Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 386 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We booked before we went based on the reviews from previous people and we were not disappointed at all. Arrived at the theatre with my paperwork said my name and that was it we were in. Showed our tickets got directed to our seats and wow the view was amazing 6 rows from the front!!!

Jonathan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic seats. Very pleased, thanks.

Joan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent service and tickets!

arash82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Need I to say this: it is an awesome show... However, Viator sold me the tickets with lowest price guarantee, but I found out they were actually cheaper at the box in the theater. Viator was not particullary helpful. They claimed the price difference is due to fees and commission. I checked it up but and they were still more than 15 expensive including all the fees and texes. So, get the tickets directly from the box or the theaters website if you can.

Emilio V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was magical,even though my daughter has seen it half a dozen times it still captivates her, would go see it again.

Xiaoyuan X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

As far as Viator was concerned the whole theatre experience was first class. Easy to book and tickets waiting for us at the theatre. Hassle free.

Tlg_Telli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing Show!

kmbryan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Front row seat

Kiran A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must must must.. my first Broadway show and an awesome one at that! Highly recommend.

J R P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful. Getting the tickets was a breeze and our seats were second row center!
We were so close we could watch the orchestra warm up. The majestic is a somewhat small venue but has lots of character. I will definitely use Viator for future tours.

Louise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really wasn't sure what to expect from this show, although had always wanted to see it. Well, it was fantastic! A bit of humour running throughout, mixed with a touch of sadness it was just the right mix. Would see it again, it was brilliant!

baby_boop0814

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Janet G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent seats, could not have been better

noroal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Robin R Mexico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very convenient.

catherine m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

what a fantastic show would recommend it to everyone got seats just two rows behind orchestra was totaly amazed what seats we got well done viator so impressed

Roger D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely spectacular. Wanted to return the next night.

Bonnie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Phenomenal!! Easy efficient pick up of tickets. Viator gaurentees orchestra, but we were in the front row.
Incredible voices, amazing to be so close, a fabulous production of Phantom!
Sat night, New York, front row at Phantom.......it doesn't get any better!

Daniel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband took me to New York City for my 65th birthday. I had never been there before and will never forget this experience. New Yorkers are warm and welcoming and the sights were fantastic. At Phantom, our seats were 2nd row from the stage, center section and 3 and 4 seats from the aisle. Best seats ever! The play was simply wonderful and we couldn't have had a better time. Thank you, Viator, for making this trip even more memorable for us.

Rachel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing front row seats, very happy customer! :)

CRISTINA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

JUST ONE WORD: MARVELOUS!!

walrus55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent performance from all involved. Theatre seats were excellent so was access to the theatre. Disappointed by the price of drinks.

Dianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great seats, great show.

Viewing 2 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 123.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message