4.5 star rating: Recommended 1223 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1223 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My girlfriends and I had a wonderful time!!! It was beautiful and the food was very good. Our only problem is that we did not get the drink package and we found that we were double charged on our credit cards for the wine we purchased on the cruise. . My credit card company is handling it and we paid the correct amount on the other credit card. Other than that mixup I would highly recommend this dinner cruise!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great time. I proposed and she said yes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful experience great views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely beautiful and well worth j
It. Loved all of the sights and especially the open bar. Perfect weather . The food was alright it was pretty good. Overall it was absolutely amazing would definitely recommend this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Service was perfect. Food was delicious. View was amazing. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect boat tour with the most amazing pictures of Statue of Liberty at dusk! Great views all over Manhatten, East and Hudson Rivers.
Dinner was excellent, wine and even desert!
This trip is a must as we thoroughly enjoyed every second!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing night out. Go for the inclusive bar option to make it an even better night out. Food was good, service was excellent and so were the band. The views are what make it really special and hopefully like our cruise, a great mix of people. We had a window view, which was lovely but even if you dont get that this then you still will have a great expereince. Really makes your stay special and after numerous helicopter flights, I would choose this everytime of a flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

There were 10 of us and we had the greatest time. The weather was clear, the food and drinks were great and the music was super! Lots of laughing, dancing and good times for all! Will take this trip again in the future!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a fantastic trip Every one who has never been to New York should do this trip.
The staff where great .Really enjoyed !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was the best. the food was excellent and the music was great. Loved this cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This dinner cruise was the best part of our trip to New York! The staff was friendly and accommodating, the food was delicious, the champagne and wine were excellent, the ship was extremely clean, and the views were just spectacular. I was a beautiful evening. Passing the Statue of Liberty in the evening was very moving. This dinner cruise was well worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing well worth the money get the drinks package so worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I love my trip. Great experience will definitely will do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was my mother's 80th birthday gift and it was a beautiful evening. The weather was perfect and the view was great. Our waiter was very good.

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message