5 star rating: Highly Recommended 363 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 363 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The food, the tour guide and the bus were top notch! Comfortable, and highly enjoyable- will book with another of their tours when I return. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great pizza, wonderful tour guide, well worth the time and money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the stories and history of Brooklyn, Keep up the GREAT work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour with very knowledgeable guide. Pizza at Grimaldis delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour guide. Good pizza. Needed a little more time at Coney Island. Wanted a souvenir.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour of Brooklyn and Coney Island. I loved learning about the city of Brooklyn and would definitely plan on visiting more of Brooklyn on my next trip to NYC. Pizza at both pizza locations was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A trip well worth booking. our guide was Paula who was brilliant, she was so knowlegable and very friendly and funny. You could not get a better guide. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A trip well worth booking. our guide was Paula who was brilliant, she was so knowlegable and very friendly and funny. You could not get a better guide. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A++++++++. As much as Paula loves Brooklyn, you have to fall in love with her. It was so much fun and i had an awesome day. Food was very good and we learned a lot about Brooklyn. Would strongly suggest to everyone to book "A Slice of Brooklyn" Tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Be sure to begin this tour hungry because you will enjoy four or more slices of the world's finest pizza slices. Unbelievably tour. I grew up in the NY City area but never appreciated the wonder of Brooklyn until we took this tour. Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent! Would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very well organized and enternaining. As we were being driven around, we were taken to locations where movies were filmed, given the background and then saw a clip of the movie. Excellent video. Pace was good and saw a lot in a short time. My only suggestion would be more time on Coney Island (30 - 45 minutes)- enough time to do a ride or buy a souvenir and less time at DUMBO. Tour guide was great and my group of 4 liked the 1st pizza the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, fantastic pizza, great tour guide who was very knowledgeable would highly recommend.

SHANE P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

One of our best tours on our holiday. Paula our tour guide and she really made the tour. She is a local Brooklyn girl with plenty of knowledge and love for her home town. Pizza was delicious and great to see Brooklyn sites at the same time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing!! Paula was the best tour guide! We learned so much insider information that you can only hear from a local! Best tour I have ever been on and not waiting in any lines is the icing on the cake! I would recommend to everyone!

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5247PIZZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message