4.5 star rating: Recommended 335 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York TV and Movie Sites Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 335 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was great to see all of the buildings etc we know so well from TV and movies.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It was one of the highlights of our stay in New York. Cannot recommend it enough !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour! Scott our tour guide was funny and very interesting, made the tour fun! Good way to see different parts of the city you might not get time to see !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excelent tour so much fun tour guide the funniest and nicest it was my daughter 25th birthday this is what she wanted to do and she enjoy it so much and the tour guide found out there out that they were two more people upcoming birhday also and he made sure the whole bus and mentions babys annivarys where people where from oh movie quotes tv quotes which my daughters new all fun fun tour i am from wantagh long island been the nyc millions of time some of my family lives in nyc and would hightly recommended anyone out of state or anyone who lives in ny to take the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Host was hilarious tour was great loved the friends stop off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent especially good for teenagers. Tour guide was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

tour guide Rosanne was great! very enjoyable day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My 12 year old daughter and I LOVED the tour! I splurged a bought the priority tickets and we loved our front row seat so that we could see the sites through the front window of the bus! Gary was the BEST tour guide...funny and informative. The tour was a great way to start our NYC trip. We walked all over the city during the rest of our trip and kept finding ourselves in places that we'd toured...It was the best way to start our first time in NYC. I'd recommend the tour highly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My guide, Gary was knowledgable and very humorous, the trip moved at a nice pace, and the movie clips shown on the bus were helpful. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The highlight of this tour was our tour guide Gary! He had a great sense of humour and an incredible knowledge of all things movies and tv! There was four stops along the way - one was a shopping stop which is a bit un-necessary, however there were some movie sights around but we didn't want to wander too far and miss the rest of Gary's awesome commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fun, informative, enjoyable tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The movie tour was excellent and my family thoroughly enjoyed it. Seen lots of movie sites plus on the bus there was screens showing clips of all the different movies - it was brilliant - would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent Tour. Wife booked it as a birthday gift for her friend and me and my pal were "dragged along". Tour Guide was very knowledgeable and witty. You do not have to be a TV or Film Buff to enjoy this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Just great. Was highlight of my visit. Such great fun. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My BFF and I took the tour and had a ball. Our tour guide, Gary, was very knowledgeable and entertained the entire bus with his stories and jokes. His priority was to ensure we all had a good time and we did. We learned a great deal about the various locations around the city that were used in movies and TV shows. Highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 43.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2218TVTOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message