• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 789 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 789 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic experience, never to be forgotten, pity that plane back to New York had serious delay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip was spectacular and worth the money. I and my husband had an awesome experience given that our trip was short to NYC and we wanted to do a whole lot within that time frame. Wonderful tour guide Giuseppe and also wonderful flight with JetBlue airline. Very attentive, well organized and loved pick up and drop off service from the hotel!

**Only thing I wish is that people who travel please don't smoke prior to traveling with others and don't wear strong perfumes because they are many people that have allergies or health problems that can contribute other problems while on trip. Please be courteous and respectful to others because I am sure you don't want to be in a same situation where someone's behavior may put you off. Please be kind!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beginning with the shuttle pick-up from the hotel to the drop-off at the end of the trip, I must say that everything was simply fantastic!! The guides, bus driver, flight, tours, food and etc. made this trip truly
an exceptional experience. Kudos to VIATOR for putting together this journey to Niagara Falls! If you want to see one of God's creations, take this trip and you will never doubt again that there is a GOD!!!! Simply magnificent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was outstanding and Guiseppe was the most wonderful guide. I could not fault this tour. A long but exciting day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Simply amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An absolutely fantastic day! Edwardo was a super guide who took us to the top, the bottom, the American and Canadian sides of the falls as well as to lots of other interesting places. Be prepared to get absolutely drenched!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Gotta do this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely fabulous, would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. From pick up to drop off could not fault. Well worth the money, an experience not to forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A very long day, pick up at 5:30am and drop off at 12:30am, but well worth it. Eduardo and Paul, our guide and driver, were fantastic, very friendly and knowledgeable. We also had a wonderful tour group and made some great friends throughout the day. No rest stop really until lunch at about 1pm so pack some nibbles in your backpack as it is a long day. Lunch was ok but obviously the highlight was maid of the mist. Warning- your feet will get soaked so wear rubber thongs and leave your shoes and socks on the bus!

Ayman Elsawy
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour. Don't miss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent trip. Be prepared for a very long day but extremely worth it. Not to be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This day was the highlight of our holiday. Eduardo, our tour guide made it even more special with his witty humour and his excellent knowledge. If you get the chance then it is something that you would add to your itinery.

Chris H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent day! Very early start and unfortunately a 2-hour delay for the return flight, due to bad weather at JFK, but that wasn't the fault of the organisers and it was well worth it. More than half the people on our trip were Aussies and we all had a great time. Lunch at the Sheraton on the Canadian side, overlooking the Falls, was an excellent 3-course buffet, with a good opportunity to relax before continuing the tour. Our only concern was that the coach driver did not have a hands-free commentary system. He had to hold the mic in one hand, while driving, and on several occasions was pointing things out with the other hand, so no hands on the steering wheel. Apart from that, a brilliant day and I'd thoroughly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Just a single word "perfect". A full and funny day visiting both sides of Niagara falls; our guide Giuseppe was fantastic driving us to discover all we can of the falls and much more!!
Great lunch with a breathtaking view of the falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The whole day tour experience worked like clockwork from pick up in morning to drop off in evening. It was a very long day but most enjoyable to actually be at Niagara Falls and then do the Maid of the Mist boat ride. The tour guide who picked us up in Buffalo was the best.

From USD $ 599.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625NIAGARA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message