Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 435 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cherryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I used a few Viator airport transfer services, this one was excellent the driver was very helpful we got stuck in traffic and were late getting back to the hotel to depart but he was there waiting patiently, we paid a small amount extra for that but it was well worth it, still made the flight in good time

Haydee Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

On time service

Ray Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver on time and very helpful.

Therese S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Friendly driver! ...quicker than expe tec

Lynne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

driver was about 10 min. early and said it was no big deal, we came down to lobby in about 5 min. He was very friendy but professional. Used Viator in London last year and very pleased as well.

Colleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent drive, vehicle and service.

paul m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The taxi turned up early, which was great. My only qualm is that the driver charged us an extra 20 dollars for tips and tolls. I didn't see us going through any tolls, so I was surprised that we had to give him 20 dollars extra. If I used them again, I would check exactly at the time of booking what extra money should be given to the driver. Apart from that it was a great service, but do remember to ring up the day before your departure to confirm your booking.

richard s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver arrived early so we could get to the airport quickly. A great trip to JFK from our hotel.

Deborah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great service

Mark H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Remember to enter your details online before you leave home and also to confirm arrangements the day before your pick up.
Our car was actually early and the journey to JFK from midtown took about 1 hour. This was at 5p.m.
Or driver spoke very little English but did remind us that we needed to pay our toll costs and tip him.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent and timely service - would recommend to others.
Taxi was very comfortable and the driver most helpful.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent and timely service - would recommend to others.
Taxi was very comfortable and the driver most helpful.

Victoria T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We will be using Carmel in the future. The driver showed up early and it was smooth sailing

Danny M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver Jin Feng was right on time and was very friendly, he got us to JFK in perfect time would use them again

ksteel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent service. The driver arrived at our hotel early 20 minutes early and helped us load our luggage on the van. Our hotel was in midtown Manhattan and we arrived at the airport with plenty of time to check in and catch our flight. The company was helpful assisting with choosing and scheduling our pick-up time according to the length of the drive, traffic conditions, and our flight departure time.

vonny25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

They were there on time, actually 15 minutes before. I asked them for a pick up at 4 am. Great service and will use them again.

Emma Jayne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent service, would use again.

Herbert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver was early,thereby making trip to airport that much less worrisome.we had a sudden summer rain storm and it was pouring by time we arrived.The driver got as close to curb as possible,opened our door and retrieved our bags,keeping them as dry as he could.We would definitely take this service again and recommend them highly.

colin s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The car was clean and ontime. First class service.

tiffanytejada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver was early, very accommodating and friendly. The drive to the airport was stress-free. I paid extra for the toll but I expected that. This was so worth the money.

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Met promptly after we rang to say had collected baggage etc and dropped directly at our hotel. No sharing with anyone else so plenty of room etc. Luck of the draw with drivers which is beyond viators control. Driver from the airport was very friendly and chatted quite a bit. The one going back hardly spoke at all. A bit more information about the things we were passing would have been better but again that is down to individual drivers.

Koryn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was awesome! Polite, personable, and a pleasure. His car was clean and an appropriate size for a family of three traveling to NYC for five days. Very comfortable, and enjoyable ride.

marwa.elghali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great service. Easy accommodation.

paul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exactly as specified, having to ring to confirm in a foreign country cost me money !! What about e mail or texts bring service up to date !!

andrew t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very good driver very pleasant expereience

Viewing 2 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 12.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5423NYCHOTAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message