4.5 star rating: Recommended 383 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  18 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 383 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic, worth every penny !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I booked the tour as a surprise for my family and it was really worth it.
Despite the fact that the weather was not perfect, you can see the full beauty of the fascinating skyline of Manhattan. This was truly one of the highlights of our NYC trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great way to see the layout of Manhattan. Recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What an amazing experience, everything went well and my daughter enjoyed it immensely as the helicopter ride was bought for her 40th birthday. She also got to sit up front with the pilot. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Having done this last August, we took other members of our family to experience the same. Stunning. A lovely sunny day, last week in October. The pilot was great, very friendly (Geoff) and happy to answer any questions. First time in a helicopter for our nephews aged 13 and 17. They loved it. A must do for first time travellers. Good value for money, we booked the 18 mins trip which goes so quickly, actually feels like a lot less. Best part of the holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was beyond amazing! Words cannot describe it. Dave, the pilot, was awesome, talking to all of us in the helicopter and engaging us as much as possible. Highly recommended tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was brilliant - ultimately the highlight of my very first visit to New York and a fantastic way for my son to celebrate his 18th birthday. The pilot - Andrew - was great, very friendly and welcoming and made us feel at ease. Highly recommended experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What an amazing experience. This had to be one of the highlights of my trip. Had a massive grin on my face throughout the whole flight - loved every minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Celebrating our 25th anniversary, and to top if off my wife got to sit up front as co-pilot. WOW, what a view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent. Great tour on first class helicopter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I took my boyfriend on the trip for his birthday. We have been on a few helicopter trip before and this one was by far the best with the friendliest service. I would decently book again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was AMAZING! I will be back in the spring with my daughter to take it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We had an amazing time doing this. This is the right way to see NYC!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip was for my daughters birthday. We both thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and we had the perfect day weatherwise. It was lovely and sunny and the sky was blue. My daughter took all the photos but she has had to go back to her work. The staff were excellant and explained everything very well.

From USD $ 189.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5024NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message