Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1474 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Wendy N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Booked this as a surprise for family (5 adults). Would recommend it to anyone. Fantastic way to see New York in an entirely different way. Brilliant views, great food, excellent service and good DJ. Overall a brilliant night was had by us all. Highly recommend.

kemin06

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was absolutely amazing, would recommend to anybody

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a excellent time! The food was good and the ship's staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend it

Susan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A fantastic night out with good food fabulous staff and the best views of New York

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Truly great evening, views were unbelievable, food great and staff very friendly and helpful. Can only recommend this trip.

Noushin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great experience I highly recommend that :

Fiona M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An outstanding experience. Highly recommended.

Charlie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent trip, excellent value for money, excellent food, service and entertainment, All round and great deal and would recommend it.

ian w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were on 35th st and walked to the ship at pier 81 we had the best table on the ship a round one for the 6 of us the evening was excellent

Emma C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This cruise was amazing. Could not fault the food, music, atmosphere and service by Vonnie and Michael. The cruise from start to finish was fantastic. One of the best nights I have had in years. I would highly recommend this cruise and will definately do it again on my next visit to New York.

Elizabeth I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a very enjoyable experience. We went with our 82 year old mother, who was visiting from Japan and wanted to see the NYC skyline. The staff was especially attentive and seated us by a window table with amazing views. Our mother was delighted and she took pictures through the entire trip, which lasts 3 hours. The food was not great, but it was enjoyable. It is important to be there early, we were among the first people to board and it facilitated good seating.

helenhoneyman69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lovely way to spend our last evening. Weather was warm, clear with a lovely gentle breeze. All staff were very welcoming, especially Chris and Michael. Food very good. Enjoyed the company of diners either side of us. DJ played a good mix of music. Seeing the Statute of Liberty all lit up was fantastic.
Please note you have to exchange paper voucher for an actual ticket at pier 81 ticket office before boarding vessel.

BLERINA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing!

kim t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

my sister and i had a wonderful evening will recomend to anyone we know coming to new york

sadheeshan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Mind blowing experience...we enjoyed the food and dance.

Jamie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had an amazing time!!!

baker joe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was the best part of our trip. Had a wonderful time. really enjoyed all aspects of this cruise. The food was great. music was wonderful and inviting. wine was not expensive by the bottle. Had a great time. will do this again soon.

eileenelcome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful experience, great food, excellent staff and of course the best views!

Theresa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to end our trip to New York. Food was good, service excellent. Views were fantastic. DJ was very good.

Timothy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A fantastic evening!!! The views were incredible!!!! The service was perfect!! We hope to take another cruise on our next visit.

Alice O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the highlight of our small group trip. The food was fantastic, and the people who were servicing our table were outstanding. I am sorry I can't remember their names. The music was great. This is a great way to see the city from a different view. Seeing the Statue of Liberty all lighted up at night was an awesome experience. I would want to do this again, and so would the group that were with me.

Phillips P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous from the start.lovely weather, views and food. Worth the money for a special occasion. Maybe it could have lasted a little longer.
So there was more time for dancing.

Judith W H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was my birthday and my daughter and I had a wonderful celebration! The weather was beautiful, views were spectacular and surroundings were great! Wonderful service and hospitable people. What more could you ask on your special day!

BARRY B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely was to end our trip to NYC. The food was awesome and the staff was more than helpful.

James R. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just what we needed. The service was just wonderful. The skyline at night was beautiful.

Viewing 4 of 59

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message