4.5 star rating: Recommended 805 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 805 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Brill trip. Was a really long day but think it was best to see both Canada and American sides. Do the caves of Wind walk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The whole trip was brilliant and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute- A long day but well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour was fantastic. No hickups or delays. Staff very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour was fantastic. No hickups or delays. Staff very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We loved that we were able to have our group together in a van with our own personal guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was very good, it takes the hassle out of sorting it yourself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the most fantastic experience ever and most definately worth every penny, We would highly recommend it. From our pick up at the hotel to the set down it wa s brilliant, I thought a lot of the trip would be travelling there and back but I was really delighted that we had oodles of tome to explore and enjoy, It was amazing and no words would truely express this really exceptional and awesome trip. Go for it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic experience, never to be forgotten, pity that plane back to New York had serious delay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip was spectacular and worth the money. I and my husband had an awesome experience given that our trip was short to NYC and we wanted to do a whole lot within that time frame. Wonderful tour guide Giuseppe and also wonderful flight with JetBlue airline. Very attentive, well organized and loved pick up and drop off service from the hotel!

**Only thing I wish is that people who travel please don't smoke prior to traveling with others and don't wear strong perfumes because they are many people that have allergies or health problems that can contribute other problems while on trip. Please be courteous and respectful to others because I am sure you don't want to be in a same situation where someone's behavior may put you off. Please be kind!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beginning with the shuttle pick-up from the hotel to the drop-off at the end of the trip, I must say that everything was simply fantastic!! The guides, bus driver, flight, tours, food and etc. made this trip truly
an exceptional experience. Kudos to VIATOR for putting together this journey to Niagara Falls! If you want to see one of God's creations, take this trip and you will never doubt again that there is a GOD!!!! Simply magnificent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was outstanding and Guiseppe was the most wonderful guide. I could not fault this tour. A long but exciting day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Simply amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An absolutely fantastic day! Edwardo was a super guide who took us to the top, the bottom, the American and Canadian sides of the falls as well as to lots of other interesting places. Be prepared to get absolutely drenched!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Gotta do this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely fabulous, would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. From pick up to drop off could not fault. Well worth the money, an experience not to forget.

From USD $ 599.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625NIAGARA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message