• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 231 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  18 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Manhattan Scenic Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 231 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great experience, would recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The most incredible way to to admire this wondeful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was awesome as the Americans say all too often - but it really was. Great value, great service and fantastic experience. Would recommend to anyone. When we landed I just wanted to go again and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very professional and enthusiastic staff made the helicopter ride a DEF experience of a lifetime.
Visiting from Australia, we prebooked online in advance and that helped speed up our processing on the day,
Once there, with the sun shining, our morning flight over the city was simply breathtaking.

Thank you to all involved, we will brag about it to our friends for ages.
Carol and Shane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

What a wonderful experience and a great new way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

What a wonderful experience and a great new way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Absolutely Fantastic experience. Definitely the highlight of our holiday and an amazing way to see one of the most outstanding cities in the world!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Absolutely Fantastic experience. Definitely the highlight of our holiday and an amazing way to see one of the most outstanding cities in the world!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The view from the helicopter left me speachless. Amazing experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a short delay at the heliport but it was worth the wait. A excellent tour well worth the Money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I got to ride up front with the pilot, being the lightest member of the 6 on board. Simply stunning. We booked the 18 mins rather than the 12-15 and so glad we did, it was the fastest 18 mins of my life. Was worth the extra few mins to go further up the Hudson. Took some lovely photos. My 15 year old son was amazed and enthralled. It is a very smooth flight, no dips and dives, so first time flyers shouldn't fear! You can all speak to each other through the headsets on board and the 'New York' music made it more special. You have your photograph taken in front of the helicopter before boarding but unfortunately the day we had our trip their computers weren't working properly and we didn't get to take a souvenir pic home with us, despite their taking our e-mail address and saying that we would be e-mailed the pictures as soon as the system was up and running. Have e-mailed them a few times since, enclosing a photo of us to help them trace our picture, but to no avail. Apart from that mishap .... superb! A must-do if you are only there for a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A costly but phantastic experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was amazing!!!! I will do it again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

amazing views - staff all very helpful - well organised highly recommend

picike03
Czech Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excelent !!!!!

From USD $ 189.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5024NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message