• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 332 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Pizza Tour to Brooklyn and Coney Island. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 332 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What more could I add to the previous reviews? Paula and family clearly love their neighbourhood which comes across in Paula's excellent and entertaining tour. A great way to spend a few hours. Do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I have visited New York many times but never really learned about the boroughs. This trip is a must. The planning and delivery was wonderful. We didn't have to wait anywhere for pizza. I was also so impressed with our guide - wish I could remember her name but she was wonderful. She shared great stories and was very knowledgeable about the borough. Don't miss it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was fantastic! Paula was our guide and she was awesome! She was a Brooklyn-ite and knew her stuff. Was great to have a local guide showing us around the area and her knowledge was top notch. Don't go to New York without doing this tour! Christine, Western Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We really liked Paula!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was super!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour of Brooklyn, with a very knowledgeable host.
Plenty to eat, probably too much, all very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A really well organised tour with a comfortable coach and a genuine local guide, Tony, who showed us the many sides of Brooklyn. We not only tasted two delicious differing pizza pie but saw where Staying Alive and The French Connection were filmed. A highlight for me was walking on the boardwalk at Coney Island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, very informative and the pizza was more than you could eat. Very worthwhile and I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very professional . Fun and informative and the pizza was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is an excellent tour and I would highly recommend it. Our Tour a guide was one, if not the best, that I have ever experienced. He was a native of Brooklyn and gave us an insight of the borough which only a local could provide. The Pizza stops were excellent especially Grimaldi's and definitely the best Pizza that I have ever eaten. Coney Island was magical and it was great to walk on the famous boardwalk.
We look forward to returning to New York and especially Brooklyn with some of the best views of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fabulous way to see Brooklyn. Loads of info from very knowledgable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely brilliant way to see Brooklyn and get an insight into its colourful history, and the delicious pizza was a bonus.
Dave- Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Was a great day with Paula being a wonderful, funny and knowlegeable guide. Great pizza's and great stops and history of Brooklyn along the way and unlike the Washington trip didn't feel rushed. Was a great day and would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The owner was our tour guide and it was obvious that he loved his job and his city. The pizza was wonderful and it was great to walk right in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent day! We had Paula as our tour guide, very knowledgeable, funny and proud of her borough! It was a great day and the pizza at both places was excellent, would recommend it to everyone.

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5247PIZZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message