4.5 star rating: Recommended 266 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  18 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 266 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

everyone was great my daughter got to ride up front lucky thing and apart from riding backways i enjoyed it too they even took another picture of us which was nice of them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A truly amazing experience. We managed to see so much from the helicopter and I would recommend anybody going to New York to do this. My partner is scared of flying but she didn't mind this at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fantastic way to see New York. The views from the windows were spectacular and we got to see the whole of Manhattan, Governors Island, Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. Very smooth ride and efficient check in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Breathtaking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing no other words to describe it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Superb smooth flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Incredibles views, and very good organization. I recommend to buy the trip video too, it is very well done and it is a nice remember!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Breathtaking experience and a very enjoyable ride. Great views. Would recommend this ride to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed our tour. It was my daughters first time riding in a helicopter and she got to sit in the front so she got a good first experience. We would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant way to see Manhattan no better view possible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic day from ground-staff to pilot every-one so helpful and professional. The tour was the best money spent and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The helicopter ride over Manhattan was really worth it. To get a view from the air of such a great and vast city was mind blowing! We loved every second of it, and the information provided was just enough - anything more would have interupted or experience of the flight, the view and the whole experience!

From USD $ 189.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5024NIGHT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message