4 star rating: Recommended 333 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Economy Departure Transfer: Manhattan Hotels to New York Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 333 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Glyn
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First class service. The driver arrived in plenty of time and took care of all of our luggage-great bloke. The traffic in New York at the time of our departure (Thurs 9:00am) was a nightmare and goodness knows what a taxi would have cost. Would use this service again Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was prompt as he arrived shortly after our arrival to JFK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Punctual and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very prompt ,clean , nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service, professional and right on time, Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service. Had a voicemail upon landing to confirm the driver was waiting. Smooth handover, well organised and a seamless transition from airport to hotel. Would definitely recommend, Ryan, the driver, was very friendly, polite and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

perfect, nothing to add, you guys are great !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to get to and from the airport. They were on time and reliable. We will use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fast, clean transportation at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

on time, clean professional -- well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Very reliable. Only tolls are not included

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The reservation and confirmation went smoothly. Our driver was prompt and had us at the airport in no time. We will definitely use this service again on our next trip to New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent - for our party of 5 was financially viable. Very comfortable vehicle with punctual collection - would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Terrific service.one of our group suffered car sickness our driver did his utmost to assist in the driving and organising sick bag asap(not used).he was very pleasant and chatty.would recommend this company...

From USD $ 12.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5423NYCHOTAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message