• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 345 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phantom of the Opera On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 345 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Keith J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Once again our seats were among the best in the house First class Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great musical - ticket pick-up at the box within 5minutes, no problems!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

System for booking tickets and collecting them worked perfectly. Totally hassle free !

Would recommend to anyone.

Performance was excellent also.,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent Seating, Excellent Performance although you could hear motorbikes roaring outside the building while the show was on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Loved this show! A must to watch in NYC. The talent is amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is our favorite opera, we have seen it 6 times but couldn't miss seeing it in New York!!! Lovely old theatre, love love loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

What can I say Phantom Of The Opera. great theatre great cast fantasic stage. I had seen it in London dont missed New York. You are also joining in historey as it is the longest running brodway show in History.DONT MISS IT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful. Beyond expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything went smoothly, would definately use Viator again.

Simone S
Trinidad and Tobago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything went smoothly and we got great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent seas. Excellent performance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great seats worth thr booking and the show was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant production as you'd expect on Broadway. Easy process to walk straight past the queue to collect tickets. Fabulous tickets, front and centre! Price was as good/better than buying them at the half-price ticket stall on the day and no need to queue or worry you'll miss out. Definitely the way to book your theatre experience in New York!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

One of a kind !!!

Special Offer
$153.25 Save $32.00

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message