4.5 star rating: Recommended 331 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York TV and Movie Sites Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 331 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved the entire tour because we had an awesome guide!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Hats off to Gary our tour guide. He made us laugh and laugh, kept the tour interactive and was very knowledgable. A great way to start our New York adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We had a GREAT time. Gary was superb. His humor and knowledge were excellent. I would go on a tour with him again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Garry our guide was soooo funny, informative and kept us all interacting. So much fun. We saw so much and we even had time for a quick shop. Would definately recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Outstanding tour with very knowledgeable and approachable guide, Scott.
Only had a limited time in NY and felt the tour gave us full value with plenty of options to consider for our next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great tour. The tour guide, Roseanne, was lovely. So much information and very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent! A fun way to see places and know why they are so familiar. Coach, guide everything was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Tour guide excellent made the trip!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A very enjoyable tour , made looking at NY film on the way home another movie tour.
Well done and will help make the trip last or years.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very interesting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The Tour guide was Outstanding!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

As soon as I stepped on the bus to the sounds of the Cagney and Lacey theme tune, I new I was in the right place! Brilliant tour with very informative and fun guide. I liked that we had some stops built in for photos and to wander by yourself to choose your own highlights. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great, very inteesting and tour guide was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour. Guide Gary was interesting and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

had a great time the tour guide was fantastic very well organized

From USD $ 43.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2218TVTOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message