• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 196 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was fun. The boay left on time, the guide was nice, funny, knowledgable, and the best part is the the Viator tour price was way below ghe box office price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Highly recommend! Booked trip day before excursion. Great staff from parking personnel to skipper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very informative, on time and great views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good tour with informative guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Knowing we didn't have much time in NYC, we decided to follow trip advisors' advice and take this excursion. Great choice! Inexpensive, relaxing, brief and informative! Big savings when purchased thru this site. Thumbs up!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic tour in windy conditions!! The tour guide was excellent keeping everyone informed with his dry sense of humour. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved the entire trip, weather was great, the tour guide was very funny and knew his history, and me n my girlfriend ended up being on T.V Talmundo. The view around us was amazing. Would definitely recommend this trip to my other friends n family :.)))))

Chloejay
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Highly recommended and well worth the money to take some fantastic photos of the New York skyline. The gentleman conducting the tour was full of fantastic information and really interesting facts about the history of New York and its buildings. We had a rainy day when we went unfortunately but still had some amazing photo opportunities. My only disappointment was that I thought we would sail under the Brooklyn bridge but we only got close enough to take a couple of photos, but still a really worth while trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour was terrific. The guide was entertaining and knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The guide on this tour was both very informed and knowledgeable but most entertaining too, making this trip of a lifetime even more memorable.

Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Like most New Yorkers we tend to ignore the obvious when it comes to sight seeing in our own town!
Last year we took the Circle Line around the island and learned an amazing amount about our home!
We pledged to go to Ellis Island and the Statue of Liberty next.
We did get to go see them both from the cruise boat (both still closed) and had a great time.
Once again learning more about our own turf.
Thank you - the weather was great too!

rba
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

excellent tour very informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The cruise was fun. It was a beautiful day and it was a great way to see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

we took the cruise on Easter morning. surprisingly, the boat was seated to capacity, although we arrived 25 minutes prior to departure. the cruise could not have been any better! it was informative and humorous together in one! the emcee was very knowledgeable and added clever bits of humor that kept us on our toes. For the money, I felt like we got an amazing deal. I would definitely do it again.

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800SLR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message