4 star rating: Recommended 282 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Economy Departure Transfer: Manhattan Hotels to New York Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 282 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The reservation and confirmation went smoothly. Our driver was prompt and had us at the airport in no time. We will definitely use this service again on our next trip to New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent - for our party of 5 was financially viable. Very comfortable vehicle with punctual collection - would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Terrific service.one of our group suffered car sickness our driver did his utmost to assist in the driving and organising sick bag asap(not used).he was very pleasant and chatty.would recommend this company...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Although slightly disappointed not to be met by a sedan as advertised,the s.u.v.ride to the hotel was o.k.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

he arrived on time and got me to airport quickly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great service. The driver actually came early for a 5:30 am pickup and waited patiently outside the hotel for me. He originally suggested going over the toll bridge to La Guardia but then I asked why not the Queensboro bridge (no toll) as it was very early on a Sat. morning. He took my suggestion without any complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Driver arrived before scheduled time and was courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

No problems with the pick up and journey from the airport to our hotel, driver smart and very helpful. I hadn't read the small print and forget about their being toll charges to be applied, but that wasn't a problem, I'll know next time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a very pleasant driving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Carmela Car Service was prompt with our hotel pick-up and the trip to the airport was very smooth. The car was spotless and the driver very pleasant. The price for this service was very reasonable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Car arrived in good time and despite the volume of traffic on the Friday night got us to the airport in good time for check in. He was a good, polite and conscientious driver and we traveled in comfort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Spot on time transport, nice guide.
Will definitely book again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The driver was professional, good driver and got us to the airport very quickly !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent service - after 21 hours travel is was nice to have a transfer that was on time, clean and took the fastest way to our hotel. Our return transfer to the airport was just as good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service. The driver was on time. I can highly recommend this service. Much less expensive than the yellow cabs or working through the hotel.

From USD $ 12.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5423NYCHOTAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message