4.5 star rating: Recommended 36 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Limousine Tour: Best of NYC. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 36 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Jessica was a wonderful guide who made certain we saw as much as possible during our 3 hour tour. Very knowledgeable and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Fantastic and the guide was amazing. Very helpful and informative. She was just great - thank you

Sylvia D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

This was well worth the money. We loved it, and our guide was brilliant. We learned so much about New York that we would not have done if we were just trying to find our own way around. It was a touch of class also, and our driver would not let us out of the car until he had opened the doors for us. Brilliant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

New York City by Limo offered many sites and places that I was not aware of. The guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant. It's a bargain price for the experience. I highly recommend it.

David C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Everyone loved this. We all felt so special. The driver was excellent. The guide was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The tour guide adapted the tour to our needs incredibly well. We saw the usual sights plus many which are not often seen. Explanations and history were constantly given.

Amy S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent and is worth going as you get to go inside to places which are not advised on the trip when booking. Did not like it when members of the public took photos of the limo when we were inside as this was our time and think the driver should have stopped this. The tour guide person was very clear and took us to a great hot dog place and was very easy to understand. Did feel like they expected a tip when this is already included in the price and this trip is not cheap but did buy the guide a hot dog and offered to buy a drink and an ice cream and the tour guide was late and we didn't meet him at our hotel which was fine and we picked him up on the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

There is just so much to see and do in such a little time. This is a great way to get your bearings in a large city and get some local information and gossip at the same time.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Was an excellent route... we requested for a white limo and they granted it. We got picked up from the restaurant and went around ... the last stop looking at Manhattan view was a breathtaking. Thank you!!!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great trip, guide was very knowledgeable, our driver was amazing, overall a very nice tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Both the driver and the tour guide were great. we enjoyed ourselves and learned about New York.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

We had two, because the first time we had a dreadful limo (leaked inside!!) and driver (sped past the things we hope to see!). Annie the guide was great. Second time, we had Isaac and his Cadillac- much better. Really good at tailoring the tour to your interests. Highly recommend:)

T E H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Our guide was very good as he knew lots of little facts you could possibly not learn on a larger trip. Also, we got out and walked about seeing things you would miss if you didn't know were to look.

Susan M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Would recommend that you use this when arriving in New York as we had already seen a lot of the sights on other tours.

Rosemary
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Had a very friendly and knowledgeable guide who showed us all the places of interest. As it was our first time in NY we felt it was worth it and am glad we did it.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Tour was delayed because of an unlicensed limo and driver. Once another limo arrived, tour proceeded and was good.

From USD $ 84.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3112LIMO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message