• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 328 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 328 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The NY Pizza tour was fun and entertaining… from our first moments on the bus our hostess Paula was amazing. She kept the info and smiles coming, would even go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really interesting, great seeing so many film locations, they play you clips as you drive past the location. Paula was a great guide, her local knowledge and great personality made the tour. Great pizza! Definitely value for money x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderul informed guide with excellent knowledge of Brooklyn! The pizza was amazing, different from any I've had. Loved seeing all the Brooklyn neighborhoods and the movie spots! The bus and the film clips were top notch! My husband said this was the best event we have ever done in NY and we have been many times! My pics are amazing from this trip! Go! Make great memories and see this tour. I'm ready to do it again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was well worth the money. My teenage daughter and I both really enjoyed every part of this tour. The pizza was delicious and our tour guide was great! I would definitely recommend this tour.

Margaret T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very interesting and enjoyable tour .Paula was an excellent tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was awesome!! From Dumbo to Coney Island our guide Paula, a native of Brooklyn, provided an insight into the borough like nobody else could... The pizza at Grimaldis was delicious (my favourite of the day). Plenty of time to take loads of pics and ask loads of questions... We had a lovely smallish group which I think really made the trip too.... I cannot recommend this tour highly enough - I've wanted to visit Brooklyn for a long time and I was not disappointed!! Now go go go! Book this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Realy enjoyed this tour, the tour guide was fun and very knowledgeable about Brooklyn as it is her home. The pizza were both very different and equally delicious. It was good to see the film locations on the coach tv screen as we were driving by. A fun way to see some of Brooklyn, I would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a great tour and Paula, our tour guide made it extra special. She had a great personality, very knowledgeable and made it a lot of fun for both the adults and kids. I would do it again! The pizza was delicous too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was great fun with a guide who really knows her neighbourhood and gave us the low down on local gossip as well as all the relevant info. We had a lovely sunny day and were able to stroll along the boardwalk at Coney Island and enjoy ice cream as well as the lovely pizza pies on offer. Seeing the places where some of our favourite films were shot was great, and matching them up to the screens on the bus was brilliant. Well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent----Paula made the trip fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The pizza tour was alot of fun, with a great guide in Paula!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Not sure what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised! Paula was fantastic and we were impressed with her knowledge and humor. The two pizza stops are memorable (wish I had some right now!)

The tour had the perfect blend! Telling all our friends they need to book this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great. Lots of great cultural input and references. Pizza was great and really yummy!
Our tour guide was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was an amazing tour and we loved it. It was nice to see the iconic Brooklyn that we have come to know from movies and TV's. Paula was great! I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting New York. It is worth the time and money. One word of advice... do not eat before you go... there is plenty of good food at the two venues that she brings you to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour Guide was so helpful She was friendly and always smiling. Learned a lot about Brooklyn. Bus was so comfy and she used videos to compliment the tour. It was fantastic! The pizza was great too.

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5247PIZZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message