4.5 star rating: Recommended 50 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Thanksgiving Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 50 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Keri M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Excellent food service and surroundings.

Sandra K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Only one thing the drinks were rather expensive, other than that the cruise was first rate, would definitely recommend to friends and or family.

Wendy B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Absolutely fabulous evening, service, food all excellent. Would recommend the trip to anyone. Loads of fabulous photo opportunities.

Susan R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Highly recommended. The dinner and service were excellent, with great music to dance to while watching a beautiful Manhattan skyline drift by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was absolutely wonderful! The lights of the big city, the wonderful service by the crew. The food was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

One drawback: Didn't realize each soda was charged separately.

Rachel W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was one of the highlights of our trip! The service was excellent, the boat and the food were both amazing!! But I think the views were the best and it's a great way to experience the city, but put it all together and I can't rate it highly enough!! If I come back to New York I would definitely book another of these cruises! I would also recommend that anyone visiting New York include one of these cruises on their trip! You will not regret it! Many thanks to all the staff!

ROSE ANNE R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!! From start to finish we couldn't fault this. Food excellent, service superb, staff attentive and entertainment fabulous, drinks priced very reasonably. However Lady Liberty stole the show. I felt I could've reached out and touched her we were so close. The views of Manhattan in general are totally amazing. Sitting on top of a freezing bus just doesn't compare. If there's only one thing you can do when you visit NY do this trip. I certainly will again.

Jillian R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The Manhattan skyline at night from the river was spectacular and in particular the lit up Statue of Liberty. The food and service on board was excellent. Expensive but well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The best way to spend a Thanksgiving. The staff on the boat were exceptional.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

There is nothing like the lights of Manhattan at night and the captain sailed slowly enough for everyone to enjoy the view. The food was outstanding and the service excellent. Definitely worth a revisit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a wonderful time. The staff and food were great and the people we met were very nice. I wasn't expecting to see the Statue of Liberty as close as we did, that was a real treat!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Wonderful, spectacular, great price, every member of our party was extremely satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The trip was excellent. The service was the best of the trip and the food was very good. Great travel.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great sailing with fantastic view of Manhattan nighttime. The atmosphere on the boat with dancing/partying was great. The food was okay. The price was all in all quite expensive compared to what we got.

From USD $ 189.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3100THANKS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message