4.5 star rating: Recommended 451 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 451 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very moving. DO NOT MISS THIS ONE

Peter W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Harbour tour was very good and informative. The 9/11 museum is a very sombre place and after a while quite over whelming, but it is a must see for anyone visiting New York for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great tour and easily accessible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Other than the somewhat inefficient line at the taxi terminal to obtain our tickets, everything went perfectly. The guides on the water taxi itself were outstanding, entertaining, and knowledgeable. They even interrupted our attempted 'selfies' by becoming photographers. 9/11 museum and memorial was stunning. Great way to see this part of NYC,

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The hop on hop on cruise was a great way to see the city and most enjoyable. The 9/11 museum is fantastic, it has been constructed in a beautiful way. I found it to be an emotional experience which was treated in a beautiful and sympathetic way. Well done and a must see when in NYC.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great way to get around New York. I would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent cruise and staff members very informative and amusing - 911 museum was so moving and definitely worth a visit - brilliant day and to make it even better the sun shone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I love using Viator. I always use them for my tours. New York was awesome. I feel like the tour gave me a real since of New York. Will be using again on my next trip to Rome, Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value. The directions to the 9/11 museum, given us by the guide, were a bit vague, especially if you don't know NY - a couple of helpful police officers came to our rescue. Good narration - plenty of time to take pics of Statue of Liberty.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful experience. Having the 911 Museum ticket was very helpful. Unfortunately the normal hop on hop off location at Battery Park was not operating, which necessitated a lengthy walk down to the 11th street pier. Great guides on the ferry boats.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful experience. Having the 911 Museum ticket was very helpful. Unfortunately the normal hop on hop off location at Battery Park was not operating, which necessitated a lengthy walk down to the 11th street pier. Great guides on the ferry boats.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful experience. Having the 911 Museum ticket was very helpful. Unfortunately the normal hop on hop off location at Battery Park was not operating, which necessitated a lengthy walk down to the 11th street pier. Great guides on the ferry boats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a slight problem (caused by our incompetence) as we arrived at the wrong end of the trip to collect tickets, but the staff were amazing and even waited for my husband to collect them!! Cruise was great - commentary and banter from the staff was fab! 9/11 was emotional, but not to be missed.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Tour guide was great. Upbeat, informative and funny.

From USD $ 54.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763TAXIHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message