5 star rating: Highly Recommended 340 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phantom of the Opera On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 340 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Beautiful Opera. I enjoyed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome experience for first-timers to a Broadway musical. I did not know this at the time, but we got orchestra seats - we was fantastic to be seated so close and see all the neat details.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. The show has been running for 25 years on Broadway so that's kind of a review in itself! Brilliant, must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant show :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Seats 2nd front in centre which were absolutely amazing. Show was breathtaking and well worth the visit - Cheers Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The production of Phantom was wonderful! We had good seats, but there seemed to be no bad seats as the theatre was small enough that you could see well from everywhere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What can we say? It is spectacular!! Just go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved it from start to finish, I brought my 13 year old grand daughter to NY for a 5 day fun trip. It was all we'd hoped for and more. Thanks to New Yorkers everyone was helpful pleasant and courteous. A wonderful trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I'm not at all a theatre person but decided to go because I was visiting New York and was urged to go to see a show on Broadway. Wow!! I absolutely loved it and it has changed my view of theatre completely.Ordered my ticket in Australia before I went and had a seat 3 rows from the stage. Glad I did as it was a full house. It was mesmerizing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The show was spectacular and our seats were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very enjoyable

Susan
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was amazing one of the high lights of our holiday. A must do.
After the show it was very hard to get a taxi as all the shows got out at the same time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great show, amazing performance!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Brilliant night superb singing and acting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experience we had a lot of fun and enjoyed the experience

Special Offer

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCPHA

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message