5 star rating: Highly Recommended 360 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phantom of the Opera On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 360 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is our favorite opera, we have seen it 6 times but couldn't miss seeing it in New York!!! Lovely old theatre, love love loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

What can I say Phantom Of The Opera. great theatre great cast fantasic stage. I had seen it in London dont missed New York. You are also joining in historey as it is the longest running brodway show in History.DONT MISS IT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful. Beyond expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything went smoothly, would definately use Viator again.

Simone S
Trinidad and Tobago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything went smoothly and we got great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent seas. Excellent performance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great seats worth thr booking and the show was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant production as you'd expect on Broadway. Easy process to walk straight past the queue to collect tickets. Fabulous tickets, front and centre! Price was as good/better than buying them at the half-price ticket stall on the day and no need to queue or worry you'll miss out. Definitely the way to book your theatre experience in New York!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

One of a kind !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Congratulations! Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

BET SHOW WE WANT TO IN NY. DO NOT MISS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic, easy to find, great show. Definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic show, fantastic seats, fantastic price. Viator has been great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Took my 11 year old granddaughter. We absolutely loved it. It was so enjoyable for me to watch my granddaughter sit mezmerized by the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Thanks for the great price,the ease of ticket collection and the excellent seats F6 and F8.
I was concerned that given the great price you charged that this could be a scam.
Thanks again.

Esra T
Turkey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent with VIATOR as always! The show was fantastic, collecting the tickets was so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Stunning spectacle and wonderful music. We found we had some of the best seats in the house. A brilliant deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We did enjoyed very much the show! The seats were well situated but too close to the stage unfortunately. No problem to pick up the tickets at the theatre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent show.
Good seats near the front.
Well worth going to see the show and Times Square and Broadway as all the shows empty afterwards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We booked the tickets in England just a few days before we travelled, what can I say seats were fantastic, no problems picking up the tickets at the box office, absolutely first class. We would certainly recommend the service to antone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excelent!!! It was easy to change de ticket!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Brilliant performance. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent process, had no problems obtaining the tickets etc and the show was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Brilliant seats, we were front row left. Show was great a deffinate must see on broadway!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great Show- Saved $40 each on the best seats by booking through Viator.

Special Offer
$184.95 Save $63.70

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message