a excellent way to see the sight around the Hudson river and enjoy an evening of food and drinks. Thank-you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great service and went right past the Statue of Liberty at night! Loved it, so special.

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message