5 star rating: Highly Recommended 361 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phantom of the Opera On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 361 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This show was my first show on Broadway and absolutely fantastic, a first class performance with front row seats, we could not have asked for any better. FIRST CLASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Just amazing. Energetic performance by all involved. We were lucky enough to have front row seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing show, fantastic performances by all in the production. It is very warm in the theatre so I would advise anyone to dress accordingly. We also left our hotel and hour before the show started to find that there were no taxi's outside, probably due to everyone going to the evening shows at the same time so i would advise people to pre-book at taxi, or give it at least 1.5 hours to get there, traffic was gridlocked. Probably best to walk if you are not too far away ! Amazing show, best one I've seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

we booked online for 3 seats didnt know
where we were sitting till we got to theatre
and were giving 3 front row seats
fantastic show fantastic seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

this is just the best on broadway a must see great seats can never be seen too many times

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The seats we got were fantastic and the discounted price was great! Viator made it very easy to redeem the voucher at the box office. Great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The seats were second row centre stage. Can't get better than that. The show was unbelievable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfeito. Tiquetes no caixa e lugares ótimos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely fantastic and amazing seats!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Simplement magique

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved it! Seats were GREAT! Better than expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The best musical so far... It gets into your skin!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Viator was very easy to book through and use. Going to a show on Broadway on our first trip to New York City was an experience of a life time, with Phantom of the Opera being out this world - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I liked all the actors and enjoyed watching phantom...esceeded my expectations!

Special Offer

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message