4.5 star rating: Recommended 338 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York TV and Movie Sites Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 338 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

GREAT TOUR. NICE BUS RIDE SOME IN AND OUT OF THE BUS. WHEN I GOT HOME IT WAS FUN TO SEE THE SPOTS THEY TALKED ABOUT, ON TV OR IN THE MOVIES.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour. Lots of information to take in. We suggest a little booklet describing up-to-date information regarding each location and incidents.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour! Our guide was knowledgable and had a sense of humor. I also loved that they played the movie clip and then showed you the actually site that was filmed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The tour that I took last Wednesday was excellent. The tour guide,Amodeo was great,he was funny,smart and attentive to all the other tourists. I'd take a tour with the company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved the tour! Roseann really knows her stuff and presents it in an entertaining manner. We were able to get a nice overview of different parts of the city even if we weren't familiar with some of the TV or movies produced there, and of course we were delighted to see the sites we were familiar with. We would reccmmend the tour to anyone traveling to New York.

Mark H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent experience. Our guide Roseanne was briliant. Pick up was good and you learn so much. The visit to the Friends building tops it off. On good days you might see films and TV shows in production. Ben Stiller was about the day before our tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The tour was very interesting and lots of fun. Our tour guide Amadeo (Dale) was very entertaining and knowledgeable. Enjoyed it very much
5*

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Was great fun and informative and the guide made it very interesting. Me and my family enjoyed this tour very much. Unfortunately we left a bag on the coach which put a dampener on an otherwise great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Gary our tour guide was great and knew alot about the places we visited

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our tour guide Gary was great...very entertaining. I have been to NYC many times but this tour took me to many places I had never been. I would recommend this tour to everyone

Wayne E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really enjoyed this tour, was great fun and the Tour Guide wax excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Saw lots of NY would otherwise have not seen - great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Interesting places, guide was outstanding with her lively rewievs over the films made in New York, great day!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Superb service. No issues and a really enjoyable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was a great experience. We had great time and it was so funny. Our guide Amadeo, did an awesome job

From USD $ 43.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2218TVTOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message