4.5 star rating: Recommended 1262 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1262 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was just amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a fabulous evening, with good food, good music and excellent company. I would definatley recommend this trip as a perfect evening relaxing after the rigours of a day in New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Cruise was a fantastic experience. The sights were spectacular, the band was very good and the food was very nice. The service was top class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a fantastic time on the dinner cruise from the minute we arrived on board - our waiters for the evening were Jamal and Rosa who attended our every need - the food and service was first class and views from the boat amazing even though it was quite misty.
A real once in a life time experience !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the whole evening was excellent, from the service to the food and music. This is a excellent way to see the sight around the Hudson river and enjoy an evening of food and drinks. Thank-you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great service and went right past the Statue of Liberty at night! Loved it, so special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful ending to our week in New York City. The views of the city at night were unbelievable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I loved the dinner cruise. The food was excellent, they had a live jazz combo playing during the cruise which added some very nice ambience. The waiters were very friendly and always around to visit and make sure we were comfortable. Most of the tables were by a window, so everyone had a great view. The boat circled around the harbor and then after it got dark, went past Manhatten and the Statue of Liberty when both were lit up. They stopped a few times so we could take photos. It was easy to get to the pier and find the boat. Overall, felt it was worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a great experience and an awesome way to see the city skyline! We had a great time on the Duchess, the food was yummy, the band was great and the views were incredible! It was definitely work the money! I would definitely tell friends to take the cruise - the skyline was breathtaking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

An amazing evening cruise -well worth paying extra for window table with food and wine included.
The staff very helpful with dancing to end the evening.
I have taken some brilliant photographs of all the various interesting sights along the cruise.
Highly recommended tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Food wasn't brilliant but the views made up for it! Well worth paying for free drinks option! The waitress serving us made sure we always had a drink in our hand! As much beer as you can drink, superb...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent service, food, music, enviorment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing experience. Food was lovely and atmosphere incredible. Great views of NYC at night.

Robert L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Staff fun and friendly, DJ pointed out buildings of interest, dancing great.
Good night out

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message