• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 332 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 332 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great. Lots of great cultural input and references. Pizza was great and really yummy!
Our tour guide was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was an amazing tour and we loved it. It was nice to see the iconic Brooklyn that we have come to know from movies and TV's. Paula was great! I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting New York. It is worth the time and money. One word of advice... do not eat before you go... there is plenty of good food at the two venues that she brings you to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour Guide was so helpful She was friendly and always smiling. Learned a lot about Brooklyn. Bus was so comfy and she used videos to compliment the tour. It was fantastic! The pizza was great too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was a lot of fun, very informative. Paula made the trip a lot of fun, you can pretty much ask her anything about Brooklyn and she will know the answer! She was amazing. Definitely recommend this tour, it's been my favourite tour so far. Will definitely do it again in future. Thanks Paula!

Kiki_Jane
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We LOVED this tour!
The pizza was AMAZING and our tour guide, Paula was fantastic with so much knowledge and humour!
I really enjoyed the insight into Brooklyn and all the movie clips they referred to throughout the trip. Defnitely recommend this to anyone thinking about doing it :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

You gotta do this! We rate this as our no 1 NYC experience. Even our teenage son loved it. Eat some of the best pizza in NY and skip the line of people waiting to get into Grimaldis and L and B Spumoni Gardens. Visiting streets where movies were made and hearing Tony's funny stories was terrific. I particularly enjoyed the Saturday Night Fever clips and streets. Also Coney Island was great fun. Don't miss this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent - would recommend the tour. Learned so much about Brooklynn. Tony was great, interresting and very knowledgeable. The movie clips were a nice touch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a WONDERFUL tour. I was a bit skeptical on how my two teenage daughters would enjoy the tour. Not only were my 16 and 17yr old kids impressed with the tour, I also over heard several other teenagers on the tour talking about how much fun they were having. My kids LOVED the tour. I would recommend this tour to anyone of all ages. It has something for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best Tour I have been on in NYC , our Guide ( the Brooklinite llady with the Brown hair - oH and she was georgous too !) was briliant - a fun laugh around every turn. Good Driver also, he had to make some tight squeezes along the route. For a great adventure and to find out lots of interesting facts, it was Fab!!
Thanks to all...
p.s the Pizza is delicious !
(Only negative is that the Bus does not go across the Bridge - NYC city rules on Commercial traffic!)
We could have listened to the tour guide all day long - hint, hint - do an audio version to sell - we would have bought one or even more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I recommend this tour to anyone who visits NY. Our tour guide was the owner of the company and Brooklyn born and raised. Very personal with a real insight into life in Brooklyn and its wonderful history. DO THIS TOUR!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour guide and driver-Paula and Eddie were great!!! She knows her stuff and he can sure drive that bus-learned alot about Brooklyn-If I were to move to NY that would be the place to live-alot to do and Manhattan isn't that far

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour Guide was awesome and whole trip was extreemly knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time on the tour and our guide was very knowledgeable. I would definitely take their other tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent and fun. Paula was a great guide with lots of information about Brooklyn and history. Also visited locations where lots of great films were shot and of course some and fantastic pizza's. More time at Coney Island would have rounded off the trip even more. Highly recommend this trip.

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5247PIZZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message