• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 292 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really enjoyed the trip. I seen a lot of Brooklyn, the tour guide (Paula) was very informative and friendly and the pizzas were obviously brilliant! Coney Island was good to see too. I would recommend this trip to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Paula was fantastic!! An excellent tour, I would recommend this! My family and I enjoyed this very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely excellent. We've been to New York lots of times and it was great to venture into Brooklyn and see the sights. Paula, the tour guide, was fantastic. Really friendly and knew her stuff. An exceptionally well thought through trip, well organised and good value for money. I'd highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No trip to Manhattan should go without a visit to Brooklyn and this is definitely a great way to do it. After reading great reviews, our group of 8 had high expectations and this tour was everything we hoped it would be. Our guide Paula was fantastic and looked after each and everyone on the tour with great care and interest. We loved it all and certainly the priority treatment we got at at 2 of NY's finest pizza establishments make this trip priceless! Totally Brooklynicious!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

pure magic. having been telling everyone back here in australia a must do tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent Tour. Our guide was exceptional. lots of history and information and the pizza was delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic fun ...what a great way to see Brooklyn! Outstanding pizza, super tour guide, nice bus, great video clips and wonderful scenery! Don't miss this opportunity ... your crazy if you don't go!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely brilliant and Paula, our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. The tour was the best I've been on since arriving in NY and Brooklyn is very close to my heart.
The bus is comfy, as I said Paula was very friendly and makes the tour so much fun!!!
The pizza's are die for and you really get to feel like a VIP at Grimaldi's walking straight in while others are queued outside in a long long line and wow!!!! what a pizza!!! I also ordered the Stewart's Creamy Soda which was YUM!! L and B's was a very different experience and the pizza is from a different region of Italy so very different but so YUMMO!
The sights are amazing with plenty of prime photo opportunities with Paula only too happy to help get the 'photographer' in the pictures too.
I highly recommend this fantastic tour, I think it's the best I've been on which is pretty amazing because i don't usually enjoy the 'rush and over organisation' of a tour, but this had none of that!
IT IS A MUST DO WHEN IN NY!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is a great tour. Guide Paula, is entertaining and knowledgeable. The pizza is tasty. In one word, the tour is fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a great time on the pizza tour Paula was a great guide she made the tour so interesting and was full of information on Brooklyn.I enjoyed tasting the different pizzas and loved coney island I would recommend this tour to everyone as it would suit all ages

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a great time on the pizza tour Paula was a great guide she made the tour so interesting and was full of information on Brooklyn.I enjoyed tasting the different pizzas and loved coney island I would recommend this tour to everyone as it would suit all ages

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fun trip. First time to Coney Island. Pizza was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What a great idea for a tour! Paula is a fountain of knowledge and Edwin a superior driver. What a fabulous team. We got lots of info, history and of course, pizza! It was hard to decide which pie we liked best, they were both delicious! It was our first time in Brooklyn and we loved it. The tour includes a quick stop at Coney Island, I would have liked a little more time there. (Maybe a Coney Island with dogs tour........ ) The movie clips with the corresponding Brooklyn sights were an added bonus. Fun, fun, fun! We have already booked the Christmas lights and cannolli tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Definitely 5 stars tour, Paula was amazing and knows her neighborhood very well. Pizzas were excellent! Between the two pizzas we love Grimaldi's. Book this tour!! Paula was super cool and my son was really into her. She took us to a great spot to get some great pics of the bridge. Grimaldi's as well as L and B Spumoni's were awesome and we ate like pigs, wanted to get my money's worth. Paula really knows her stuff and you can tell that she truly loves Brooklyn. Coney Island was awesome, and I would love to go back and spend more time next visit. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Paula was the absolute best!!!! My second time on this tour and I loved it as much as the first time. Was taking two friends on this tour...and I knew I'd enjoy it again!

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5247PIZZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message