• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 149 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Economy Departure Transfer: Manhattan Hotels to New York Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 149 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time, helpful. No complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Driver was on time and got us to the airport using side streets inside of crowded freeway! Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

cheap and reliable

Mehdi K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I'd thoroughly recommend a private mode of transport as you can pick and choose the time you want the driver to pick you up as opposed to having to be picked up at sme unearthly hour in the morning if your flight is a morning one. Our driver was a few minutes early in fact and was very polite and courteous. You book the times online so you don't have to waste money with phone calls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Just great!Driver was nice and on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth it. Driver texted me on approach, and he was on time, he helped us with our luggage. Car was very clean and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

After a phone call, we were picked up in 5 minutes and drove to our hotel near Times Square in 20 minutes. Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best way to transfer. No waiting and vehicle exactly right for people and luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This worked beautifully. As I was picking up my luggage I gave Carmel a call and they were there within 10 minutes allowing me to avoid the hassles of trying to secure a ride myself. Loved your service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

VERY GOOD EXCELLENT WAY TO FINISH THE TRIP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver right on time for our departure, he loaded our luggage into the vehicle and drove us efficiently to Newark Airport (if a little to fast for our liking), dropped right outside our departure doors and unloaded our luggage.

Jen1960
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The ride from Newark to manhattan was very disappointing as it took well over 2.5 hours. Traffic was heavy but, we had to wait 30 minutes for our driver to arrive and when he did, we got in the van, drove 2 mins to another airport entrance where he then disappeared for 15 minutes inside the terminal. I think he may have been looking for other passengers. However, the driver from manhattan back to JFK arrived week on time and quickly got us to the airport in plenty of time without driving crazy and that's why I've awarded the 5 stars. Because of the price I would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

These shuttles are the best way to get around no problems very little time waiting wouldn't do it any other way!We were four people travelling so lots of luggage but it was no problem at all Will definitely use them again when we come again in two years with more of our family!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The driver called in advance to confirm and arrived on time. He was very helpful with our luggage. He was a fast and careful driver. The vehicle was new and very clean. We were four and the cost was the same as taking a shared shuttle. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was on time, even to early. Nice man, good and big car. Top.

From USD $ 12.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5423NYCHOTAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message