4.5 star rating: Recommended 361 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  18 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 361 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The entire tour was awesome. The pilot was a pure pleasure. Such a breathe experience

David M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic experience had by all five.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really really good. Looking at the other helicopters this is the best one as you can see more out of it as the doors are all 'glass'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent from start to finish,perfect clear day so fabulous views over Manhattan!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had our original tour rearranged due to fog, and what a fabulous morning it was. Not a cloud in the sky, you could see for miles. Took us all the way up to Coney Island and pointed out Atlantic City. Pilot was excellent and very informative! Great way to see all NYC sites especially Yankee stadium!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We arrived an hour early and were told we could go up early, so we only waited a few minutes. They were very thorough and we were well looked after. Very enjoyable and was very pleased we had booked online.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wow! I cant think of enough superlatives to describe this amazing experience. everyone MUST do it before they die. The team from ZIP are consummate professionals with safety a top priority both at the heliport and in the air but combine this with a friendly and courteous manner. The 20 minutes in the air was marvellous, views are the best, Yankees stadium, Statue of Liberty, George Washington Bridge, Ground Zero to name but a few - its the best way to see NYC and get it all in perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Genuinely one of the best things I have ever done.
Anyone who goes to New York should try to do this and it is well worth the money.
I did this as a surprise for my girlfriend and she loved it too. She even got to sit in the front as 'co pilot'.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour, I would recommend the last two tours of the days, this is where you can enjoy the sunset view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best experience in New York City. Nice personnel,, amazing 20 minutes flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organised, great staff and to top it off a great tour. Many thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic experience for my family. We'll organised, would highly recommend thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was A M A Z I N G! And we had so much luck with the red-orange-violette-sunlight at this evening, so it simply was fantastic. Would do it again at once! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

fantastic. what more can i say.well worth doing the sights of new york was amazing

From USD $ 189.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5024NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message