4.5 star rating: Recommended 1260 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1260 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Hanan L
Lebanon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Duchesse is amazing.. the Manager is friendly, the crew members are professionals. It was a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband organised the cruise for my birthday, l loved it, the food was great as was the service and the trip along the Hudson River was amazing, such a beautiful view. We both loved the experience. Jo and Rick from Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The dinner cruise was another highlight of our trip to NYC! The staff were absolute professionals, attentive, the food was exquisite, and the views were spectacular! Love, loved this cruise and highly recommend to anyone visiting NYC!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This cruise was first class from the time we entered the vessel till the time we walked away. The staff was exceptional. The wine we ordered was not in stock so the Maitre d had it brought in for us.
The food was excellent and the sights were splendid.
...special thanks to Cleiton he is a gem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

From start to Finnish it was Fantastic. We were well looked after. The food was delish .plenty of time between courses. Live band, on the upstairs viewing deck. Seen the Manhattan skyline by day and by night on the way back, breathtaking. The pilot takes his time so there is plenty of time for everyone to take photos.
Would recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Cruise is wonderful. The sights are amazing. The food and service was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great we had such a good time. The staff was absolutely professional and fun . Thank u

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great atmosphere, very satisfied of the food, and a lovely evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip around New York, great atmosphere and a good live band.

Upgrading to the Gold Package with Window seat is recommended as buying drinks on board can be pricey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is an excellent way to see NY at night. Good for a special occassion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Memorable night, perfect weather, excellent dinner and service. Plus the magic of New York by night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great experience, great staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good food, romantic ambiance, wonderful NY skyline, my wife and I had a memorable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Met people from all over the world. Food was delicious !! Views were spectacular especially Statue of Liberty and sunset. Great experience !!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a brilliant night on this dinner cruise. The food was absolutely beautifully and the service we received was first class. The live band were brilliant and kept us entertained all night long. You get a spectacular view of New York sky line and statue of Liberty all light up. The boat gets so close to statue of Liberty you can almost touch it. Would highly recommend

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message