• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 305 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York TV and Movie Sites Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 305 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The tour was very interesting and lots of fun. Our tour guide Amadeo (Dale) was very entertaining and knowledgeable. Enjoyed it very much
5*

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Was great fun and informative and the guide made it very interesting. Me and my family enjoyed this tour very much. Unfortunately we left a bag on the coach which put a dampener on an otherwise great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Gary our tour guide was great and knew alot about the places we visited

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our tour guide Gary was great...very entertaining. I have been to NYC many times but this tour took me to many places I had never been. I would recommend this tour to everyone

Wayne E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really enjoyed this tour, was great fun and the Tour Guide wax excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Saw lots of NY would otherwise have not seen - great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Interesting places, guide was outstanding with her lively rewievs over the films made in New York, great day!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Superb service. No issues and a really enjoyable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was a great experience. We had great time and it was so funny. Our guide Amadeo, did an awesome job

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great way to see much of New York for a first time visitor. Tour was very nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We loved this tour, our guide was Roseanne and she was very knowledgeable about New york, T.V / Filmings.
The tour is very profesionaly run and interesting .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had great fun on our New York TV and Movie Tour and our guide Roseanne was excellent. Would recommend highly.

Gabrielle H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour and very funny tour guide Gary. Saw lots that we would never have known about otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was really worth it, and the tour guide I think her name was Rosanne(?) was absolutley briliant, very knowledgable, very patient and very clear....she was really good and I have already recommended this trip to other people. We even got free cookies!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent.... Fab way to see some unseen sights of NYC.... Fab tour guide... Excellent and easy transaction through viator

From USD $ 42.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2218TVTOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message