5 star rating: Highly Recommended 340 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phantom of the Opera On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 340 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

we booked online for 3 seats didnt know
where we were sitting till we got to theatre
and were giving 3 front row seats
fantastic show fantastic seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

this is just the best on broadway a must see great seats can never be seen too many times

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The seats we got were fantastic and the discounted price was great! Viator made it very easy to redeem the voucher at the box office. Great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The seats were second row centre stage. Can't get better than that. The show was unbelievable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfeito. Tiquetes no caixa e lugares ótimos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely fantastic and amazing seats!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Simplement magique

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved it! Seats were GREAT! Better than expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The best musical so far... It gets into your skin!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Viator was very easy to book through and use. Going to a show on Broadway on our first trip to New York City was an experience of a life time, with Phantom of the Opera being out this world - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I liked all the actors and enjoyed watching phantom...esceeded my expectations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Using Viator couldn't have been easier. Everything was exactly as we had been told i.e.: tickets waiting at front of house and seats were perfect. Fantastic show would recommend to anyone who hasn't seen the show. Would definitely use your services again. Many thanks for a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's a great musical. No wonder it has been on stage for 25 years. An amazing production. Good seating through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent! Great show.

Special Offer

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCPHA

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message