4.5 star rating: Recommended 437 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 437 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Memorial inspiring wait queues to the new museum too long,but visited another short distance away,trip seemless

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Our party all found this a great method of seeing New York sights. Ferries were fast and on time and they allowed for some great sightseeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Hop-on-off Cruise[ was easy to book on line especially because it was an Australian website]. was excellent and value for money. No crowds, weather perfect even thought it was Memorial Day.
The commentary by the crew was very informative and enjoyable to listen to.
I would recommend using Viator to my friends and would use them again. We were 4 people aged 50 + Tax

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The boat was fantastic, took us away from the busy traffic congestion and allowed us to enjoy the scenic New York Skyline and the staff were very good giving us the history and knowledge along the way. This trip is recommended, plus buy online as a lot cheaper than buying on the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Always good.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very awesome!

AnnT
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

It was v wet so only stayed on boat till battery park, but got w taxi tickets later in the week and did it - great way to see NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was so easy and a fun way to see New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

After planning our trip to NYC, I was unable to go because of a sprained ankle BUT 8 friends used the cruise and gave a very enthusiastic review! They said the guide on the boat was extremely helpful, giving them directions and suggestions about good places to eat. They said it was a wonderful way to get from place to place and to pair the trip with the 9/11 Memorial Ticket was a great idea. Thanks so much!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Easy way to see some NYC sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved the water taxi. We had a very energetic conductor who really enjoyed giving us info on New York. We missed the opening of the museum by a few days but still found the memorial very moving and a not to be missed opportunity

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Our tour took off as scheduled. The tour guide was informative and humorous. We really liked the hop on-hop off feature of the tour. We also liked the 9-11 tour addition to the tour. Lastly, the captain of the ferry did an excellent job of giving us different view of the Statue of Liberty. This is a great way to see a lot of NYC in a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the tour was great so glad we choose it. Made it very easy to get around at our own pace which was great seeing how we had one of our party in a wheelchair and the crew was so helpful

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

Wrong place for meeting point wrong time also 9 11 is free to enter very disappointed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Convenient, flexible, awesome views with knowledgeable and fun tour guides

From USD $ 54.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3763TAXIHOP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message