• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1048 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1048 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary on the dinner cruise. We enjoyed the food, drinks, music and personable waiters. We were able to enjoy New York at night with all its wonderful lights and also to spend some time looking at the Statue of Liberty from the water. It was a great night to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the crowning glory of our stay in New York. We chose the VIP package and it was VIP all the way. Champagne and free alcoholic drinks throughout the cruise. The meal was also very good indeed and the sights of Manhattan, Brooklyn Bridge and Statue Of Liberty will remain in our memories for many years to come. The staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Cruise was awesome.. we had a great time aboard tha dutchess. Staff was friendly and very helpful. I actually proposed to my new fiance on the upper deck and it was perfect. Food and music were right on par and the views were incredible. This is a must see for anyone visting nyc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The six of us had a great time. The dinner was excellent. The staff was very attentive. The view of New York city at night was fantastic, including Lady Liberty. The DJ was also great with a good dance floor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely outstanding!!. From the minute we boarded until we disembarked the service was superb.We paid in advance for drinks and this was great and out incredible waitress kept the drink flowing all night. We paid an extra $10.00 on the night for the fillet steak, and this too was exceptional. The cruise takes in just about everything you would want to see, and the waterfront night light is just magnificent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

If you are in New York, then this is a must-have! There is no better way of seeing the skyline of Manhattan while dining, dancing, and drinking. Staff is very polite, too. Awesome possibilities to take pictures that you cannot take from any other location. Also very romantic...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very enjoyable evening with good food and views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This dinner cruise is highly recommended by my wife and I. It was our 25 th anniversary eve' and it couldn't of been better ! Thanks to all the staff,, photos to follow.. Loved it*

Susan
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The food was definatly five star as was the service. I would recommend getting the window table.
The views were amazing. During your courses you could go on deck and sit.
Worthwhile doing, amazing skyline, better than during the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Did this dinner cruise a couple of years ago with a couple of girl friends.
I had to bring my husband back to see it. Absolutely the only way to see
New York after dark.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Let me start by saying I never write reviews but Joel our server was amazing. This trip was great and the cruise / dinner was everything we expected it to be

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great experience and excellent value. Waiters were exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The cruise was great.the whole experience was a TEN! The crew and wait staff were fun,friendly and caring. They made the whole evening very special. I celebrated my birthday with two others on board and the whole ship sang us "Happy Birthday". It was the highlight of my trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the best night of our life., it was my mom"s 83rd birthday! and she enjoyed every minute of it as far as delicious three course meal , entertainment and the view of sky line. It was a great choice. highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

Special Offer
$173.72 Save $47.17

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message