• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 342 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phantom of the Opera On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 342 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I enjoyed this performance very much. Our first trip to New York City, so an excellent way to celebrate the live theatre experience by choosing Phantom of the Opera. The costumes and Props were so impressive. Thank you for this wonderful tour and all the details as picking up the tickets and seating were also excellent. We rate this tour a 5 star!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The show was terrific and we sat up close to the stage .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My two teenaged sons and I had a fabulous experience having booked our seats through viator. We got some of the best seats in the theatre, the tickets were promptly delivered to us in exchange for our voucher at the counter and after queing up for a while we were allowed into the theatre. The show itself was absolutely great. We would book through viator again anytime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

first class performance and excellent seats

tvietnhat
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

One of the greatest shows. Must see if you are in New York City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Surprised my husband with tickets purchased only 10 days before the show as we were holidaying in NYC. Had fantastic seats (thanks Viator). Thoroughly enjoyed the show!! We have seen various productions of the Phantom and it was definitely worth seeing it on Broadway. The singing is amazing!

Andrew E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Although rather expensive, it was worth it to get a good view of the stage (six rows back).
Good to compare the two versions- Broadway (New York) and The West End (London)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great seats - only 4 rows from the stage. The show was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved it so much ! My first time seeing a broadway show and it was everything i expected and more. I can't wait to go see another one I had some of the best seats ever 4 rows from the stage amazing !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely stunning performance with great actors and costumes on an amazing scene!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent!!!! Enough said!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fabulous!
We had brilliant seats and the show was amazing.

Keith J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Once again our seats were among the best in the house First class Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great musical - ticket pick-up at the box within 5minutes, no problems!

Special Offer
$153.25 Save $32.00

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message