4 star rating: Recommended 312 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Economy Departure Transfer: Manhattan Hotels to New York Airports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 312 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Taxi driver was even a few minutes earlier. He was very friendly. We made to the airport on time despite the traffic. I truly recommend this to any visitor. It is very convenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Once again, fabulous service, highly rcommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service.Arrived at Pick up location bang on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My first trip to NY and was flying alone late at night and very concerned about safe transportation to the hotel...I got off the plane...called the number and the driver was there as quickly as promised and got straight to my hotel. Very pleased with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver arrived early and was efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good service from door to door

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was on time, even early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were picked up at our hotel at the arranged time. Driver was very courteous. Would highly recommend Carmel Hire to all who are traveling to new york.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver arrived before scheduled pick up time, nice and clean car and a very friendly driver.
PERFECT :o)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Travelled to New York recently with my family. I had arranged pick ups at JFK to Manhattan and the return journey from our Manhattan Hotel to JFK. Absolutely fantastic! I would thoroughly recommend Viator and indeed if I was return to NYC I would certainly avail of your service once again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was on time exactly what I booked I got
Will use agian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic service, they arrived on time and extremely helpful in the office

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Took a minute to find my driver, but then all went well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great driver and on time!

Mark H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have always relied on shuttle transfers to JFK but not any more. This was a fantastic service and well worth a few extra dollars to be picked up (early) and not to have to do several more pick ups en route.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

this was fine no problems here other than the driver telling me what his tip should be which so how with the toll fee came to 30 dollars ?? not sure if this is expensive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best service ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Right on time. Excellent and friendly drivers. Will not use anyone else.

Glyn
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First class service. The driver arrived in plenty of time and took care of all of our luggage-great bloke. The traffic in New York at the time of our departure (Thurs 9:00am) was a nightmare and goodness knows what a taxi would have cost. Would use this service again Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was prompt as he arrived shortly after our arrival to JFK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Punctual and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very prompt ,clean , nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service, professional and right on time, Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service. Had a voicemail upon landing to confirm the driver was waiting. Smooth handover, well organised and a seamless transition from airport to hotel. Would definitely recommend, Ryan, the driver, was very friendly, polite and informative

From USD $ 12.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5423NYCHOTAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message