5 star rating: Highly Recommended 348 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phantom of the Opera On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 348 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic, easy to find, great show. Definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic show, fantastic seats, fantastic price. Viator has been great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Took my 11 year old granddaughter. We absolutely loved it. It was so enjoyable for me to watch my granddaughter sit mezmerized by the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Thanks for the great price,the ease of ticket collection and the excellent seats F6 and F8.
I was concerned that given the great price you charged that this could be a scam.
Thanks again.

Esra T
Turkey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent with VIATOR as always! The show was fantastic, collecting the tickets was so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Stunning spectacle and wonderful music. We found we had some of the best seats in the house. A brilliant deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We did enjoyed very much the show! The seats were well situated but too close to the stage unfortunately. No problem to pick up the tickets at the theatre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent show.
Good seats near the front.
Well worth going to see the show and Times Square and Broadway as all the shows empty afterwards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We booked the tickets in England just a few days before we travelled, what can I say seats were fantastic, no problems picking up the tickets at the box office, absolutely first class. We would certainly recommend the service to antone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excelent!!! It was easy to change de ticket!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Brilliant performance. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent process, had no problems obtaining the tickets etc and the show was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Brilliant seats, we were front row left. Show was great a deffinate must see on broadway!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great Show- Saved $40 each on the best seats by booking through Viator.

Phillip D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great show and seats too. Very easy way to book and then get the tkts on the day etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This show was the best show I have seen.My 17 year old daughter agreed. The singing by the phantom was outstanding. We had tickets for row two! Fantastic. Thank you viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic a must do in New York. We booked with VIATOR and everything was so easy, with no problems. Will do this again if we go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Have been wanting to see this show for years, worth waiting for. Recommend highly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Seas in stalls row "D" could not have been better, and what a show! Thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great show, Booking was easy and the tickets were available for easy collection just before the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Really AmaZinG and UnForgettable !!! :)
Thanks for Viator
Uri from Slovenia
www.UriKuriArt.si

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Viator did not allow us to pick our seats and we were fearing the worst but we wound up being delighted with the seats and the show was terrific

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The best seats we could have asked for, what an amazing experience and I could not have booked it better had I been first in line. Best value for money!! Thank you for making our evening at the theatre one to be raved about!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

There is a reason Phantom is the longest running musical on Broadway. It’s amazing!
There were huge queues at either side of the theatre and we dreaded having to wait. However to our delight there was no queue at the Box office. Collecting the tickets was quick and easy and even better was the front row seats. Thanks Viator for an unforgettable night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The show was amazing. The seats were excellent. You cannot miss it!

Special Offer

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message