Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 385 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michelle Velasquez ...  USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The show was terrific and we sat up close to the stage .

Lekha P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My two teenaged sons and I had a fabulous experience having booked our seats through viator. We got some of the best seats in the theatre, the tickets were promptly delivered to us in exchange for our voucher at the counter and after queing up for a while we were allowed into the theatre. The show itself was absolutely great. We would book through viator again anytime.

JOHN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

first class performance and excellent seats

tvietnhat Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

One of the greatest shows. Must see if you are in New York City

Heather O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Surprised my husband with tickets purchased only 10 days before the show as we were holidaying in NYC. Had fantastic seats (thanks Viator). Thoroughly enjoyed the show!! We have seen various productions of the Phantom and it was definitely worth seeing it on Broadway. The singing is amazing!

Andrew E United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Although rather expensive, it was worth it to get a good view of the stage (six rows back).
Good to compare the two versions- Broadway (New York) and The West End (London)

Paula R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great seats - only 4 rows from the stage. The show was wonderful!

Natausha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved it so much ! My first time seeing a broadway show and it was everything i expected and more. I can't wait to go see another one I had some of the best seats ever 4 rows from the stage amazing !

Vasileios L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely stunning performance with great actors and costumes on an amazing scene!

Ron S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent!!!! Enough said!!

Barbara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fabulous!
We had brilliant seats and the show was amazing.

Keith J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Once again our seats were among the best in the house First class Viator

Liana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic!

Klemens G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great musical - ticket pick-up at the box within 5minutes, no problems!

christina r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

System for booking tickets and collecting them worked perfectly. Totally hassle free !

Would recommend to anyone.

Performance was excellent also.,

Anthony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent Seating, Excellent Performance although you could hear motorbikes roaring outside the building while the show was on.

hang

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Loved this show! A must to watch in NYC. The talent is amazing!

Wendy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is our favorite opera, we have seen it 6 times but couldn't miss seeing it in New York!!! Lovely old theatre, love love loved it!!

George M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

What can I say Phantom Of The Opera. great theatre great cast fantasic stage. I had seen it in London dont missed New York. You are also joining in historey as it is the longest running brodway show in History.DONT MISS IT.

Patricia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful. Beyond expectations.

Philip G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything went smoothly, would definately use Viator again.

Simone S Trinidad and Tobago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything went smoothly and we got great seats!

Gail G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent seas. Excellent performance.

Dynesey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great seats worth thr booking and the show was excellent

Rosemary F B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant production as you'd expect on Broadway. Easy process to walk straight past the queue to collect tickets. Fabulous tickets, front and centre! Price was as good/better than buying them at the half-price ticket stall on the day and no need to queue or worry you'll miss out. Definitely the way to book your theatre experience in New York!!

Viewing 5 of 16

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 123.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message