• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 320 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 320 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent - would recommend the tour. Learned so much about Brooklynn. Tony was great, interresting and very knowledgeable. The movie clips were a nice touch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a WONDERFUL tour. I was a bit skeptical on how my two teenage daughters would enjoy the tour. Not only were my 16 and 17yr old kids impressed with the tour, I also over heard several other teenagers on the tour talking about how much fun they were having. My kids LOVED the tour. I would recommend this tour to anyone of all ages. It has something for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best Tour I have been on in NYC , our Guide ( the Brooklinite llady with the Brown hair - oH and she was georgous too !) was briliant - a fun laugh around every turn. Good Driver also, he had to make some tight squeezes along the route. For a great adventure and to find out lots of interesting facts, it was Fab!!
Thanks to all...
p.s the Pizza is delicious !
(Only negative is that the Bus does not go across the Bridge - NYC city rules on Commercial traffic!)
We could have listened to the tour guide all day long - hint, hint - do an audio version to sell - we would have bought one or even more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I recommend this tour to anyone who visits NY. Our tour guide was the owner of the company and Brooklyn born and raised. Very personal with a real insight into life in Brooklyn and its wonderful history. DO THIS TOUR!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour guide and driver-Paula and Eddie were great!!! She knows her stuff and he can sure drive that bus-learned alot about Brooklyn-If I were to move to NY that would be the place to live-alot to do and Manhattan isn't that far

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour Guide was awesome and whole trip was extreemly knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time on the tour and our guide was very knowledgeable. I would definitely take their other tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent and fun. Paula was a great guide with lots of information about Brooklyn and history. Also visited locations where lots of great films were shot and of course some and fantastic pizza's. More time at Coney Island would have rounded off the trip even more. Highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing tour, tony was an excellent host and very friendly and knowledgeable! The sights u get to see and picture opportunities are brilliant worth the money alone but then u got some go the best pizza we have eaten the first Grimaldi was good but our favourite was L and B.
Would recommend the tour to anyone who loves the sights of NYC and Brooklyn or who loves pizza!
We would do this tour again next time we are in NYC! Awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What more could I add to the previous reviews? Paula and family clearly love their neighbourhood which comes across in Paula's excellent and entertaining tour. A great way to spend a few hours. Do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I have visited New York many times but never really learned about the boroughs. This trip is a must. The planning and delivery was wonderful. We didn't have to wait anywhere for pizza. I was also so impressed with our guide - wish I could remember her name but she was wonderful. She shared great stories and was very knowledgeable about the borough. Don't miss it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was fantastic! Paula was our guide and she was awesome! She was a Brooklyn-ite and knew her stuff. Was great to have a local guide showing us around the area and her knowledge was top notch. Don't go to New York without doing this tour! Christine, Western Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We really liked Paula!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was super!

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5247PIZZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message