4.5 star rating: Recommended 382 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  18 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 382 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic experience for my family. We'll organised, would highly recommend thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was A M A Z I N G! And we had so much luck with the red-orange-violette-sunlight at this evening, so it simply was fantastic. Would do it again at once! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

fantastic. what more can i say.well worth doing the sights of new york was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were so lucky the sky was clear that day. Our family really had good time and excellent experience. We would be definitely doing it again next time. Perhaps a private tour would be better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Glorious ride with my grandson! Evening reservation; perfect weather; the city with a billion lights two days after Christmas. It was breathtaking. Staff professional; safety first. It was a BLAST!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Geweldige ervaring!

Ryan
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic Experience! The people were very kind and great hosts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was amazing! The crew preparing you and getting you on and off the helicopter were fantastic. The pilot was calming, informative and was just fabulous. The view from the helicopter was breath-taking! Would do it over again in a heart beat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic from start to finish, pilot very good with information he was telling us as we were flying over all the points of interest. Fantastic to see New York from another angle, well worth the money, good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour, although it was a bit smoggy we still got some good views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutley Amazing!! Our capitan was brilliant with a great in flight commentary. I wanted to sit in the front but was put in the middle seat at the back but was not put off as it was even a better veiw point from there. Brilliant fotos and even better memories. The only way to see the city. Wish I could go back again tomorrow :)
The "ground staff" were brilliant too! Couldn't fault anything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We booked a 20 minute helicopter tour of New York and it was absolutely spectacular. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The safety film was very useful and informative and the pilot was excellent. He gave us commentary on all the sights we flew over and answered any questions raised. We all felt very safe and secure and it was the perfect end to our week in New York. Well worth doing the 20 minute tour if you can - Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Romain T
France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Just amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Despite the weather not being great the helicopter tour was again very good.

The views and experience were second to none.

Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic, worth every penny !

From USD $ 189.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5024NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message