• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 398 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Memorial Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 398 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This facility which was competatively priced allowed us to cover a large area whilst enjoying the autumn sunshine and the not to be forgotten views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Superb! Everything was perfect. Boat crew so polite, greeted each passenger. The emcee was knowledgeable, and gracious to be our photographer. The Memorial was unforgettable. Each stop for tour was perfect, and within walking distance for us to see everything we wanted. Lady Liberty was so, so beautiful. We walked across Brooklyn Bridge. My first trip to NYC, I'd do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

well run, staff first class. infomative and very welcoming. good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is the only way to see NY. Our guide was the BEST !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour and day. I have lived here all my life and never did this. Awesome stop at 9/11 memorial. Had friends visiting from out of town and it was a great way to see the sights. They loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Everything went as planned and then some. Never a problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour and GREAT information from young man on boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

lots of nice stops, and the guide was very informative The only thing that i din't like was that we didn't have access to Liberty island, but ther wasn't anything we could do about that during the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip, we didn't have to queue to long but we were at the front and the queue did get very long, not sure if everyone got on that wanted too. However from my experience we had no issues, friendly staff, good guide explained what we were seeing well. 9/11 Memorial was straightforward to get to, long security queue, which is understandable but in places there was no shade and it was very hot and sunny. The memorial was well worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An excellent way to get around and see the sky line of New York. The tour guide and crew were very good, knowledgeable, and courteous. For the boats they were clean and well cared for. For the tours of New York you can't beat the price. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would definitely recommend this, the tour guides on the boats were extremely good and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, awesome, great service, and tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A wonderful trip with a very good guide. The visit at 9/11 memorial made us dazed. Coming there one realizies the fear the americans feel for the alqaida. The memorial is in itself a very humble place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient,flexible and fun way to see the city. Informative and fun tour guides. (Special thank you to Patrick). You can spend as much time as you like at each spot, or as little as 30 minutes. Highly recommend !!!! Bill - Atlanta GA

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763TAXIHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message