• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 341 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phantom of the Opera On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 341 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely fantastic and amazing seats!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Simplement magique

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved it! Seats were GREAT! Better than expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The best musical so far... It gets into your skin!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Viator was very easy to book through and use. Going to a show on Broadway on our first trip to New York City was an experience of a life time, with Phantom of the Opera being out this world - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I liked all the actors and enjoyed watching phantom...esceeded my expectations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Using Viator couldn't have been easier. Everything was exactly as we had been told i.e.: tickets waiting at front of house and seats were perfect. Fantastic show would recommend to anyone who hasn't seen the show. Would definitely use your services again. Many thanks for a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's a great musical. No wonder it has been on stage for 25 years. An amazing production. Good seating through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent! Great show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Beautiful Opera. I enjoyed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome experience for first-timers to a Broadway musical. I did not know this at the time, but we got orchestra seats - we was fantastic to be seated so close and see all the neat details.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. The show has been running for 25 years on Broadway so that's kind of a review in itself! Brilliant, must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant show :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Seats 2nd front in centre which were absolutely amazing. Show was breathtaking and well worth the visit - Cheers Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The production of Phantom was wonderful! We had good seats, but there seemed to be no bad seats as the theatre was small enough that you could see well from everywhere.

Special Offer
$153.25 Save $32.00

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message