• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 399 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Memorial Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 399 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Booking a trip on the New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise was time and money well spent. My wife and I had a very short trip to New York so this activity gave us a unique perspective of the city and the skyline after having walked through several sections. Our guide JP had a number of interesting stories for us along the way. The boat goes right up to the Statue of Liberty and is great for photo opportunities.
I would highly recommend this service to anyone visiting who wants to see a lot in a short period of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent . Guide was informative. Very nicely organized. 911 Memorial was breath taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the highlight of my 1st trip to New York. Very easy to find, great guides on the boats, hop off and on as often as you wish. The timed entrance to ground Zero skipped the q's and was very moving. The taxi hovered right by the Statue of Liberty giving everyone time to take photos, and the guide on the boat was taking photos of people in front of the statue which was great. Would highly recommend this tour, and we will definitely do it again next time we go to NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was all that I could have hoped fpr. I was espcially pleased with my visit to the CASTL EGARDEN WHERE MY GRANDPARENTS ENTERED THE COUNTRY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best money for value trip I experienced in NY. Super guide and fine water taxi. Even provided pass for 9/11 Memorial only a short walk from Battery Park stop. Very, very good all round

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great hop on, hop off service with super narration from the crew. Access to the memorial was also very easy.
Top Tip. If you book this package, you are also able to travel for free on the yellow Water Taxi bus which operates a loop through the tourist spots of New York to access the ferry port. This isn't included in the documentation you receive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

the hop on hop off was great to get around and see other things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Found the pier, no problem, for the hop-on hop-off cruise, even though the pier was closed due to renovation, we were taken to another pier where we were able to get the cruise. The guides on the cruise were excellent, very knowledgeable about New York. 9/11 memorial was excellent and the guide on the taxi bus gave us correct directions to get there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was great for the price. New York is a busy city with too much traffic. The harbor tour was enough for my spouse, son and I. However, the tour bus and tickets to the 911 Memrial was a nice bonus included in the price. I would give this tour a 5.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was great for the price. New York is a busy city with too much traffic. The harbor tour was enough for my spouse, son and I. However, the tour bus and tickets to the 911 Memrial was a nice bonus included in the price. I would give this tour a 5.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We found this cruse to be worth the experience. The tour guide was very informative and made the trip very enjoyable. I will be more than happy to pass the details of this trip on to our friends.
Mick ...Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was a great way to see NYC and learn some interesting facts about the city when
you are in the area for a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Boat tour was well worth the money 9/11 was well looking at very well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was everything we had hoped for. We were with a couple visiting from Napa, California, and they were able to see many sights on the river, including the Statue of Liberty. And, the 9/11 Memorial Park was also a highlight of their trip. Thanks for helping to make their trip enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour, I have lived in Brooklyn for over 25 years and I am now residing in Texas. Took the kids to see my old neighborhood and for a couple of slices! Definitely the best pizza on the planet.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763TAXIHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message