• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 333 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 333 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A++++++++. As much as Paula loves Brooklyn, you have to fall in love with her. It was so much fun and i had an awesome day. Food was very good and we learned a lot about Brooklyn. Would strongly suggest to everyone to book "A Slice of Brooklyn" Tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Be sure to begin this tour hungry because you will enjoy four or more slices of the world's finest pizza slices. Unbelievably tour. I grew up in the NY City area but never appreciated the wonder of Brooklyn until we took this tour. Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent! Would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very well organized and enternaining. As we were being driven around, we were taken to locations where movies were filmed, given the background and then saw a clip of the movie. Excellent video. Pace was good and saw a lot in a short time. My only suggestion would be more time on Coney Island (30 - 45 minutes)- enough time to do a ride or buy a souvenir and less time at DUMBO. Tour guide was great and my group of 4 liked the 1st pizza the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, fantastic pizza, great tour guide who was very knowledgeable would highly recommend.

SHANE P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

One of our best tours on our holiday. Paula our tour guide and she really made the tour. She is a local Brooklyn girl with plenty of knowledge and love for her home town. Pizza was delicious and great to see Brooklyn sites at the same time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing!! Paula was the best tour guide! We learned so much insider information that you can only hear from a local! Best tour I have ever been on and not waiting in any lines is the icing on the cake! I would recommend to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour of Brooklyn. Paula , the tour guide, was fantastic . If you go to New York and don't do this tour, well then you have wasted an air fare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was EXCELLENT!!! Paula was a great guide with an engaging, entertaining personality. The pizza was so yummy, the driver was professional, and the bus was clean. This company goes above and beyond to help assure that you have a great experience. I called Tony the week before our scheduled tour to discuss our options for walking the Brooklyn Bridge back into Manhattan at the end of the tour. He spent 30 minutes on the phone with me while we both looked at the public transportation maps and made sure I had a clear plan before we hung up. Great customer service. Thank you Paula, Tony and coach driver--you're the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely brilliant day. The guide was an archetypal Brooklyner and a real character, which made the whole day so entertaining and authentic. Driving along Brooklyn streets and at the same time watching a clip from a movie showing the exact spot where we were driving was just fabulous. Loved every minute of this day and highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Paula was a delightful and knowledgeable guide. Tour was well-organized and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour. One of the must fun days on my trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Grimaldi's Pizza was the best I tasted while in New York. I was thrilled to get into the restaurant without standing in line for hours. Also, what a surprise -- Brooklyn is very upscale and seeing the beautiful homes was a treat. Getting to try two types of classic pizza was just the icing on the cake. Great tour for anyone wanting to try pizza and learn more about Brooklyn.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative and a lot to eat. Great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This, along with going to the theatre, was the highlight of our trip! Our guide, Paula, was brilliant! She was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic and made the whole experience fantastic. With the great pizza, the walk by the East River by the Brooklyn Bridge and the absolute bonus of walking along the boardwalk at Coney Island the tour was a real joy.

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5247PIZZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message